We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
106
80
63
30
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
106
80
63
30
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 317 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2013

for a 4 star hotel, this one is charming. Great beach, Great location and above all Great service. Staff is VERY helpful and food is acceptable. Sea view rooms have a breath taking view that makes you want to stay for good ......

Room tip: Higher rooms (in the third floor closer to the beach have an exceptional view.
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank MohamedTarekGad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

me and my friend were the only 2 english in a hotel full of russians.cant fault any of the staff who went out of there way to help probably because we were the only 2,bar 1 belaruse couple that had any manners in the whole place.as for the food,ive had worse,you could always find something to eat.we even had the chef bring us over chips(because we are english)he said.i liked this hotel because you didnt get the hassle you get at others,was only asked once if we,d like to go on trips,which we did once,we had a fantastic guide called sammi who made it a great day for everyone.the only reason i would not come back to this hotel is because there is no other nationalities but arrogant ignorant russians

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gail08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We booked this hotel with Sunmaster in England. I am sure thay never checked! Otherwise it wouldn't be on any english site.
First, we wanted something special so we payed for a Suite. Never got it! The reception said /dind't speak much english because only Russian guests stayed!!!!/ we got better but we knew they were lying. Probably they were overbooked for the suits. It was bad idea to pay for it even so we had to pay extra in the last minute when booking through phone.
The family room we got was awful dirty, and outdated. The toilet was leaking smelly. The balkony shared.
No internet as they say/ this was the reason we choose this hotel/.
Well, everywhere everyone speak only russian. Even on the Beach, at the bar, upcoming activities ect......
In the restaurant only one or two, but fortunately we had a very nice waiter who cared for us!! Even though he speak no english, he was helpful and did his best! The food was ok until we had fish one time! As the doctor said later we souldn't have! After a vaccine and medications for 3 days we were fine. NO FISH!!
One night we thought we try the other restaurant. Well it was a bad idea again. By the time they seated us, we knew there is no other kitchen!! They brought up the same food for eveyone at the same time. No question who wants what. If italian than pasta if oriental than egyptan. No variety in drinks, even if you would pay for it you can't!! You can drink the horrible wine or the warm beer. We had water for 2 weeks.
On the beach if you like to sleep later there was no towel. The photoes on the site are from the other hotel Hilton, so dont expect it! It is much smaller! Lots of snaks, tea coffee ect....
The noise was awful, it came from next door maybe aircond, or something else. It was bad at night. Specially if next room was having a party every night till 3 am, /2 girls/ listening russian music like it wasn't enough all day everywhere on the resort!
The laundry servise was good.
The only time we did enjoy the holiday was the 2 day on trip. One to the Jungle Aqapark which was marvellous. Clean tidy well organised! Great day out!!
The other one was a boat trip to the Paradise island. This was really the Paradise!! 1 hour snorkeling from the boat, many fish amezing coralls. Beautifull beach, good food, english speaking boat! Wonderfull!!!!
All in all I have to say this was the worst and most expensive holiday we ever had! I dont think we will go to Egypt any more. Even though on Sharm-El Sheik was much better!!! /but it was 5 years ago/
2012 Oktober 12-26 all inclusive London-Hurghada
Hope I could help! I dont recomend this hotel for anyone who wants something for they money!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TSzab0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

in general i liked hotel. nice and quiet place, small but nice beach. service was very good for 4 stars in egypt. the only thing i didnt like - was food - very poor and not so tasty indeed. but what i want from regular egyptian hotel? in fact it was good vacations. i enjoyed!

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alina_Li
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 7, 2012

I was this year silvester on this therible hotel , check in 31 december 2011 check out 1 january 2012 why :
Everithing but everything on this hotel is oriblle , nothing for food , the pool was dirty and cold , and the room like 1 star hotel from bosnia hertegovina !
The hotel is near construction place , near the badest street from hurghada , many cats on the restaurant and the room smell like a WC
I don t recomand this therible hotel , after only 1 night we pay diference 150E on our tourism agency TEZ TOUR , and we moce in another hotel !
BURN THIS HOTEL AND MAKE A NEW CONSTRUCTION

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank nusi22222222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews