We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great camel steaks and a nice place at the end of the marina” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Che Guevara

Che Guevara
Ranked #131 of 271 Restaurants in Hurghada
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Description: Cheguevara The great place for drink with your friends, your love, your family. Or when you have more time for eat a wonderful meal and meat from Argentinian Anytime you are welcome for amazing moment with your friends and family We can organise your birthday your wedding any party as you like Join our lovely group Come to see us on the new Marina number 50 in Hurghada Best regards
Berkshire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great camel steaks and a nice place at the end of the marina”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Fantastic food and never rushed, they do great camel steaks and beer is a good price 10-12 le (£1.00 - £1.20)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
12 Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    10
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
yeovil england
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“lovely evening with great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

we had a great meal here for my birthday. we had the rib-eye steak and it was cooked just as we asked and it melted in our mouths. the sweet was sooooo good,the mango ice cream was the best i'v ever had and went great with the chocolate cake. what made the evening was not only the setting and view but also the waiter, who was wonderful and we enjoyed chatting with him and he made us feel very special! cant wait to go again next year!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
14 Thank g4ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ystad, Skåne Län, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Winnie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Everytime im in Hurghada I go to this place for meet friends
They have amazing food and I love the staff so nice and always happy and friendly
I hope everybody who comes to Hurghada will go to this place and try amazing food

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
11 Thank Winnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“fantastic food great vaue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

food was really tasty, fantastic value staff very polite and not pushy would definately recommend this place great setting sitting infront of the marina they even rigged up the tv so my husband could watch the football while i did some shopping

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
11 Thank rackenlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Argentinian Flavour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

A great place to pit-stop for a drink, check out the menu ! Hungry ? Fantastic food, delicious desserts, my favourite are the Lamb dishes but can never decide which so always plan a return visit, something for everyone from young to old. Let them know you're coming via Facebook and get 10% discount, FREE WI-FI At the far end of the Marina, from Sheraton Road, but well worth the stroll.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
13 Thank pavak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Che Guevara also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Che Guevara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing