We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
184
188
103
57
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
188
103
57
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milano restaurant animation team hotel is clean beach boys nice holiday nice beach aqua park jasmine disco kiko program thx egyptians spirits al
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a week in November 2018. The resort gets a facelift, that's Ok. But there are things that they really have to improve. First, the Wifi is terrible and only in the central building. No wifi in the restaurant, the pool and on the beach. The food is average, some are good but many are disappointing. There ar not many fresh fruits. The personnel in the bars and restaurants are friendly but they are badly trained. The food in the beach restaurant is terrible. But.. if you want to eat something good, visit the Mongolian restaurant! It's great.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Wiet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

I was scared, after reading some of the reviews i have read here. But fortunately, we had brilliant time, stuff there was nice, food was very tasty and we enjoyed 10 cool days. Everybody was helpful - my aunt had an accident with her knee, so she could barely walk.

Room tip: We had rooms close to the beach and it was really great! not much noise, not so many people went around us when we were sitting outside...
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

It's never happend with mé in egypt . It was really very bad hotel my vacition was very bad . All waht you need you can't find there trobile holiday in this hotel . Everywhere dirty there . The stuffe unfrindely . I never back there again .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Markéta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Went here wasnt expecting much i just went with my daughter as my mum and dad already booked wouldnt have been my first choice as iv been to egypt 18 times , first of all for money u pay rooms and stuff are basic but clean pools lovely drinks nice and cold there was food on at beach bar bit then they changed it to snacks like pizza etc which still was nice but i liked the idea of the actual meals but snack stuff was nice enough always found something to eat , breakfast your usual omelettes etc again nice enough tea time i cant really comment on as very rarely ate in there at night , entertainment was kids mini disco at night and live singer which was actually good for egypt and i must say i had a fun time watching all the foreign people dance so did me cant comment on shows i didnt go watch as i just found the people dancing hilarious , staff afew where really nice but i found alot very rude and out out at u asking for a drink emmm i mean is that not what they are there too do , and some where very sleezy my only other problem was half way through holiday they changed vodka to the very cheap egyptian stuff BRITISH people cant drink this and its only thing i can say that let hotel down but there wasnt any british in hotel only us and 2 animation chloe and beth who where lovely but i complained to manager and he got the normal vodka back in considering iv been to hotels all across egypt and staying in ones like the jungle aqua park that are very pricey thought this hotel was great iv even booked to return on 17th oct i just hope the vodka situation is sorted that would be great thanks lol defo worth a visit if you dont mind foreign people which i dont

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Bailjax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The food is terrible and so is the service, they dont help you even if you speak arabic to Them, beacause they really dont Care about the guests.. The rooms dont have WiFi and you have to Pay for it Even Dough its "All inclusive"... We were 6 persons and All of us got very sick beacause the food was dirty, therefore we all got stomach problems..
Alladin beach ressort is so so bad we wil nerver Come back again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews