We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Relaxing Break.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa to your Saves list
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Piece 33, Sahl Hasheesh | Old Town, Hurghada 84511, Egypt   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 208 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Relaxing Break.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Arrived on friday the 13 'september . Nothing unlucky about this hotel. We came for a relaxing break and that is just what we got from the moment we arrived the staff made us feel part of their family. I am not going to name all the staff just the general manager mohammed who was a wonderful host . The hotel is and I think will be the best in the area for a very long time. So if you want to just recharge your batteries this is the place .Mr Frank and Miss Linda.

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank frank a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Frank , Thank you for your lovely feedback which i have shared with all and we looking forward for the next visit in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    973
    128
    38
    19
    10
See reviews for
67
859
54
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (355)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This hotel is absolutely fantastic, food was lovely with really good variety, right on the beach with amazing snorkeling and the water as warm as bath water, but I have to agree what sets this hotel apart from anywhere we have stayed is the staff. The manager Mohammed who went out of his way to make sure everything ran as smoothly as clockwork. The cleaniless of the rooms was second to none and we looked forward to the amazing towel art from Wikeem on a daily basis. Special mentions to Ibrahim, Ahmed and Abrahim who all had a ready smile and looked after us on the beach. Amir who had kept us supplied with snacks at the outside bar during the afternoon and all the other staff in the restaurants and the bars who helped to make our holiday so special. We both have very pressured jobs and this hotel was just the ticket for complete relaxation and recharging of the batteries - Thank you very much !!!

Room Tip: Beach views are lovely !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sophieb1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Sophieb1992
Thank you so much for reviewing premier romance on the tripadvisor , it was our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at the resort and we looking forward for the next visit in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

My wife and I wanted a relaxing and chilled out holiday. That's exactly what we got! We stayed at the hotel from the 13/9 to the 23/9 and didn't want to leave. We booked with Thomson and from start to finish everything was fantastic. The staff at the hotel are great from the cleaners to the general manager they all take pride in the hotel and the service that they give. Our Thompson Rep, Mohammed was great, I’ll be back to take that dive with you!

Like others, there are lots of people to thank and a few people that deserve a special mention but overall it was a real team effort. Mohammed our cleaner did some great towel art, bar staff and reception staff were all terrific but particularly the guys on the beach, Ibrahim, Ibrahim and Ahmed looked after us keeping us topped up with drinks, making sure that everything was OK and even cleaning our sun glasses. I forgot my snorkel but no problem, Ibrahim provided one!, nothing was too much trouble.

The restaurant waiters were great in particular Ahmed (from the Chinese Restaurant) and Mahmoud (L Eqziz?) along with the chefs Moustafa and Mohammed. The general manager Mohammed Saeed takes pride in the hotel and wants to know what you think so tell him if you have any problems. The hotel is spotless and the rooms large and comfortable. The beach is clean and the sea crystal clear, not brilliant for snorkelling compared to other resorts but enough to keep you interested. Whilst we were there we saw Barracuda, Tuna, Squid and someone saw a Turtle!

If you are looking for a holiday with daily entertainment then this is not for you but if you are looking for relaxation, excellent service, great weather and a chance to chill out this is definitely the place to be. Having been to Egypt for several years, this is definitely a hotel and resort we would return to. Don't be put off from going, you will love it and there were no signs of any trouble at all.

Room Tip: Rooms on the opposite side to the pool have less noise from the a/c.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Nick , Thank you very much for your amiable comments and for recommending Premier Romance for Tripadvisor readers. It is my extreme gladness to know that you spent such a fantastic stay and that you appreciated the team’s sense of hospitality, warmth and generosity.
We looking forward for your next visit in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

My wife & I stayed at this hotel from the 9/9-20/9 & what fantastic time we had.The staff from the cleaners to the manager are 1st class,rooms are great,food excellent with a great choice.A special mention for for Ibrahim & Abrahim who work the beach both outstanding. Also a big thank you for Mahmoud Qutob the head waiter who is the best waiter we have had in any of the country's we have visited.Also on our last night we had a meeting with the manager to talk about the hotel & if there was any way in which it could be improved,which was a nice touch.If anyone is having doubts about traveling to Egypt forget them it's a great place to visit.We would be back on the plane tomorrow if we could,this is a hotel we hope to return to & recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank kentcarpman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear Kentcarpman
Thank you for your review , i am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Fantastic holiday, Room was great,you can lay in the bath and look right out onto the beach,
Our room was kept clean by a lovely man sorry cant remember his name, I would look forward to going back to the room to see the towel art, so clever.
Hotel staff were great Mohamed Monet one of the chefs was lovely and always looked after me dishing my food up for me, as I need crutches, the staff were great always pleasent and eager to please, Thank you to all the waiters Mahmoud .E.L Ziz, Ahmed Mossa thank you for teaching me the art of folding napkins, and Sas, to name but a few.
The beach was beautiful where Ibrahim King of the beach, made sure we always had clean towels.
Ibrahim who always made sure we had drinks.
Ahmed Ezzat my son, I can't find you on fb. who cleaned our. Beds and glasses.
We're always so happy to see us, and made sure we wanted for nothing. Thanks guys.
Can not fault this hotel everywhere was so clean, the lift broke down, within half hour it was working again, We would go back tomorrow and would recommend it to friends and family.
Sue &Nick Wilkinson.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Sue
Greetings From Egypt . Thank you so much for your review . I am glad that you enjoyed your holiday at premier romance . We looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

Before going to Hurghada we were slightly apprehensive about the trip and had tried to cancel. Thank Heavens that we couldn't because this hotel is fantastic. The place is beautiful, the food is terrific, the rooms are stunning and even the beer is great ( but from a bottle Mr.Methad !!). All the above are wonderful but what makes this place unique are the very special staff. From Ahmed on the beach to Nabir and Mahmood in the bar and restaurant, nothing is too much for these guys. In fact every member of staff always had a pleasant word although sadly too many of them to mention
Please go for yourselves and try this place. You won't be disappointed. The only time we experienced any trouble was on the Sunday night and this was from the residents fighting over the microphone !!!!
U know who you are lol !!
A very special mention too Moustaffa at the beach bar. If this wee guy isn't running the hotel next year then I'll be very surprised.
Thank you so much to all the staff coupled with some fantastic guests who made our holiday the best ever !!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Limboflip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Limboflip
Thank you for your wonderful review , thank you for mentioning my staff by names.All the resort team are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we looking forward for the next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hempstead kent
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Like most other reports, very quite due to concerns in Capital, however nothing to worry about.
Service and staff six stars, my wife and I would go back tomorrow
I must say, i wish i had a Mumoud El Ziz working for me, nothing was too much trouble, he was one of many.

I've been to Egypt all inclusive hotels for the last ten years and a lot of hotels are focusing on both Russern food and drink, however I'm pleased to say this was not the case. Dinner was good however it could be more varied and introduce theamed nights to give more interest

I was pleased to be invited by the manager for a feedback meeting at the end of the holiday as were others and found it constructive. A number of guest do moan as what is good for one may not be the same, however when invited to attend this meeting and given the oppentunty to pass on their views fail to attend.

I can't wait to book for next year

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Dymott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed S, General Manager at Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear dymott
Greetings from Egypt. Thank you for taking the time to review our resort on the tripadvisor . i am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and i would like to thank you for your support to our country and we looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.0 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#12 of 208 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 2,952 reviews
3.6 mi away
SUNRISE Select Royal Makadi Resort
2.1 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 208 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 stars 1,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
0.3 mi away
Old Palace Resort
Old Palace Resort
#4 of 208 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 1,117 reviews
1.9 mi away
Tropitel Sahl Hasheesh
Tropitel Sahl Hasheesh
#16 of 208 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 2,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa

Property: Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Address: Piece 33, Sahl Hasheesh | Old Town, Hurghada 84511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#13 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#44 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romance king of the hotelsssszz ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing