We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best ,,,,,,,,”

Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada
Ranked #17 of 364 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: $15 - $22
Cuisines: Pub, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Texican Mexican cuisine, World famous cocktails, State of the art Merchandises including casual wear,accessories and the world most iconic T-shirts. The most music related restaurant and Cafe world wide. It's simply where you experience authentic experiences.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“The best ,,,,,,,,”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

I visit this Nice disco and Restaurant , i like the food it was taste and very friendly staff , i will back agane in this Place , wie Love you . From rassia moskow

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jhoni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    481
    343
    218
    70
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

Took our teenage daughter here for a meal as a change to our all inclusive hotel. The meals were very large and half the price of what you pay in London. Chicken fajitas (£7.50) and HUGE. Nachos (starter size - HUGE) burgers fries etc - it was all good. The waiters were really friendly and halfway through our meal they all danced to YMCA which had us all clapping and smiling. Worth a visit.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank IanandShen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

The food in hard rock was what you would expect excellent and very reasonably priced. It was also very cool and clean with friendly and helpful staff

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank malcolmmcleish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Run by dick Turpin”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

A BIG let down, the decor is nice and clean but they add an additional 20% stitch up tax... 2 beers in this place cost us 90 le (£4.50 each) - stay away!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable comment concerning your last visit to the Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada. It makes us quite happy that you found our facilities decoration nice and clean.
Please allow me to draw your attention to the following two issues concerning your comment.
 The 22% taxes (12% service charge + 10% sales taxes) are sovereign taxes forced by the state that all restaurants have to add.
 We Hard Rock Cafe buy the alcoholic beverages and liquor from the state at quite high prices.
But we always strive to deliver our usual high standards service. On behalf of the HRC Hurghada team I would like to thank you for your visit and hope to see you there again soon.
.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Well worth a visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

We visited one evening as part of a "shop & rock" oreganiosed trip.

First part of the trip was a set menu meal in the Hard Rock cafe.

Food was very nice, reasonable value (drinks were expensive compared to the not so tourist friendly areas of Hurghada).

The staff were friendly and helpful and all in all we had a very enjoyable meal.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaydecay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing