We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,891)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveler rating
1,096
460
173
74
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,096
460
173
74
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captains bar animation team sea view amazing beach mini bar very nice hotel private beach special thanks great vacation aqua gym beach bar house keeping restaurant staff every evening big thanks italian restaurant main restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel and staff!! And very nice location and entertainment deals and offers all day long so it never got boring.
Every night there are also opportunities to go out at clubs with the team included transport back and forth.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank raphael98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Raphael98,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your holiday experience on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and make every day count.

All team will be pleased to welcome you and make every day count.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was amazing! I am in love with this place and hotel. I will visit it again for sure Food is great, too. Servants are so nice and all guests are having a good treatment. Rooms are clear and neat.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Milaspasojevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mila,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and lovely stay at the Continental Hotel Hurghada.

All team will be more than pleased to welcome you and make every day count

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to this place for 2 weeks and everything was good! Perfect location, wonderful service, lovely food and a good atmosphere. A wonderful animation team with a lot of fun and smiles - makes people happy everyday and make them feel good. Close to a lovely beach with perfect water and a beautiful view. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit Hurghada...

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Natascha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Natasha,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with us on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and we made your stay count.

All team will be more than pleased to welcome you and make every day count.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my family spent 7 days in this beautiful place it was really memorable experience, the beach was beautiful and the people were so polite and helpful especially a big shout-out to Tommy and Fox those guys were amazing, We hope to come next year.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dumeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azehoui, Guest Relations Manager at Continental Hotel Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dumeta,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your holiday experience with us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and we made every day count.

All team will be pleased to welcome you back at your Continental Hotel Hurghada.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is located in the center, on the promenade where there are many cafes and clubs. The service is great, from the waiters, the room service to the animation team. The food is solid, it is various, but more or less the same every day. The rooms are hudge, but a little old fashioned. They should be renovated, just to use unnecessary space to insert a balcony, which does not exist. If it’s possible, cool the pool because it is too warm. The beach is beautiful and clean. I would like to commend the team that works on the beach, which cleans the beach from garbage, jellyfish, algae and other things. The biggest disappointment was on the last day when they removed our all inclusive bracelets. At the same moment, the kindness of all the employees fell to the lowest level, they don't even give you water, they checked us at lunch 2 times, like we had come down from the street to eat in the restaurant. Everything else is more than good, which is why my rating is 5, but it should definitely point out the shortcomings.

P.S. Many greetingss to Fox, the head of the animation team, with whom the fun is guaranteed

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank nikolasovilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews