We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Sindbad Aqua Park
from $49.00
More Info
from $42.69
More Info
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
299
137
48
18
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
299
137
48
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool beach hotel recommend this hotel clean hotel sister hotel botanica restaurant cleaned daily great for kids cleaned every day animation team plenty of sunbeds fussy eater all ages any age sun loungers great water park private beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned back with my daughter and 3 yrs old grandson.
This hotel and the grounds are immaculate.
The wave pool is great but as stated previously the tiles on entering can be very slippy.
The slides are great fun for all the family and all age groups.
The food is amazing with a great choice and i feel even the fussiest of people would find ti be well impressed.
The staff are very friendly from reception ,room cleaners and life guards and cannot do enough to help and make your stay very enjoyable.
Said and Pharoah on main reception were amazing and a great asset to this hotel.
The weather was hot and not a cloud in the sky all week .
Will definetly return back to this hotel soon
Can i say a big THANKYOU to all the staff at this hotel for a fantastic holiday !!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Public Relations Manager at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Diane W,

We thank you for choosing Sindbad Club for your recent vacation. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Feedback for us is very important as it helps us to understand where we are performing to a high standard and the areas where we need to improve.

We do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you once again in the near future.

Kind Regards, Sindbad Club Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

.Every thing is good except the animation team is rude
food is good and room is clean
reception is helpful
animation team must be change because of they are rude

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hadysaleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Public Relations Manager at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely, Sindbad Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

sinbad aqua park resort
three hotels and slides booked
to find out that the beach hotel and slides has been shut down for two years?
even tui rep who was a waste of space did not know and swore it was open???????
the safety on slides needs looking into, as one woman was pulled out of pool after next slider hit her, a boy pooed in pool and I told pool man who just laughed and walked away ?????
hotel rooms good clean, food average A/I hot good choice clean areas,
alacartes resturants good great service,
bars clean good choice of drinks, waiter service well only when we waited for pick they were all over us? they never bothered before? wonder why ???
pools good clean, just sand all round like a beach so sand got everywhere feet shoes rooms beds everywhere,
staff were good
reception staff brill
management staff brill
entertainment staff only saw them eating and when music was turned on even children covered there ears so loud,
worst entertainment staff ever,
nice hotel good staff just not what paid for,
this is my honest opinion maybe not everybody's
would I go back
NO

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank barneyboy628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Public Relations Manager at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear that your experience at Sindbad wasn't entirely positive.
If you wish to email us with further comments we'll be happy to address them on info@sindbadclub.com.

Warm regards, Sindbad Club Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Wow,were to start.Fantastic hotel,very clean,great food with huge choice.Three Le carte reseraurants,well worth a visit.Top brand drinks.Very friendy staff.Huge pool in one part inc small child area.Huge wave pool with sandy beach.Great water slides and private beach.Childs dreams,and couples you can have fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bluenoseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Public Relations Manager at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay with us.
We will be glad to see you again on the lists of our regular guests.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel was great, it wasn't luxurious, but it was clean. The food and drink was decent and the staff were helpful and polite. Yes you get hassled by the wave/busy pool but be polite, give them a smile and a no thank you if your not interested.The slides were great for our two 15 and 13, the daytime entertainment was good

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank laurenppu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Public Relations Manager at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Laurenppu,

We are so happy to read that you were pleased with the vacation in our hotel and that our entire team made your stay unforgettable.
Thank you from all Sindbad Club that you take time to share your experience with other future guests on Tripadvisor and be sure we are waiting for you again in our hotel!

Best Regards, your Sindbad Club.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews