We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun but be careful!”
Review of Jungle Aqua Park

Jungle Aqua Park
Ranked #7 of 86 things to do in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fun but be careful!”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We booked this as an excursion through our hotel sunrise holidays. It was a hotel in its self and was full of people actually staying at the park but it didn't matter. It was easy to find sunbeds and there were no long waits for the rides. The rides were slightly concerning. Im sure they are safe but the speeds you go down them and hit the water wasn't the best feeling for some one who isn't confident in water so if your not a brave person be warned!! The lazy river is a lovely alternative for those who don't want to risk it haha.
If you go as part of an excursion all drinks and food are included. They give you a little ticket to present when you go for dinner and for your drinks so be careful not to loose it. The day went fast it was good fun and I would recommend it for any one who loves the thrill of water rides!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Bea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    382
    149
    49
    18
    12
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super time had by all”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

A really diverse water park with plenty to do for all ages and a great choice of slides too. The use of the rubber rings really helped and the rotation of them at busy times was a bit of a pian but worth it in the end.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“All Inclusive Day Pass”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

You can get a day pass for 500 egyptian (£50) for two people, which is all inclusive. We did this and had a great time- rarely any queues, lots of different slides, your bags are watched by a lovely staff member whilst you go and use the slides, lunch was tasty and one of the better all inclusive buffet's I've tried. Cannot fault it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Nadia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is really not for children in my opinion I had my 2 grandsons with me and I changed hotel within 4 days there was never any power and it's mainly a club 18-30 hotel what comes to life at night wifi was a definite no.they make you vacate the pools at 4 pm to clean them which is wrong.on the whole food not too bad but too much of a large complex it was a mission to find anything or your way

Helpful?
Thank jacquelinesusan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sint Willebrord, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“32 swimming pools,35 slides,big areas for small children,best staff”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

32 swimming pools,35 slides,big areas for small children,best staff there is! Always joking with the kids and us! We really enjoyed our days here! very clean. friendly people

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank liekie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Aqua Park also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Jungle Aqua Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing