We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,262)
Filter reviews
4,262 results
Traveler rating
3,339
588
194
89
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,339
588
194
89
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teammain restaurantsister hotel next doora la carte restaurantsvictoria publobby barmamlouk palaceadult poolthomas cookred flagguest servicesspecial thankskids clubitalian restaurantnice holidaysenzo mall
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 4,262 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in easter and just wow.. we're planning to go back for Christmas. From the grounds to the facilities and the staff , everything was fantastic. They even put on easter egg hunts for the children and a foam party on the beach for them. I've been to hurghada over 20 times and this hotel really made me feel like returning. The resort itself for me is all I can ask for, because of the value for money and cheap diving which is why I return but usually go to different hotels every time but this time Sunrise Garden Beach will definitely have my custom again! I only hope we can get the same room again. 8209. Fabulous view of the beach and grounds. The staff couldn't do enough to help.. from the room cleaner to the bar staff and animation team. See you at Christmas Sunrise Garden Beach. And please put us in the same room

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank dean w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamlouk P, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
The team of SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select- want to thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience.
We hope to have the honor to welcome you again in our resort.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a fantastic week at this beautiful hotel our 1st time in Egypt.
Such a pretty,absolute immaculately clean hotel gorgeous grounds, on arrival we got treat so well all staff so pleasant, food beautiful so many different choices, our room was cleaned & tidied fantastically everyday by a lovely man named Mahmoud who was so pleasant always had a smile for us & made some lovely towel objects on my bed. Thank you sunrise garden for making our holiday truly unforgettable we will return

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Well what can I say??
Had the best 2 week family holiday in an amazing hotel, all amenities & staff were excellent!!
Clenliness was 5*
We ate A la cart every night!!
The staff couldn't do enough for you!! A special mention goes out to Hossam for his great hospitality.
Will definitely return
Thank you sunrise!!

Room Tip: 8119 very central to all amenities
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank kirsty d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamlouk P, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Mrs. Kirsty,

We would like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience - we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our resort.
The tradition of Egyptian hospitality leaves us at hope that for your next vacation you will choose again SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select- and we will do our best to make it an unforgettable experience.
Best Regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018

We stayed at the Sunrise Garden Beach for a week and to be honest ,I cannot find any fault. The room was always clean and huge beds comfortable.There was a good selection of food for every meal. But the best part of the holiday , apart from the blue skies and sun were the amazing staff at the hotel who made you feel so welcome. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The best hotel we have ever stayed in.
We are already hoping to return next year.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P2047FSstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018


Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Had a lovey two week stay here. Room was great, well appointed and kept very clean. Food excellent plenty of choice. All staff friendly and helpful from reception right down to the maintenance men, all smiles and hellos. Grounds beautiful and well maintained, lovely flowers. Two pools, one hectic and one to relax by, perhaps nicer if the quiet one had been adults only. The pier was closed our first week but once open was a lovely walk and interesting fish to be seen. WiFi was excellent all over the complex. Best recommendation, we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank janapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews