We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$105
View deal
Expedia.com
$105
View deal
Trip.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Booking.com$83
Priceline$89
eDreams$83
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
33
24
4
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
24
4
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 74 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

This resort offers charming apartments perfect for big families...We stayed for a week it was good staff is not so friendly,but they are very helpful...you have access to the beach at palma de mirette resort....Good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdelrahman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Abdelrahman M, thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed your holidays here and you appreciated our apartments, the staff and the beach. We hope you took home unforgettable memories of your stay. And we will be glad to wlecome you again in the future. Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile

Here I'm again same hotel, of course I have many reasons to come back, still very good value for money I booked through the Internet right after the devaluation of the EGP I checked many other hotels it the only hotel I found with this quality and still keeping the same price in EGP

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank m_rock_mizo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2016

Hello m_rock_mizo
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. Our guest's opinion and feedback is very important to us as it helps to improve the service we offer to our guests. And so, we are very happy that you have enjoyed your vacation and that you found it great value for money. We hope you took home great memories of your time spent with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Greetings from Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Animation team very good and active
We liked so much
Very nice activity all day and great shows at evening
The beach isvery big and very cleaning
Rooms very nice and big
Stuff very helpful
Food very tasty and nice everydaynew food

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank NesmaM207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2016

Dear Nesma M
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. Our guest's opinion and feedback is very important to us as it helps to improve the service we offer to our guests. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your vacation especially the animation team and activities and found your room very nice and that you enjoyed the beach area and variety of food from our restaurants. Also, thank you for the kind compliments towards our staff and hotel and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

big apartments and elegant
Has 2 swimming pools and has a roman theatre
Very recommended for family holidays
They also allow you to have your day in the chain's 2nd hotel 4 stars Palma de mirrete which is also great!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank UnholyJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Hello Joe S
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. Your opinion is important to us as we want all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Thank you for the wonderful comments in regards to our facilities at the hotel and the apartments you stayed in. We are happy you really enjoyed your holiday and thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us and that you where able to take home with you great memories. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel and very cleaning
I get I perfect view from my room
Swimming pool very good
Restaurantare very good and big
Bars very good and fast services
Stuff very helpful
Animation team the best team in world
Management very good

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Vaiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Mirette Family Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Hello Vaiser
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel from the view, food, location and service you received during your stay. Thank you also for the lovely comments in regards to our staff and your feedback and opinion are very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews