We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$500
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$75
$63
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$54
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$195
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sea World(Hurghada)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,872)
Filter reviews
4,872 results
Traveler rating
3,663
845
236
77
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,663
845
236
77
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian restaurantel pasomain restaurantgrill housechef samiranimation teamlobby barhead chefa la carte restaurantsaqua barsunday roastsister hotel next doorbooking systemred flagspecial thanksgreat holidaythomas cook
Filter
Updating list...
3,115 - 3,120 of 4,872 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2013

just back on 26/05/2013 this is the 6 times we have stayed again brilliant
felucca fish rest brilliant 8oz steak whole lobster and veg with drinks and soup
£25.00 fantastic thanks raffik
and all the staff at garden beach and mamlouk. looking forward to go back this year again

Room Tip: we stay at block 22 a few steps from beach and Asian restraunt
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank an51for
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

3rd time at this hotel great place with amazing staff who work so hard to make your holiday more enjoyable.
Food is good drinks are cold pools are amazing
Asian Mexican food was as before fantastic.
they say you get what you pay for in my case i paid little and got huge
Very Happy with this place and will be back.
Senzo mall across the road for supermarket shops and Mc Ds

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tyronr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Just a short review, the hotel is a 5 star an a great base for a great holiday! Most staff really friendly, the hotel is really nice an modern! The only issue which isn't a big deal is it was over run with Russians but we met a few really nice English people tho! The food in the buffet was of a good standard an the food in the a la carte was really nice with great service! We Wernt aware of the 2 water slides or the Victoria pub which is like a nightclub at night! Been to Egypt 3 times an really can't see why some people would write bad reviews for the hotel!
So when thinking of going, don't listen to them an instead go an have a great holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mczip5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

my wife and and i had a great time here in january the food was great staff where great every body couldnt do enough for you that is why we are going back in july just to see and do it all over again but this time 14 days cant come quick enough

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 795821Sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

lots off good thinks lovely pool Asian restaurant very good some staff very help full some not so need more training. H ad towels and sun cream taken from balcony so be care full. did not like food in the restaurant in the evening so ordered room service.Got a stomach bug from the Italian which I have still got being treated. we would not go back, I have tried to be fair.

Room Tip: £10.00 in the pastport got us a bungalow in the middle but near bar and restaurant.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews