We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,532)
Filter reviews
4,532 results
Traveler rating
3,407
722
239
79
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,407
722
239
79
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmermaid baritalian and mexican restaurantssahl hasheeshoriental cafeanimation teamlobby barpalm restaurantcrazy wavesmain restaurantspecial thanksfishper weekgolf buggyfood and beverage managerbuffet restaurantamazing vacationcouldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
1,569 - 1,574 of 4,532 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, beautiful beach and pool. Lot of activities like snorkeling and parceling.
Satisfiable food with few exceptions meals, the barbecue day was unsatisfiable . Friendly guest.
Some staff are friendly but some others are catastrophic.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Bichoy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016

Had a relaxing week at this hotel, every thing we needed was there the staff are helpful and polite . The food and drinks were nice and plentiful not to crowed on the beach and the waiter kept us in good supply of any thing we needed whilst down there.
Special thank you to Victoria and Nagib . Hope to see you all again

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nannyandpops7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

It was a really nice time spending vacation here......
Special thanks to DJ Ahmed wenby, animation team...........
Mexican restaurant is more than perfect !!
Italian restaurant to be discovered today night woho !!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank rorasarora_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

We will never forget our holiday,it was amazing time so fast goo the time ,hotel is perfect and very clean and realy luxury,the beach is great and perfect snorkeling,sure next year will be back to have fun

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank SamouelF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

It's amazing time with my hasbend in tropitel it's a most beuteful hotel I have been visit in hurghada . We spind a great time with D.j sport animator wembii and all of animators .all the day there is a very good activety like aqua gym and volleyball and all of animation give us positive energy and make us so happy and good stuff and very very good rooms and the food is very testy.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Neven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews