We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly Recommended - Loved it!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Ranked #16 of 221 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended - Loved it!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2011

I stayed at the Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa in February 11 and loved it!!

The hotel is a 'true boutique hotel'. The decor is great, very clean, staff were friendly and attentive (at just the right level).

I am a real foodie - what can I say! Breakfast choice was amazing, very fresh and really enjoyed the crepes and omelettes. I ate in the curry and chinese restaurant as well as room service - food was all high quality.

I had a massage every day at the Spa by a lovely russian lady (apologies, I do not know her name). Hot Stone Massage is something you should definatly try.

Bedroom was very spacious and I loved the large window in the bathroom.

I have visited Egypt many times and this is by far my favourite hotel. Highly recommended - I know I will be back this year.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank victorialast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HZariffa, Area General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, February 13, 2011
Dear Ms. Victoria,

It was a pleasure to have you amongst us in paradise. On behalf of the entire team at the hotel, we are extremely pleased that you spent a memorable vacation in our home away from home. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future to experience The Premier hospitality.
Sincere regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,099
    159
    49
    21
    11
See reviews for
76
977
61
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (405)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2011

This hotel is quiet, clean and very friendly.
The Staff ( Ramadan aka BOB, saeid and samesh in perticular) were very very helpful, polite and friendly. The Room was big enough for the both of us. It was kept clean everyday. The Beach is clean as was the water. Hotel provided towels for the beach free of any charge. A very wide variety of food was avaiable, from Indian to chinese to Itallian. Overall experiance, FANTASTIC! Well recomended. See you guys at the hotel next year.

Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank HenaChirag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HZariffa, Area General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, February 9, 2011
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you amongst us in paradise. On behalf of the entire team at the hotel, we are extremely pleased that you spent a memorable vacation in our home away from home. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future to experience The Premier hospitality.

Sincere regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2011

If you ever think about travelling to Hurghada in Egypt. Do NOT let this hotel be one of your choices. For one,my room were NOT clean from floor to bath, aggressive room service personal too, ALWAYS touch you with their sticky damp hands without your permission! I really don't know what kind of this hospitality is!! NEVER saw any smile on their face. don't know where did they recruit their staff. Ask for towels n waited for ages.

Remote area, far from the city, surround by unfinished building, the loud noise from the nearby constructions.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank fashion_junkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HZariffa, Area General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, February 9, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your experience at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel & Spa. On behalf of all the team members I do apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay.

It would have been preferable if you have addressed such an incident to the hotel management during your stay, as this can help us to take an immediate measure and to make sure that you have been served to satisfaction during your stay and to avoid such future occurrences.

I assure you that we have taken a severe measure towards the responsible employee and the necessary steps have been taken to prevent any future occurrences.

We hope that such an individual incident will not deprive us from the pleasure of welcoming you back to our true hospitality standards which was not clearly shown during your previous stay.
Sincere regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moscow
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2011

My husband and I stayed in this wonderful place from 1th till 7th January and really it was great time!
We enjoyed the sun and the sea on the beaituful beach of Premier. After the beach we rested in our room, which has everything for the comfort. We want to note that despite the fact that the hotel is still quite new, it is fully completed and everything in it works.
The staff is very friendly, helpful and qualified. We would like to say special thanks to front office and concierge team. They always helped us during our stay, were willing to answer any questions about the hotel and Hurghada.
Thank you and will see you soon!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rizhik_ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HZariffa, Area General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, February 9, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely comments about our product, service and team. The entire team looks forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future to spend more memorable moments with us in paradise.

Sincere regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
1.7 mi away
Sensimar Premier Le Reve
Sensimar Premier Le Reve
#2 of 221 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5,046 reviews
4.5 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 29 in Makadi Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 792 reviews
7.0 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#21 of 221 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
2.1 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 221 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,279 reviews
5.5 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa

Property: Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Address: Piece 33, Sahl Hasheesh | Old Town, Hurghada 84511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#10 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#53 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romance king of the hotelsssszz ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing