We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
190
193
106
58
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
193
106
58
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milano restaurant main restaurant animation team terrace bar egyptian pounds lovely holiday aqua park disco jasmin program mongolian egyptians spirits banter relation
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 613 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2018

I was scared, after reading some of the reviews i have read here. But fortunately, we had brilliant time, stuff there was nice, food was very tasty and we enjoyed 10 cool days. Everybody was helpful - my aunt had an accident with her knee, so she could barely walk.

Room tip: We had rooms close to the beach and it was really great! not much noise, not so many people went around us when we were sitting outside...
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

It's never happend with mé in egypt . It was really very bad hotel my vacition was very bad . All waht you need you can't find there trobile holiday in this hotel . Everywhere dirty there . The stuffe unfrindely . I never back there again .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Markéta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Went here wasnt expecting much i just went with my daughter as my mum and dad already booked wouldnt have been my first choice as iv been to egypt 18 times , first of all for money u pay rooms and stuff are basic but clean pools lovely drinks nice and cold there was food on at beach bar bit then they changed it to snacks like pizza etc which still was nice but i liked the idea of the actual meals but snack stuff was nice enough always found something to eat , breakfast your usual omelettes etc again nice enough tea time i cant really comment on as very rarely ate in there at night , entertainment was kids mini disco at night and live singer which was actually good for egypt and i must say i had a fun time watching all the foreign people dance so did me cant comment on shows i didnt go watch as i just found the people dancing hilarious , staff afew where really nice but i found alot very rude and out out at u asking for a drink emmm i mean is that not what they are there too do , and some where very sleezy my only other problem was half way through holiday they changed vodka to the very cheap egyptian stuff BRITISH people cant drink this and its only thing i can say that let hotel down but there wasnt any british in hotel only us and 2 animation chloe and beth who where lovely but i complained to manager and he got the normal vodka back in considering iv been to hotels all across egypt and staying in ones like the jungle aqua park that are very pricey thought this hotel was great iv even booked to return on 17th oct i just hope the vodka situation is sorted that would be great thanks lol defo worth a visit if you dont mind foreign people which i dont

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Bailjax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The food is terrible and so is the service, they dont help you even if you speak arabic to Them, beacause they really dont Care about the guests.. The rooms dont have WiFi and you have to Pay for it Even Dough its "All inclusive"... We were 6 persons and All of us got very sick beacause the food was dirty, therefore we all got stomach problems..
Alladin beach ressort is so so bad we wil nerver Come back again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Aladdin beach resort last week, the staff there are very rude , you get greeted by a rude receptionist, and armed guards who tell u to leave your suite case out side, the resort would of been nice 20 years ago when brand new but very run down , the whole hotel is dominated by rude arrogant Germans and Ukrainians , who have no manners, especially when queuing for food in restaurants the just grab stuff out your hands and push u out the way , you can’t get a sun bed cos the Germans wake up at 5am and put there towels on the sun beds, the whole is catered to Germans , German tv channels food entertainment, no o e speaks English, the food in all the restaurants is horrible same repetitive food , and they keep playing the same 4 songs ,
The staff there are worked like shaves working 12 a day 7 days a week for £46 a month
You can’t leavd the hotel because you get harvested by illegal mini cab drivers who don’t take no for answer
You cant relax on there beach because the Egyptian sale staff keep harring you for money and there’s armed guards on the beach

I left my £140 raybans sunglasses on the table when I came back 5 minutes later they were gone no one saw nothing ? Very disappointed with this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank angel122018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews