We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“manial el roda”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Ranked #41 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“manial el roda”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

it was a nice pace . i really enjoyed and i enjoyed sun and clean hotel with my nice room and a good service ; the beach was amazing with nice animation stuff with nice dj . i really liked hilton disco . hope if i can spend more time there later on .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Omar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, Personal Assistant to GM at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from sunny Hurghada.

First, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay. Many thanks for your kind words.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of our Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of any assistance.

Sincerely,

Horeya El Hawary
Personal Assistant to GM
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,375
    453
    204
    123
    104
See reviews for
926
507
120
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I stayed there for 6 nights ... the room was really good, clean, and the staff was helpful friendly .. the animation team was fun and present new show everyday .. I would definitely go there again... we stayed most day on the beach.. it is really fun to have sun bath or play vollyball. food was good everyday with a new menu

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Yehia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, PA to General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor Traveller Web.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay. Many thanks for your compliments, defintly I will share your feedback with our team members.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort .

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any assistance.

Thank you&best regards,

Horeya El Hawary
Personal Assistant to GM
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

It had been an exciting experience for the first time in Hilton hotels in a marvelous place like Hurgada. The crew is very friendly and I enjoyed my stay . I advise anyone planning to visit hurgada to stay in hilton elnour hotel .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Tarek N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, PA to General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of our Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

Horeya El Hawary
Personal Assistant to GM
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We travelled as group of 5 small families with children, we really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort in October. It is 10 minutes drive (10 KM on average) to most of Hurghada attractions, taxis are available all the day. Breakfast was very good and had a good taste. Dinner was excellent most of the days (except the Egyptian day :D where they offer some authentic Egyptian food that most Egyptians like except me and my wife). The main swimming pool is in perfect conditions. The beach is perfect with a lot of water sports activities. Rooms are clean, sufficiently furnished, quiet except for some noise from next resort central A/C at night. As usual, the most amazing part about Hilton is staff, they are doing their best although the current hard circumstances of low tourist traffic coming to Egypt nowadays. Please keep it :)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank AhmedElgenidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, GM's Personal Assistant at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

First allow me to express our deepest appreciation for the time you have spared to post your feedback on TripAdvisor Traveller website.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

As one of the Hilton Hurghada Resort team members and on behalf of all my colleagues, I sincerely thank you for your over whelming comments on the level of services we have managed to deliver to your good self during your stay at our resort, your home away from home.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of our Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Sincerely,

Horeya El Hawary
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aswan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

There are no beds, for children _ to respond to service zero _ There are mattresses for the bathroom _ the level of service no bad water to make coffee _ service water Bacatii slow dirty does Msheeat bath please check prior to the visit. The restaurant is good, no good services

Room Tip: Abused place
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mettoAswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, PA to General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

First, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I was really concerned to learn that you weren't satisfied with some of the services provided to your goodself throughout your stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

I would like to assure you that your feedback will be seriously dealt with and severe corrective measures will be taken as appropriate.

Kindly rest assured that we always endeavor not only to meet but to exceed our guests' expectations, as servicing such valued guest like your good self is and will remain our greatest achievement.

In the meanwhile, please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Best regards,

Horeya El Hawary
GM's PA
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konya, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I have stayed in this resort seven days. It was not all inclusive (Breakfast and dinner). Rooms were very good. All stafs were very kindly. Pool and other places are very clean. Extras were not expensive. Foods were not very large variety but most of them were delicious. Waveless sea, prety seashore, but no fish for snorkeling. I will stay this resort (all inclusive) with all my cousins next time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gurselkonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, PA to General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from sunny Hurghada.

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in our web based guest questionnaire.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regards,

Horeya El Hawary
General Manager’s PA
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2013

It was really a very good vacation , i really enjoy every thing in the hotel except the aqua center and really please i need you to reconsider rening the place for such untrusted people i search for another center outside the hotel to make my activities

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horeya, PA to General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in our web based guest questionnaire.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

However, I have forwarded your comment concerning the Aqua Center to the Concerned personnel to further investigate this issue and taken corrective measurements where applicable.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Best regards,

Horeya El Hawary
General Manager’s PA
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
2.8 mi away
Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
1.9 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#21 of 222 in Hurghada
3,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
Continental Hotel Hurghada
Continental Hotel Hurghada
#66 of 222 in Hurghada
1,070 reviews
4.0 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hurghada Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hurghada Resort

Property: Hilton Hurghada Resort
Address: Safaga Road | Touristic Pedestrian, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Hurghada
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#37 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#58 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Hurghada Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Red Sea from the Hilton Hurghada Resort, with an onsite dive center, watersports center and private beach. Only 6 km away from Hurghada Airport - directly located on the spotted area in Hurghada by the touristic pedestrian. Swim in one of 3 pools (two of it heated in winter)play tennis or squash. The kidz can enjoy playing with kidz animation in one of the 2 playgrounds and the kids' club during the day and join the kids disco in the evening. Don't miss your fitness at our gym accessible 24/7.Choose from 11 restaurants and bars to enjoy an authentic food and beverage experience or relax and get your order to your room.HSIA in all guests rooms' and hotel public area.Get your business done while relaxed through our business center.At night enjoy a daily entertainment program with various shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Hurghada Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Hurghada Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing