We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,051)
Filter reviews
2,051 results
Traveler rating
1,224
483
175
79
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,224
483
175
79
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captains bar animation team red sea sea view nice beach very nice hotel private beach mini bar special thanks aqua gym enjoyed my stay tasty food beach bar house keeping restaurant staff every evening big thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,051 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in this hotel with my husband, we spent really nice 10 days with super annimation team.Nice food, tasty food and clean rooms. Interesting evening and morning activities.
Thanks a lot for all annimation team, they really made our hollidays unforgettable.we will sure come back with our friends amd our small daughter.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Lvenok171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lvenok171,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your holiday experience with us on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Continental Hotel Hurghada.

We hope to welcome you and make every day count and make every day count.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went on a vacation with my family and we all had a good time! The staff is friendly and very helpful - they have all the answers, clean rooms, good food, awesome entertainment team (Y) - lovely stay! Will definitely come again and recommend it to all my friends!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eliisag2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear eliisag2020,

Thank you for taking and sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed stay at the Continental Hotel Hurghada.

All continental hotel hurghada will be pleased to welcome you back and make every day count.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a lovely stay with my friends. With an animation team like that you'll never feel bored or alone. Big thumbs up! Thanks for a great vacation! I have no complaints whatsoever, everything was superb :) felt right at home, the hotel isn't too loud but it's not boring either, the location is really good, the rooms are clean - top notch!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank marjuj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marujuj2020,

Thank you for taking and sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed stay at the Continental Hotel Hurghada.

All continental hotel hurghada will be pleased to welcome you back and make every day count.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Continental hotel was amazing hotel with nice food, nice aria, lovely service and fantastic animation team with good and interesting program everyday and every evening. I have Only good words for this hotel!!!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank marekkB3594JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MarekkB3594JW,

Thank you for taking time for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Continental Hotel Hurghada.

All Continental Hotel Hurghada will be pleased to welcome you back and make every day count

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My 7 nights stay alongside my family was lovely, we enjoyed the experience from the minute we walked in the lobby to check in. Room sizes, Hotel facilities and so on were all great.

The Animation team were all superb. Fox, Obama Tommy, Zizo, Mamado and the girls. They all made sure the trip was awesome & ensured the activities Wer fun and on point.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SullieA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Sehr Sullie A ,

herzlichen Dank, das sie unser Hotel fuer ihren Urlaub gebucht haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, ihre Eindruecke mit uns und anderen Urlaubern auf TripAdvisor zu teilen.

Es freut uns sehr, dass sie einen schoenen Aufenthalt bei uns hattet und wir sie mit unserer Hotelanlage, dem Service und dem Animationsteam begeistern konnten. Wir bedanken uns fuer das positive Feedback, dies gibt uns Motivation fuer unsere Gaeste jeden Tag das Beste zu geben.


Wir bedanken uns nochmals herzlich und freuen uns, wenn wir sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen duerfen.

Das Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews