We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coral Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Coral Beach Resort
Ranked #67 of 229 Hotels in Hurghada
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

My wife and I spent 10 nights at the coral beach hotel and don't have a bad word to say about the place apart from the Russians!
About 70% were Russians and they were very rude! No thankyous and no manners.
The staff were always courteous and polite.
The food was good and the room was excellent with air conditioning that was vital!
Always good entertainment in the evenings for adults and children.
A very clean hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear our valued guest,

We truly thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada such a recommending and glowing review.

We are so delighted that you enjoyed a relaxing stay with us and that you are satisfied with most of the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

Your nice review and positive emotions is our best reward, which give for all our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our hotel location, clean bungalow and I am happy as well to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations.

Glad to know that you are satisfied with friendliness and helpfulness of our team , my pleasure to share your kind comments with my colleagues specially our talented animators, they always strive to create joyful atmosphere for our guests .

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest at Coral beach Rotana Resort Hurghada, and we wish you all the best.


General Manager
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada
Hurghada.resort@rotana.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    589
    384
    157
    70
    70
See reviews for
431
375
46
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Well. Have just got back from a 10 day trip.we arrived and went to check in to be glared at by Islam the man behind reception. Not even a hello was like we should not have been here. After a few grunts from him we are handed a key and pointed out the door. The rooms are large and clean. We settled in for the night. The next day we went to the zoo. I say zoo meaning the food hall. Slop served and Russians bathing around and staff allowing this to happen. If you are not Russian expect to be treated like a piece of crap. We lived on the small selection of food from the shop and even brought out drinks to save the hassle of being pushed infront of. Snorkelling is great and really recommend the boat trip the captain and deck hand really treated us well. We actually started calling this place chenoble as is a Russian disaster. Such a shame management need to get things sorted or will be run by the Russians and become such an awful place. The dealings we had with reception had not been positive. My honest opinion is unless you prepared to be treated like crap by the Russians and select few reception staff I would go elsewhere plenty on other places. Or failing that apply for a Russian passport and ul fit in just fine.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sambojack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveHCBH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 11, 2016
Dear Sambojack
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Coral Beach Resort Hurghada and for taking the time to post your feedback on our TripAdvisor website.
We went thoroughly through your comments and we are very sorry to learn you had some negative experience.
Please note we shall take corrective measures in all areas you have mentioned and work hard on improving and avoiding similar reoccurrences.
Meanwhile we would like to take the opportunity and invite you for a repeated visit where you will notice your comments were not passed unnoticed.
Please email us details on your next vacation at: reservation.hurghada@coralbeacheg.com

Kind regards,
Coral Beach Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel for a week. We found the staff were friendly and especially liked us because we were English. There were lot of activities to do, we went quad biking and snorkeling which was great. The room was great! It was cleaned everyday, fresh bed sheets and fresh towels! You get what you paid for at this hotel. The food is okay, i think they need more variety as it was pretty much the same everyday and there were no chips! We did find lunch and dinner times busy with russians pushing in, but this wasn't the hotels fault! The bar was great as you could go up as many times as you want! I do think they should offer a free ice cream everyday! I did also find egyptians in the shops and doing the activities very pushy to get your money, do just be careful! We also found the taxi service great with a good price! Also we ate out in the Italian restaurant and the food was nice but we couldn't eat it as it was too hot in there as there is no air con! Overall great weather, friendly staff, great room! good activities, but need to improve on food for english guests!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Siri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 3, 2014
Dear our valued guest,

We truly thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Hurghada Coral Beach Resort such a recommending and nice review.

Your nice review and positive emotions is our best reward, which give for all of our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

It is a great pleasure to mentioned your vacation by "Great Week " and to read that you enjoyed our hotel location, fantastic sandy beach , clean bungalow,snorkeling and quad biking, I am happy as well to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations.

My pleasure to share your kind comments with my colleagues ,they will appreciate your lovely warm comments and feedback.

I have also noted your comments regarding the food & beverage experience on board, and our Food & Beverage teams are continuously taking the necessary actions to ensure standards are met.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any annoyance caused and wish you would give us another chance to serve you better. In such a case, please contact me directly once you have booked your next trip so I can personally arrange the necessary up to your satisfaction.

Once again, many thanks for your decent compliments, which will motivate us to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

We would love to have the pleasure of welcoming you as a regular guest at Hurghada Coral beach Resort, and we wish you all the best.

Sincerely Yours,

Hicham Aidarous
General Manager
Hurghada Coral Beach Resort
Hurghada.resort@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basildon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

We have just returned from Coral Beach Rotana Hurghada. We were worried as we had read the reviews about the food not being very good, and the rooms were not nice; but upon arrival we were impressed with the layout of our room.

The room was spotless, and the whole two weeks we were there, the room was kept immaculate by the young man who cleaned it everyday. The room was single story and so quiet, we never heard anyone; it was perfect.

Int the reviews people moaned about the food; but we found that the food was well cooked, presented well, and a good selection. However Lunchtime and Dinner was a nightmare; as although the food was excellent, the Russian guests were unbelievably greedy and pushed you out of the way. It was so bad the staff noticed, and management, as well as the Head Chef asked us to go to the A La Carte restaurant for our Lunch and Dinner for the rest of the Holiday. All we can say is Thank you to all the excellent staff. It was an amazing holiday.

Thank you all again, we cannot wait to go back again next year.

Room Tip: We had the sea view rooms, these are the furthest away from the busy evening entertainments area and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear our valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada such a nice and recommending review.

Your positive review and emotions is our best reward, which give for all our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed a relaxing stay at your second home Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada and that you are satisfied with most of the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest at Coral beach Rotana Resort Hurghada, and we wish you all the best.

Best regards ,


General Manager
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada
Hurghada.resort@rotana.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

Very good hotel,friendly staff lovely animation... What can I say about this place. We are looking to book again. this is the only hotel in the Red Sea we have gone back to. The snorkelling off the beach is the best in Hurghada. The staff are very friendly in the restaurant and will make every effort to accommodate any issues you may have with the food. The hotel certainly loves the English and we enjoyed a very pleasant evening with some of the managers one evening The room was very nice and clean and we stayed on the left hand side of the beach which was quieter with no interruptions from staff selling trips etc. We think about our trip everyday back in England and have very pleasant memories of the stay a few weeks ago. We miss the warm sea, great beach and snorkelling, friendly staff and our second home, Egypt. I would certainly without hesitation, recommend this hotel. Thank you Mr Adel for managing a great hotel and thanks for the guys in the reception for trying really hard to satisfy our daily requests. Big thanks for the animation team because really they make greet job and we have a lot fun with them from the early morning with activity morning gym and dart water pool and my lovely water gymnastics with super animation mr Dida really we love this guy because he was always near and try to give us info about the night show and help us about anything we ask and thanks Sara and Jamaica and mr mohamed from the animation team We are looking forward to seeing you again in Coral beach around 3 month

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Modaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear our valued guest,

You have described Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada and your stay so beautifully!

We truly thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada such a glowing and recommending review.

Your nice review and positive emotions is our best reward, which give for all our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

We are so delighted that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at your second home and that you are satisfied with most of the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

It is a great pleasure to read that you found our hotel great with a fantastic sandy beach panoramic landscape,verdant gardens,cozy and clean bungalow.

Glad to read that you are satisfied with friendliness and helpfulness of our team , that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations.

My pleasure to share your kind comments with my colleagues ,they will appreciate your lovely warm comments and feedback.

Once again, many thanks for your decent compliments, which will motivate us to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

We eagerly await your next vacation at the Coral beach Rotana Resort Hurghada,the entire hotel team then will make sure again to let you enjoy another pleasant and memorable stay with us.

We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

General Manager
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada
Hurghada.resort@rotana.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

First of all, before I review the hotel, can I just say, if you're thinking of booking this hotel and are worried by some negative reviews, forget them. Seriously. I've been to 5 star hotels all over the world and although Coral Beach isn't perfect, it is a fantastic hotel with brilliant staff. If people have had a bad experience here, they're either massively stuck up or get a buzz out of moaning (or both).

The first impression of the hotel was that reception is a little less grand than the other hotels we dropped off at. But we checked in within about 30 seconds and we were whisked off on a golf buggy to our little villa. The rooms are set up like little villas rather than rooms within a hotel building which we loved. It felt more private, we didn't see our neighbours once. The room was kept spotless. Special mention to fatty (fatiye I think) who was our cleaner and did an amazing job.

The beach is really nice. There's a little nudey section in the corner if you're that way inclined as well (we saw some old Russian balls and boobs floating about). Take beach shoes with you as the sand gets too hot to walk on bare foot by midday...I tried it once and looked like the pink panther tip toeing from one shady spot to the next. And they come in handy for when you're going in the sea as there's coral (hence the name).

The snorkelling off of the jetty is brilliant. As you get in, snorkel to the right, the reef and fish are great. I found nemo. See if you can find the sting ray as well, I only saw it once and couldn't find it again.

There are 2 pools, the big one has a few kids slides, a swim up bar and is closest to the restaurants. The smaller one is a lot quieter and in between the big pool and the beach. It's really relaxed there and makes a nice change. There's lovely staff at both. Ahmed at the little pool loved the English and will look after you. Soppy (Sobhy I think) at the main pool was a nice fella and will sort your sunbeds out for you if you want certain ones reserved.

The entertainment is really varied. There's activities in the day at the beach and pool and shows and singers every night. The entertainers are all great and don't pressure people to take part in anything.

The museum and light show trip is well worth it. We booked with Ibrahim and he was our guide for the evening too. He did an amazing job and really looked after us, not just on the trip but he looked out for us round the hotel as well. It's only about a tenner and you get a hell of an evening.

The quad safari was brilliant. We booked with Zico (Zachary I think). He sorted out our head scarves for the trip as well for sod all. You get a real experience on this as well as getting to play on quads and one hell of a tan. There's animals, a show, sand buggys, camel rides, food and drink, shisha, bread making and probably loads more that I can't remember.

The snorkelling trip was probably my favourite. We booked with Nabil who was a top guy. It's not snorkelling all day so don't let that put you off. There's a stop at paradise island which it beautiful, 2 snorkelling stops and a fishing stop. The 2 lads on board who do the filming and photography are nuts (in a good way) and make the day so enjoyable. We're not by any means the most extrovert people or ones to join in with much but they made us so comfortable, I ended up with an elephants trunk on my head and my missus had huge Micky mouse ears on. They film all day and take hundreds of pictures which you can obviously buy if you want to. We got 3 DVDs full of film and pictures (on the boat and under water) for 20 quid. Oh and the food was lush. And there was proper coke! (Coca cola that is...it's not that kind of trip).

A special mention has got to go to the chef and all the cooks. The food in the main restaurant was lovely, we NEVER couldn't find anything to eat, so all this "foods not great" is rubbish. If you want fish and chips every day, go to margate. You're in a foreign country, it's not all chicken dippers and fish fingers.

We had a note through our door towards the end of out first week inviting us to the a la carte restaurant for the rest of our stay for a special lunch and dinner buffet. They started putting a special spread on just for the English! That's above and beyond good service.
I did hear someone complaining that the special buffet wasn't quite special enough for them the ungrateful div. If you don't like the food in the English buffet, don't ruin it for the others, just sod off back to the main one.

Just lastly, yes, the hotel is mainly Eastern Europeans, who are so rude to staff it's unreal. I never would have thought if I read on a review "Russians don't say please or thank you, disgraceful!" that i'd actually care, but I did, and you will. But it does give you something to talk to your other half about and tut at. I don't go on holiday to make pals so the fact that I didn't understand what people were saying on the sunbed next to me didn't matter at all. If you want to hear "Daaaaaave go get me 2 beers and a burger" all day, then here's probably not for you.

Just be nice to the staff and you'll get treated like colonel sanders in a famine.

If you're still in 2 minds and can't shake the negatives from other reviews, I've never written a review before, and I'm not the type of person that normally would. I felt like I had to to compensate for the spoons that have put people off going. Go and see for yourself. It's a great little place where the English are treated amazingly. If you don't enjoy it, you've got issues.

Oh yeah, see how many boats you can spot round the hotel, we found 7. If there's more, I'll be devastated.

Happy travels,

Ed

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
8 Thank Sav15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear our valued guest,

You have described Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada and your stay so beautifully!

We truly thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada such a glowing and recommending review.

Your nice review and positive emotions is our best reward, which give for all our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

We are so delighted that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at your second home and that you are satisfied with most of the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

It is a great pleasure to read that you found our hotel great with a fantastic sandy beach,wonderful coral reef ,cozy and clean bungalow.

Glad to read that you are satisfied with friendliness and helpfulness of our team , that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations.

My pleasure to share your kind comments with my colleagues ,they will appreciate your lovely warm comments and feedback.

Once again, many thanks for your decent compliments, which will motivate us to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

We eagerly await your next vacation at the Coral beach Rotana Resort Hurghada,the entire hotel team then will make sure again to let you enjoy another pleasant and memorable stay with us.

We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

General Manager
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada
Hurghada.resort@rotana.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Wow. What can I say about this place. We had another week early this June and about to book again. We have stayed over 30 times in Egypt and this is the only hotel in the Red Sea we have gone back to. The snorkelling off the beach is the best in Hurghada. The staff are very friendly in the restaurant and will make every effort to accommodate any issues you may have with the food. The hotel certainly loves the English and we enjoyed a very pleasant evening with some of the managers one evening whilst the Russians enjoyed
Karaoke. The room was very nice and clean and we stayed on the left hand side of the beach which was quieter with no interruptions from staff selling trips etc. We think about our trip everyday back in England and have very pleasant memories of the stay a few weeks ago. We miss the warm sea, great beach and snorkelling, friendly staff and our second home, Egypt. I would certainly without hesitation, recommend this hotel. Thank you Mr Adel for managing a great hotel and location on this gorgeous bay, and thank you Yasser Khalaf on reception for trying really hard to satisfy our daily requests. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Coral beach in around 12 weeks - inshallah.

Room Tip: All bungalows so would recommend near the beach for a quite stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank QueenIsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBRRH, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with TripAdvisor readers, and for giving Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada such a nice and recommending review.

Your positive review and emotions is our best reward, which give for all our entire team more energy and enthusiasm to hard work.

we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed a relaxing stay at your second home Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada and that you are satisfied with most of the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

we are delighted to read that you found our hotel great with a fantastic sandy beach ,panoramic landscape,cozy and clean bungalow,and I am happy as well to read that you admired the marine life and the wonderful Coral Reef .

Glad to read that you are satisfied with friendliness and helpfulness of our team and that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations.

My pleasure to share your kind comments with my colleagues ,they will appreciate your lovely warm comments and feedback.

Once again, many thanks for your decent compliments, which will motivate us to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

We eagerly await your next vacation at the Coral beach Rotana Resort Hurghada,the entire hotel team then will make sure again to let you enjoy another pleasant and memorable stay with us.

Best regards,

General Manager
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada
Hurghada.resort@rotana.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
5.8 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
3.6 mi away
Grand Seas Resort Hostmark
Grand Seas Resort Hostmark
#98 of 229 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
4.2 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#18 of 229 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa
Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa
#46 of 229 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 810 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sonesta Pharaoh Beach Resort Hurghada
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Beach Resort

Property: Coral Beach Resort
Address: Hurghada Safaga Road k 17, Hurghada, Egypt (Formerly Coral Beach Rotana Resort)
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#36 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#55 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#60 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#63 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#65 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 369
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel has one of the longest beaches in Hurghada 1250 Meter, with a wonderful reef of corals and two natural lagoon inside the sea. Three swimming pools; type - bungalow only; family friendly resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Coral Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Rotana Resort Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Coral Beach Rotana Hotel Hurghada
Coral Sea Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing