We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Ranked #19 of 221 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great again”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

back again from premier romance,and really enjoyed our stay once again,All thanks to all staff and Mr Mohammed Saeed. who makes everyone welcome,has time to talk to all,and always around checking the hotel to make sure all is o k,and well trained staff are excellent.
we will be back again next year,best hotel in Egypt.
Thanks to all for our great stay
Chris Mike Coleman. Margaret and Dennis Banks

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lawnswoodapartments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

The Premier Romance Team and I want to thank you for choosing our hotel. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation with us. We looking forward to see you once here again in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,120
    164
    50
    22
    11
See reviews for
77
1,002
61
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (412)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Once again we had a perfect holiday.
All thanks for this goes to Mr Mohamed for going the extra mile for making our stay just Vodka perfect.
As the General Manager one would have thought he had his hands full just to keep the hotel running smoothly,but no ..... he makes time to ensure that all the guests are looked after to the max. This is done personally and with the help of all his well trained efficient staff.
THANK_YOU!!

Room Tip: third floor facing the sunrise, perfect. (1314)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank T0NYJ_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with your lovely experience at Premier Romance.
I shall share your appreciation with the team as your kind comments help us to keep up motivated and encourage us to always develop and give our best service to our valuable guests.
Premier Romance team is waiting for your soonest return to our Egyptian sunny land.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Myself and my husband visited this luxurious hotel in July last year. This is a fairly small intimate hotel compared to its sister hotel the 'la Reve' which we visited last week and is only a mile or so apart from each other along the beech. From the moment we arrived at the Premier Romance until the time we left we were treated wonderfully. The staff are attentive and make you feel special some greeting you enthusiastically by name when they see you which is lovely. The service you receive in all areas in the hotel is fantastic. The manager was so kind and let me borrow his sun glasses for a few days until I was able to purchase a pair!! There is a small pool on the roof of the hotel however the beech is by far the nicest place to be. Don't forget to take a basic snorkelling set with you as the see life is amazing. You can see the most wonderful things from only a few meters from going into the water. We could not fault anything in this hotel. Food was great and always hot, rooms were nice and comfortable and the view from the balcony was lovely. We used the spa for massages and they were excellent, lovely and attentive just wanted to make sure you had the most relaxing experience. Personally we preferred this hotel over the 'la Reve'. We felt the service during the day on the sun beds was superior and friendlier. At the 'la Reve' we went a day on the beech without being approached once to be asked if we needed a drink! A few of the staff knowing we had visited the Premier Romance seemed to look down on the services they provided which I did not think was a very professional approach. Anyway it was not in our opinion ; - )). The beech at the 'la Reve' is not nice to walk on and you can't access the water from the sand due to the Corel being sharp. To get into the water you need to walk along a jetty until it is around 2 metres deep. They also didn't have many of the comfy sun beds most were worn out and body shaped. On the plus side they do have 5 pools and a pool table in the bar. It depends what your looking for however for us we'll definitely be going back to the Premier Romance next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Catriona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. The team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and are pleased to hear that you will return again in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Mr Saied
To me made my holiday,always there to help.

All the staff are great very helpful,the hotel quiet relaxing great Snorckling and we met great friends which we are meeting again in October. Can't wait .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lloydtaffy1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear guest,

I'd like to thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. All of us are waiting to see you in October
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We have just returned from our 3rd visit. This is truly a 5* hotel in a true sense. The priority for all the staff at all levels is for you the guest to have an amazing experience. We four definitely did again. So we thank all the staff, who are very kind and just so willing nothing is too much trouble. This hotels outstanding services and facilities is due to the 6th * that is the general manager Mr Mohamed Saed. He is well respected by all his professional staff. The beach is superb many thanks to Rifaat for serving drinks on the beach and remembering the cup of tea at 3.30pm. Sabry,Ahmed and Ibrahim for glasses cleaning on the beach who are always smiling and towels at the ready. The waiters Ahmed & Mustafa? in the lounge bar for their excellent service and remembering the glass of ice with the Rose' wine and glasses topped up! Other waiters to thank are Adham reception bar, Mahmoud in the restaurant for our special tea Ma.....in the wonderful Italian restaurant and Shriff's friend from Aswan There is a wide range of well served and presented good food in the restaurant , you must have a Mustafa crepe for breakfast. The hotel everywhere is spotless, there is an army of cleaners.Wael in charge of our room managed different towel art for every night it was always a lovely surprise. There are staff who I cannot remember their names who also contributed to our relaxing, calm wonderful holiday please write your names down for me, when we return next October!!!! The spa is certainly worth missing the sun for, excellent knowledgable professional staff. This is truly just an oasis in the desert our dream place. We all feel at"home" with you. Our best wishes to you all Sue Nic Renny and Tina 1214&1224

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sunidama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel. Thank you for mentioning the names of team members who provided you with moments of delight. We are pleased that you have carried back fond memories of your stay with us. We look forward to many more visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester UK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Just returned after a great week 28/3 to 4/4 and want to support the many reviews on this hotel and thank Mr Saeed & his wonderful team of staff who work very hard but have plenty of time for you. I totally echo everything that has already been said; what also makes this place great is the calibre of guests who are very friendly, we made some lovely friends especially C & C.
Looking forward to our next visit. Gareth & Bev

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank gazza007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. The team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and are pleased to hear that you will return again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Just returned home after a week's stay at the Premier Romance Hotel from 29th March - 4th April.
Cant really put into words how fantastic this hotel is! It was truly one of the best hotels we have stayed in, and we have travelled quite alot! Mohamed Saeed really knows how to run a hotel! The Staff at the Romance is its best asset, from the moment you arrive they cant do enough for you, they were the friendliest bunch we have met, we felt thoroughly welcomed and looked after from start to finish! They even helped me improve my knowledge of the arabic language whilst i was there which was great and required a lot of patience on their part! The food is delicious with a good variety for everyone, the wine on the first night was poor, but was changed by the following night and was very enjoyable. The Italian and the chinese are a must visit during the stay! We had some of the best tasting meals there during our holiday, the bst chinease ive ever tasted, so fresh and flavoursome! Complements to both of the chefs and we had a fun filled night with Mohamed and Ahmed Moussa looking after us all night.
The hotel is equiped with a small but great A.C Gym and spa, and we had some great treatments there during our stay. I would recommend the all over body massage!
The only critique i could make would be the lack of atmosphere after 9pm in the lobby area. People would often sit there and chat, with no background music, which was a shame as its a lovely area for socialising after dinner. Perhaps the Espresso bar could be better used to accomodate people after 9pm which would conceal any music from guests wishing to go to bed early, and would certainly appeal to some of the more younger guests.
But that did not spoil our holiday at all! This is just something that would of made it even more perfect!
Thank you to everyone at the Premier Romance for making our time there so relaxing and enjoyable. Its just a shame we didnt book for two weeks!
Look forward to meeting you all again soon!
Best Wishes and keep it up!
Car and Chris xx

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank caraid_wyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. The team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is my extreme gladness to know that you spent such a fantastic stay and that you appreciated the team’s sense of hospitality, warmth and generosity.
It is our pleasure to host you soon but don’t’ forget to book for your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
1.7 mi away
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
4.5 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 30 in Makadi Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 812 reviews
7.0 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#21 of 221 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
2.1 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 221 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,296 reviews
5.5 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa

Property: Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Address: Piece 33, Sahl Hasheesh | Old Town, Hurghada 84511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#12 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#17 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#53 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romance king of the hotelsssszz ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing