We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hurghada
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,704)
Filter reviews
1,704 results
Traveler rating
1,005
362
170
87
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,005
362
170
87
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team nice hotel nile cruise nice holiday clean beach italian restaurant night shows private beach beauty salon different activities soups every evening fish tasty food extra charge all inclusive package egyptian pounds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,704 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Good seaside hotel for reasonable price. Had great time at the pool, hotel bars were also pretty good. Rooms are clean and comfy. Hotel personnel was very friendly and helpful, some of animators were really funny to watch. We really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashbey83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaStarBeauRivage, Manager at Sea Star Beau Rivage, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2020

Dear guests,
We would like to thank you for your visit to Sea Star Beau Rivage - it was really a pleasure to serve you.
We hope that the room and the service were to your satisfaction and have met your expectations. Satisfaction of our guests is what we aim for!
We would be pleased to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our resort as a regular guest.
We would also like to point out that we were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have recovered well. We also thank for the time and the effort to evaluate our resort.
The entire staff wishes you the best on your business and private ventures.
Thank you,
The Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

I have spent Christmas at the hotel. All I can say is, it's the best Christmas I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect: service at the highest level, very clean rooms, great food, two pools (one with heated water) and private beach. If you want to visit Egypt and simply relax or have a good time then definitely come here.

The animation team was awesome! Apart from the Christmas party, the animation team, worked hard to keep the guest's entertained. I had an absolutely fantastic time thanks they had so much activities all the way: during the day choose from yoga, zumba, volleyball or spectrum of other classes, in the evening watch the show with different theme every day (so cool!) and special program during Christmas party. Special thanks to Kate, Anastasia, Anastasia, Ekaterina, Boody, Ilya and Meesha <3 It was thanks to you that the holiday was unforgettable.

I highly recommend the hotel and I will definitely come back!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank E3741FWmartak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaStarBeauRivage, Manager at Sea Star Beau Rivage, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019

Dear guests,
We would like to thank you for your visit to Sea Star Beau Rivage - it was really a pleasure to serve you.
We hope that the room and the service were to your satisfaction and have met your expectations. Satisfaction of our guests is what we aim for!
We would be pleased to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our resort as a regular guest.
We would also like to point out that we were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have recovered well. We also thank for the time and the effort to evaluate our resort.
The entire staff wishes you the best on your business and private ventures.
Thank you,
The Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

The hotel looks really nice and the rooms are in good condition. Food is good and it has variety, different types of meat and the food changes every day.
The animation team is very good and the shows they make in the evening are really fun and good. The day-time activities are also very good.
The disco at the hotel is good, great music.
The only down side is that the wifi costs and using the gym also costs. Otherwise I’d say I had a very good experience at Sea Star!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank albertmD1843VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaStarBeauRivage, Manager at Sea Star Beau Rivage, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2019

Dear guests,
We would like to thank you for your visit to Sea Star Beau Rivage - it was really a pleasure to serve you.
We hope that the room and the service were to your satisfaction and have met your expectations. Satisfaction of our guests is what we aim for!
We would be pleased to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our resort as a regular guest.
We would also like to point out that we were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have recovered well. We also thank for the time and the effort to evaluate our resort.
The entire staff wishes you the best on your business and private ventures.
Thank you,
The Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is lovely, some staff are moody arrogant people who seem like it’s an effort to get you a drink!! Not alinclusive have to pay extra for hot chocolate never have I been to a hotel where hotchoclaye was not included, not seen any snack places pizza corner is also not included. WiFi is a joke £10 for WiFi for a week for one device so if your a family as we are cost £20 for two teenagers who can’t live without WiFi. Weather is absolutely beautiful

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Sabrinaf1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

When I was in Hurghada last month, I lived in a beautiful and comfortable hotel - Sea Star Beau Rivage. This is one of the best hotels in the city. It is a five-star hotel with friendly staff. They are capable of speaking a few languages, including Russian and English. The hotel offers the first-class service and the most modern facilities for their guests. The rooms were large and cleaned every day. The hotel had two large pools and very clean beach.If we talk about the staff, these are people who know their work, everything was at the highest level. On the territory of the hotel we were never bored, because there were the best animators who always lifted the mood and amused us. Every day there was aerobic, yoga, volleyball, in the evening they organized cool performances. Therefore, if someone will go to rest in Hurghada, I recommend the hotel Sea Star Beau Rivage. It is an ideal place for recreation and business purposes.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Andreikotanya19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaStarBeauRivage, Manager at Sea Star Beau Rivage, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2019

Dear guests,
We would like to thank you for your visit to Sea Star Beau Rivage - it was really a pleasure to serve you.
We hope that the room and the service were to your satisfaction and have met your expectations. Satisfaction of our guests is what we aim for!
We would be pleased to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our resort as a regular guest.
We would also like to point out that we were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have recovered well. We also thank for the time and the effort to evaluate our resort.
The entire staff wishes you the best on your business and private ventures.
Thank you,
The Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews