We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hurghada
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,563)
Filter reviews
5,563 results
Traveler rating
2,924
1,346
693
320
280
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,924
1,346
693
320
280
Show reviews that mention
All reviews podium restaurant al dente lotus restaurant animation team aqua bar main building special thanks dance show great holiday big thanks a la carte restaurant fish nice beach every evening amazing hotel aqua park hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 5,563 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good food good entertainment kind staff really it was good holiday I'm enjoying with my family beach it was so good weather so good sky location very very nice party so good we enjoyed with shipsy he is good

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michealsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I staied with my wife and spent nice holiday we had nice room.with good view as well clean with nice fresh towels
Food was nice
Great assist from mr mohamed hassan tge director of rooms
Aqua park had lots of fun.specially from nagy supervisor
Our calebrated our anniversary and we will sure come again touched from everybody specially from reception team

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Moustafa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best hotels ever with great staff from reception to bellman housekeeping every one on hand
Pools and aqua was always clean with nice clean towels
Reception team was more than helpful specially mild and akram
Special thanks to mr mouse and mr mohamed Hassan the rooms division manager we will be back
Stayed in room 523

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jestperfectvvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like it and i enjoyed my time rooms was good and the pool and food is was
so good,the show was so good , and the animation was so funny i love
, everything about the hotel stretching was so good for my body i recommend

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hebalashien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first time in Egypt. I loved it. Food was great. Room was good and housekeeping are doing a good job to keep it clean. Staff was friendly. Animation team was great. They are all funny and polite. Especially Shipsy and Marly.
There were plenty things to do during the day. Like salsa, stretching, darts, volleyball and aqua gym.
Pools were clean. Beach is so long...
All recommendations.
Would go there anytime :)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
longbeach2020, General Manager at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest.

We would like to thank you for your nice compliment for Long Beach Resort
We are glad that you had a nice vacation with us.
We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,
Hany Mounir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews