We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hurghada
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
90
53
49
35
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
90
53
49
35
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team comfortable hotel close to the airport aqua park great holiday program hurgada guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 320 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

It was very good holiday with the animation team and the staff and the managers and roma have good Aqua Park good food with good quality and the swimming pools its very nice and the beach its Beautiful

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Irinafrolova12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Its very nice hotel for this price. We was here 2 times and we hope come back againe. Here we find new friends. All stuff and guests here so friendly and kind. Our vacation was sooo good!! Thank you for everything!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TorriTorri12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Thanks for everything in this hotel really everything here is amazing and thanks for the staff and thanks for the good quality for the pars and the quality for the food and thanks for the greatest manager

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lionardodbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I would like to thank all the animation team and great manager and the hotel have good swimming pool and good Aqua Park and good restaurant and the beach so good at all and activities with animation team was so good and professional.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Katrena22k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

From the beginning everything in this hotel amazing, like food it’s so teasty and the bool like the beach its so beautiful we have a good weeks with our family and animation team was so good with us really it was good holiday ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bogy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews