We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flummes”
Review of Sindbad Aqua Park

Sindbad Aqua Park
Ranked #15 of 89 things to do in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This cozy and personal holiday resort provides you with a combination of tropical, laid-back atmosphere and the latest in water attractions, while offering exciting activities with a soft animation program. It's a truly unforgettable experience for the entire family.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

It was our hotel and was great for all family two big water slides and 4 rubber ring slides and life guards always there, entertainment was really good with deck chairs overlooking pool and small play area in pool for small children

1  Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Dear Nigel!
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Sindbad Club Aqua park. Hope to see you soon again in Hurghada
Best wishes from your
Sindbad Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
There are newer reviews for Sindbad Aqua Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 411 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

Really not worth £35 p/p food was awful, pools were very cold,some staff were extremely rude,this is part of a time share hotel and there are a lot of Russian guests.

Thank Debz001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Debz001,
Thank you for your comment and for sharing your experience with others. Your opinion is very important to us and we will consider it.
Concerning to our Russian guests we have to mention that we are an international hotel and we are welcoming all guests from all over the world
With best wishes
Your Sindbad Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Some great rides, keeps the kids quiet (well screaming) all day. The food is nice and plenty of it, WC were clean too. Friendly staff

2  Thank norgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear norgt,
thank you very much for taking your time to recomment us here on Tripadvisor.
Great that your kids had so much fun and you find the time to relax. We hope to see you and your family again here in Sindbad Club!
Sunny greetings from Egypt
Your Sindbad Club team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

we had a lovely time lovely staff who work so hard to make your time special clean hotel spotless pools lots to do every one just wanted to do everything to give you a great holiday must be working our third time thanks guys

2  Thank martina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Martina!
We are very happy to read your amazing comment!
It's great for us that you respect the hard work that we do to make you happy and satisfied. We feel that you love this country with this wonderful people.
We hope to see you the 4th time here in Sindbad Club!
Until then we send sunny greetings to you!
Your Sindbad Club Team love you too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

First time in Egypt. Stayed at the Sindbad Aqua Park for 2 weeks with 2 children (10 and 11). They loved the slides and pools and I hardly saw them. The staff are friendly and very attentive and any query I had they were very helpful. We found the food good and enjoyed eating in the different restaurants. The supply of ice cream was a hit with them. The New Year's Eve party was amazing - so much preparation went into it. I would highly recommend this Hotel and would definitely stay here again.

4  Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SindbadClub, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Sindbad Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Sharon!
Your comment here on Trip Advisor light up our day! It’s fantastic that we made you and the kids so happy!
It’s great that you appreciate our efforts. If you are happy, then so we are as well! It was our pleasure to spend the Christmas and the New Year with you.
We hope that you will visit us again at Sindbad Club!
Sunny greetings from Hurghada your Sindbad Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sindbad Aqua Park also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Sindbad Aqua Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing