We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the best hotel ever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park
Ranked #121 of 229 Hotels in Hurghada
Athlone, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“the best hotel ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The best hotel I've stayed so far,close to the beach , great food simply awesome.very happy,Next time we will be there with more people,the price was affordable....
Best water slides on which I was so far

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank macIgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,056 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    656
    683
    367
    202
    148
See reviews for
938
604
46
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (340)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here after a seven night long Nile Cruise on board the MS Serenade which we booked through 2bookaholiday.com and it was a fantastic end to the best holiday we've had.

The main reason we decided to go to Egypt for our holiday was the Nile Cruise and our stay at the Titanic was an added bonus at only £100 extra per person for five nights all inclusive.

As the majority of other reviews have said the place is choc-a-block with Russians who are rude and ignorant but if you stay in your own little bubble and ignore them you'll have a great time. The food is average quality and was a step down after the food we had on the cruise but it was more than edible and something for everyone.

The rooms were spacious and airy, a nice contrast to the 35 degree heat outside. We had a lovely balcony looking over all the water parks, with a good view of the Red Sea as well.
Although we didn't use the water slides (we spent most of our time at the beach) they all looked well kept and clean and the gardens were immaculate.

The beach was great with far more sun loungers available unlike the pool areas where people had reserved them with their towels early that morning! Travel Reps that patrol the beach areas offering day tours out of the hotel can get a bit annoying - but most were friendly. We ended up becoming friends with one, who gave us tips on Cairo and the area and we had a chat with him everyday we were there.

All in all, a lovely hotel - great for getting a tan and relaxing.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yesjamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

OK to be fair we had a great holiday but the mismanagement of this hotel will help it to sink. If you have already been to Sharm then you not be impressed with Hurghada. We arrived on 2nd August at 6.30pm to be told our room wasnt ready-checkin and checkout are clearly posted in the lobby as checkin-2pm and checkout 12 noon. So as I said we arrived at 6.30 and room wasnt ready, we had a few words and they showed us to a room, the room was OK but only 2 bed snad we had checked in a 3 persons, they said they could fit another bed in but we werent sure why they hadnt already done this, also our balcony was high and built of cememnt so you couldnt see through it or over it without standing up. Sunsave/You travel sold us this room as a promo room but when we got to the hotel they said they never had such a room, we complained and eventually had to upgrade to a larger room with 3 beds, it cost us €100 for the upgrade, anyhow we took the room, had a better balcony but I had to call the housekeeper inas the shower was rotten, the wardrobes were dusty/dirty and the veranda light was broken, after a day we could also smell a cheesy/sicky smell so the hosuekeeper steam cleaned the carpets and smell went away. Wasnt a great start. The slides are not managed properly, there are 300 to 400 children using 17 slides and there are only 20 rubber rings to use, there was fighting for rings everyday. We asked the lifeguards to control the rings and they said it wasnt their job(so whose job is it then?)The pools are clean and spotless and the ideal location right on the beach. The restaurants were repetitive and because we went for 10 days, it was too long, the outside chefs of a night were brilliant with kebabs and barbecues and everyday fresh melon. The food facilities are a bit better at the Beach and Spa next door where there was a great a happy omelette chef at breakfast and you could get icecream in the chinese restaurant from 12 til 4. The beach bar was OK but it was like a massacre from 12 to 2 big queue which incidentally the Russians don't know how to do. Some of the staff were great, the guest relations girls, the reception staff and some of the barmen were all friendly, but most of the staff acted like they didnt want to work there and were very rude. The overall cleanliness of the resort needs a review especially around the bar areas that smelled of sick and the communal toilets were not kept to good standards of cleanliness. This could be a fantastic resort but if you want a proper 5 star pure cleanliness hotel go to Jaz Mirabel Park or Beach in Nabq Bay, Sharm you won't be disappointed.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

My family, 15 year old - 7 year old - 4 year old and my mum stayed here for 10 days. We arrived the week after the riots but were pleasantly surprised as safety was a key factor. The staff are so helpful, the rooms and hotel beautiful and clean. The choice of food was vast and catered for all tastes. Amazing service from start to finish. Highly recommend this family orientated resort.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shazmin80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Fabulous hotel, everything you could want - was great to relax after a weeks Nile Cruise.
Food great with a great choice of restaurants. Hotel very spacious, rooms clean & pool area brilliant.
Staff friendly & helpful. Certainly go again .

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be similar would have liked to have stayed in one of the bungalows on stilts surro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GEDDY59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

Although this hotel is a little dated, the general condition is very good. As for cleanliness I have never seen so many people cleaning ( even late at night you could see people polishing brass rails and dusting) This has to be the cleanest hotel I have ever been to.
Rooms are big and in very good condition.
The staff are so helpful.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rear facing rooms looking over pool area. The front facing ones only have view of the Road!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We got to this hotel on August 5th, as the second week of a two-week holiday in Egypt. The hotel is large and spacious, with plenty of pools to choose from. The staff were friendly, pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean as were the rest of the public areas. Entertainment was varied and colourful. Food was plentiful and varied with three main restaurants and a few specialty restaurants but those you had to book.
Because of the troubles there were few Brits there, plenty of Germans and quite a few Dutch and we all got along well. There were a few shops outside the hotel and there were still quite a few trips and outings to go on. We didn't see any problems or trouble there, Cairo is many, many miles away, but we did hear lots of stories of how the problems are affecting the tourism business and how it is affecting the ordinary people. It is such a shame.

Room Tip: There are rooms on the ground floor that lead straight out into the pool, heaven if you like swimmin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lizzybeth101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
1.5 mi away
Jungle Aqua Park
Jungle Aqua Park
#42 of 229 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,645 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jaz Aquamarine
Jaz Aquamarine
#33 of 229 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,271 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lilly Land Beach Club Hotel
Lilly Land Beach Club Hotel
#135 of 229 in Hurghada
3.0 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sonesta Pharaoh Beach Resort Hurghada
0.4 mi away
Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa
Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa
#46 of 229 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 807 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sunrise Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park

Property: Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park
Address: Safaga Road, 17km, Hurghada 12311, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#67 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#68 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#95 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#96 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park 5*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park is located on the amazing sandy shores of the red sea, offering it guests a wide variety of fabulous activities making it a dream come true vacation. The resort will have the biggest Aqua Park in Hurghada, with its numerous water slides, wave pool, rafting river, an endless adventure of pleasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titanic Beach Spa And Aqua Park
Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park Hotel Hurghada
Titanic Beach Hotel Aqua Park
Titanic Beach Resort Aqua Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing