We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,140)
Filter reviews
1,140 results
Traveler rating
567
227
145
77
124
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
227
145
77
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team sahl hasheesh aqua park beautiful sea great pool night shows beach bar fish hotel is excellent sandy beach nice holiday kids club special thanks main restaurant pools egypt mr
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,140 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

Animation in this hotel are the best i have ever seent.they are active and always have fan.Food in the restorant is not good.my room in this hotel is very beautiful,cosy.Always clean,big and comfortable

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Curious712649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is excellent, the beach is beautiful the foot is very tasty. The animation teem is excellent, they are very kind and doing a great job. I would suggest everybody to come here and enjoy life in this beautiful hotel

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bojana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

Very nice beach
Very Nice animation team and so professional
Good aqua park and good swimming pool
The food and the beverage not bad
The night shows is very good and sooo funy
The view is sooo wonderful

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Diaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

It was a very nice trip enjoying weather ,sun,beach and shows
there was a great animation teams specially Magic and Sandra the service was great and foods as well speciall desserts actually everthing was astonishing

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Mspeciall m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend had a great experience at this Resort. It has all the facilities needed for a perfect vacation. The room was nice and clean. We were really impressed by the service of the staff. They were all very pleasant and helpfull, but Stephanie (Guest Relations) was outstanding. She provided us an impressive customer service since the begining till the very end of our stay. She has a remarkable communication talent and made our stay perfect. Stephanie helped us with everything we needed. She is a great asset for the guests and the Resort. Thank you Stephanie for making our stay awsome!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alekuca N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews