We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vikrotiya Stolitnya(Виктория Столеняя)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tropicana Azure Club
Ranked #123 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Hello Everyone!

I want to thank all the staff for their hospitality. Very comfortable, friendly and helpful waiters, luxurious room, the territory of the beautiful, kitchen tasty..... Sea beautiful, plunged into the exotic world and saw a lot of bright and kind smiles and happy eyes. You have a comfortable rest families with children. I arrived one, but I was not bored. I was surrounded by attention of the good people. I wish your hotel prosperity, success, sincere, and loyal customers. Necessarily to you will come back and will recommend to their friends,colleagues and acquaintances.
Sincerely, Vikrotiya Stolitnya!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikusya09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,405)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

379 - 385 of 1,405 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had fab holidays everyone so friendly. Great selection and variety of food. Ami and Katie the animation staff were great so helpful and friendly. All in all great holiday and I would defiantly go again.

Room Tip: We had one on 2nd floor but if I go again I would like one on ground floor by pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Arrived at Azure club Sunday 11th March when booking the holiday in the UK we asked for a low ground floor room as my husband was in a wheel chair on arrival we was allocated ground floor large family room there was a ramp to the room so we where pleased with the location ,
We had to ask the cleaning staff for a chair for the shower as m husband is a recent amputee this was done straight away the staff at the Azure was very good and helpful especially the bar and dining area ,The only downfall is that there is not enough sun loungers around the pool area ,
The drinks are served in classes in the bar dining and outdoor entertainment area .The food was good difference menu nightly The waiters work very hard and are the friendliest guys ,The entertainment staff are also friendly and welcoming .The best part of the holiday for we was making new friends with people who have been to the hotel many times , We are planning a return visit later in the year .

Room Tip: Back rooms are the quietest
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SHARON944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We were very pleased with the hotel. After a previous bad food experience in Tunisia we didn't know what to expect, but we all really enjoyed everything about this holiday. We were a party of six and no one had any complaints.

Room Tip: Blocks are numbered one to fourteen, anyone with walking problems should pick a low number.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank margaret r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Went here for a week in February with my 6 year old daughter. To be honest, the food was foul. I didn't like much of it, and the selection for children for the whole week was bolied pasta or spaghetti with white sauce or ketchup! And maybe some kind of nuggets. No, food was way below average food. But I guess that's what you guess when you chose "All inclusive" in Sharm?! Some people were offered drinks in the restaurant, I never tried that. Picked up my own diet coke by the "bar" in the restaurant... And there was this bloke by the pool with his whistle (like a football ref)´. He went nuts all day long as soon, as the children were having fun in the pool. Absolutely NOTHING was allowed in or beside the pool. No playing, no yelling, no diving no NOTHING! Our room was very nice. Got a big room with 2 bedrooms, not that we needed it. Cleaning was great in room. Coffee was foul. And the selection of soft drinks by the pool and in the bar was poor. All in all, not happy with the place but we came there for the weather, and we got that. By the way, they call it a "fitness room". Don't expect ANYTHING. There were 3 machines that didn't really work very well in a very small and not user friendly room... My daughter loved the kids club and the kids disco every night. Thanks to the British girl (can't remember her name) doing a great job. Sorry, all in all I did not have a great experience and won't be coming back here...

Room Tip: Room 1006 was great :o)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LauraJosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

The tropicana azure club was the perfect resort for us, very well equipped with service that is second to none. A smaller complex than most Egyptian resorts which is nice, it's clean and well maintained. Being quite new the resort has a beautiful pool and more than enough sun beds. A short walk to the beach where the excellent service carries on. Wonderful relaxing holiday. Thank you. . We will be coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 200,471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Everything about this hotel is brilliant, they all made us so welcome and just didnt want to come home.
A special thank you to our cleaner, leaving us little towel creations everyday and always had a smile on his face. (Cleaner for 10206)
Pool was massive, food had a lot of choice, and sun was shining every day!
Perfect hotel for a perfect holiday!

Thank you to all the staff

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
9.7 mi away
Sonesta Club
Sonesta Club
#120 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,368 reviews
10.1 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,458 reviews
0.7 mi away
TUI Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh
TUI Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
0.2 mi away
Coral Sea Holiday Village
Coral Sea Holiday Village
#68 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,364 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 33 in Nabq Bay
4,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tropicana Azure Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tropicana Azure Club

Address: El Gharkana Zone Nabq Bay | Near Sharm El Sheikh Airport, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#56 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#112 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Class:4 star — Tropicana Azure Club 4*
Number of rooms: 364
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Tropicana Azure Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primasol Tropicana Azure Club Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Tropicana Azure Hotel
Hotel Tropicana Azure

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing