We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
227
202
109
61
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
227
202
109
61
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milano restaurant main restaurant animation team terrace bar egyptian pounds lovely holiday aqua park disco jasmin mongolian spirits banter relation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 668 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

For a winterbreak i spend a week at Aladinn. Allthough my week was fully booked with trips and excursions, sleeping at the resort was great. Nice beds and clean rooms.
The staff of the resort was very friendly and helpfull.
I would recommend Alladin if you want to relax and enjoy.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Bas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Dear Bas L!

Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for your wonderful experience review. We are pleased to hear, that you have enjoyed our hotel, hotel facilities and team hospitality. We can't wait to welcome you back home once again! Wish you all the best!

Many thanks and regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

Hotel on the whole is okay, rooms could do with a bit of an update, shower was a bit hit and miss but normally sorted itself out after 5 mins or so ,good size walk in shower good size room we stayed in room 1207 which is in a 2 storey block away from the main area overlooking sports courts the balcony was the best part of the room as we had the sun from sunrise to sunset and also the staff football game which we enjoyed watching on more than one occasion! nice to have some local football banter !!
Food was okay lots of choices but didn't really cater for the British market , but we didn't starve even my picky other half managed to eat three substantial meals a day and that on its own is a first!! Tipping goes a long way in the reasturant and around the resort
Beach was clean, free sun loungers and towels , TIP TIP TIP 20 Egyptian pounds is less than £1???
Everyone of the staff that we had the pleasure of meeting was friendly and most spoke a little English!!! The entertainment in are opinion was a disappointment but hey how other people seemed to enjoy it !!! Would I return to the Aladdin in the future ?? Yes

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deandeane1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Dear deandeane1!

Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for your feedback. For us it is really very important. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel and hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.

Many thanks and best regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

its next to ali baba and jasmin village,rooms are good,nice pool and good beach,animation and food are oke
reception an guest relation are good,they clean your room every day,so i would say you can go

Date of stay: July 2018
4  Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

Dear Joyce S!
Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you take the time to share your feedback with other readers on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in Aladdin Beach resort!

Many thanks and Best regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was always cleaned on staff very polite.
Food was at excellent too.
Very peaceful.
Animators were such fun except Marco he was a bit flirtatious with me which i did not appreciate.

My family and I had a great experience overall.
Highly recommend. Value for money.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SophiaLoren579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019


Dear SophiaLoren579!
Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for the great experience review. We are pleased to hear, that you have enjoyed our hotel, hotel facilities and team hospitality. We can't wait to welcome you back home once again!
Wish you all the best!

Best Regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in this resort for a week as an extension of a Nile Cruise. The resort was classified as 5 stars. The entire place is mediocre including the food served in buffet style. Except for Christmas Dinner that was over the top. The rooms we stayed in were shabby and needed renovated and refurbished. We will not return here. A total waste of money. Non smokers are free game in this place! The use of gray water for watering the garden is not announced and not a practice one does in day time...

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

Dear valued guest Peter M!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experiences with us. In Aladdin we strive to provide excellent service for every customer; so your feedback is very important to us. We very much regret that we did not meet your expectations in all areas. Please be assured that we will share your feedback with the responsible department heads to initiate improvement measures and prevent the occurrence in the future. Unfortunately, we can’t undo your experiences. Please accept our personal apology.
We wish you all the best and a nice time!

Many thanks and Best regards.
Aladdin Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews