We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
190
193
106
58
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
193
106
58
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milano restaurant main restaurant animation team terrace bar egyptian pounds lovely holiday aqua park disco jasmin program mongolian egyptians spirits banter relation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

its next to ali baba and jasmin village,rooms are good,nice pool and good beach,animation and food are oke
reception an guest relation are good,they clean your room every day,so i would say you can go

Date of stay: July 2018
4  Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Joyce S!
Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you take the time to share your feedback with other readers on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in Aladdin Beach resort!

Many thanks and Best regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was always cleaned on staff very polite.
Food was at excellent too.
Very peaceful.
Animators were such fun except Marco he was a bit flirtatious with me which i did not appreciate.

My family and I had a great experience overall.
Highly recommend. Value for money.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SophiaLoren579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019


Dear SophiaLoren579!
Sunny greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
Thank you for the great experience review. We are pleased to hear, that you have enjoyed our hotel, hotel facilities and team hospitality. We can't wait to welcome you back home once again!
Wish you all the best!

Best Regards,
Aladdin Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in this resort for a week as an extension of a Nile Cruise. The resort was classified as 5 stars. The entire place is mediocre including the food served in buffet style. Except for Christmas Dinner that was over the top. The rooms we stayed in were shabby and needed renovated and refurbished. We will not return here. A total waste of money. Non smokers are free game in this place! The use of gray water for watering the garden is not announced and not a practice one does in day time...

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued guest Peter M!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experiences with us. In Aladdin we strive to provide excellent service for every customer; so your feedback is very important to us. We very much regret that we did not meet your expectations in all areas. Please be assured that we will share your feedback with the responsible department heads to initiate improvement measures and prevent the occurrence in the future. Unfortunately, we can’t undo your experiences. Please accept our personal apology.
We wish you all the best and a nice time!

Many thanks and Best regards.
Aladdin Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

I was really afraid of after reading some reviews, but reality was better. :) And i was even told that hotel has changed services more than 100%, and it was visible. Food was tasty, stuff was very nice and helpful, only thing i was not positively surprise is you can not take any food out from restaurants. you know that feeling to get something small after main dish, like an hour later? yeah, so no way here.. And also animators were not so active with all quests, i had feeling they choose some and that was it... Also their night program was way too short and to be honest not so "entertaining". But besides of those 2 things we had really nice stay there.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Alex Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2018

Dear Alex!
Let us seize this opportunity to thank you for your comments concerning your recent visit at Aladdin Beach Resort - spending your holiday and for taking time to put your feedback and to tell us about your experience at our hotel and bringing to our attention elements, which need improvements. Our hotel strives to provide the best quality of service for our guest. In this goal, the guests’ comments are for us very important and always taken into consideration.
As for our rules regarding the prohibition to take food out of a restaurant, we want to note that our hotel cares about the quality and freshness of the food consumed by guests. Due to the inability to control the freshness and condition of the food taken outside the restaurant and due to the fact that we care about the health of our guests, we insist on eating food only within the restaurant.
And I would also like to add that every day we have two entertainment programs with a wide choice of repertoire - live music on the terrace and various representations in the disco. And our animation team is constantly working on new interesting programs, to meet our guest’s expectations.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

This was our 13th trip to the Aladdin. It was nice to see the hotel busy again as it has been quiet for the last couple of years. They are also carrying out some renovations which was nice to see.
All the staff are friendly (please don’t mistake being busy for unfriendly). The main restaurant is really busy but always a good choice of food the bbq outside was a welcome addition this year.
The Mongolian was our favourite but you can also go to the Italian. There is a fish restaurant but is not part of the all inclusive.
Rooms are large with a massive bed, we were in the 2 storey block near the terrace bar
There is an entertainment team but we were not looking to take part in any activities.
If you are looking for a basic value for money holiday you won’t find much better than here
A big thank you to all the team ( too many to mention ) for another lovely holiday
Can’t wait to go back next year

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Raypage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElenaA4175, Guest Relations Manager at Aladdin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2018

Dear Raypage!
Sunny Greetings from Aladdin Beach Resort!
We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in Aladdin beach Resort!

Sincerely regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews