We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class holiday.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
Ranked #1 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here in March. It exceeded our expectations in all departments. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful, the hotel and grounds were immaculate. We ate in all the all-inclusive speciality restaurants and they were excellent. The buffet too was wonderful with a marvellous choice of food.
We opted for an upgraded room which was spacious with a 6 foot 10inch bed! The upgrade also provides access to the Executive lounge with drinks and nibbles.
A special mention should be made here of the Operations Manager Fouquet Zakaria who is everywhere keeping a close eye on things and I think it is thanks to him that the place runs like clockwork.

Room Tip: Go for the top floor rooms, great view of pool and a sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Mr. Keith,

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our room, Executive Lounge and restaurants. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,403)
There are newer reviews for Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,690 - 2,696 of 5,403 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2014

From start to finish this holiday was amazing, nothing was too much trouble - the hotel managers and staff are so helpful and friendly. Food choice and quality was excellent there was something for everyone. The room was large and kept extremely clean. This is the only holiday where we were sorry that we were leaving and could have stayed another week as we were made to feel so welcome. Looking forward to coming back again next year

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,

On behalf of hotel team I want to thank you very much for you magnificent comment and for describe our hotel as wonderful. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This was a wonderful hotel!
A special mention to all the personal, because they were so kind!
They treat all their customers as they are kings!!! A hotel with a high level of service!
Beautiful rooms, very good restaurants (especially the fish and italian restaurant)
In one word: WHAUW!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Evi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,

The Premier Le Reve Team thanks you very much for these wonderful compliments. We are very pleased that we could meet & exceeded your expectations and proud of your comments, Thank you once more for having been our guests. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel.

Best Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We can really say that all the comments about how good this hotel is, are all true. The staff are great and nothing is to much trouble. The food is outstanding, both buffet and specialised
resturants. The choice in the buffet is remarkable and its a hard decession on what dish to have and going the extra mile seems to be all part of the package. On one evening we missed out on a buffet choice, but this isnt a problem for them, from a appologetic chef to the manger Fouquet sorting out the dish, just for us on the following evening. Thats service.
Did we have any issues..no. Would we go again, yes either later this year or same time next year. Once you found something this good, why go else where for a all inclusive holiday.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank richard f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Mr. Richard,

Thank you very much for your lovely and great comment about our hotel. We are very pleased of your comment about the restaurant and the service. Thank you once more for choosing our hotel again to spend your vacation in it for next year.

Best Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager.
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I can truly recommend this hotel for everyone , who is looking to spend some time in peace, friendly surrounding with high quality service. Really enjoyed laying by the pool and listening live music. The food was amazing also. Nice place for snorkeling.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gintare A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thanks for your very good comment. we are very pleased that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. Once more thanks for recommending our hotel to other guests.

Best Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

This is our second visit to the hotel and resort and we find it fantastic for a chill break.
There's no hassle about anything, pretty much what you want is on tap.

The bedrooms are spacious and cleaned daily to a high standard although this time we found the mattress a bit hard for our liking. There's plenty of extra pillows you can order though. The mini bar had water and soft drinks although I missed a couple of beers maybe?

We found all areas of the hotel clean and also to a high standard.

The food in the buffet is plentiful and of great quality and visually is stunning. The food in the restaurants dotted about is just as good and it's the service that makes the difference in these, our favourite is the Italian, Bella, service was fab and staff are great.

The Long Bar is also a good area to relax in and it lives up to its name, you open the door and it's like Dr Who's tardis, it just goes on round the corner. A cautionary note here, branded spirits are an extra charge as I found out when a couple of double Johnnie Walker Black Label cost me £40!! Lol!

Amongst all this I made use of the gym, trying to justify my indulgences. It's small however has all the equipment you need to burn off some of those calories. The guy that looks after it is pleasant and helpful. I went around lunchtime when it was at its quietest.

The staff that serve from the pool bar, in the lobby, the restaurants, the bars in fact all over the hotel are friendly chatty and helpful, they also have a cheeky personal side if you engage with them. On the flip side there are some, as there are everywhere, who aren't as attentive and don't look after you to as high a standard.

There's plenty of prime sunbed spots so there's no rush in a morning...or afternoon. You will be asked if you require manicures and pedicures but we found no hard sell tactics.

This hotel works hard to keep it's 5 stars and in our opinion deserves them, in Egypt. There is lots of criticism of it not being up to 5 star standards as people have travelled extensively. This wouldn't be 5 star in Mexico or America where the population expect standards to be much higher in daily life however, when your home is a tin shed and you have to leave your family behind to find work as a waiter then this IS 5 star.

We will more than likely chill out here again some time in the future and hope not to bump into any of you that just like to moan!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Gary2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for the second time on 07/03/2014 to 21/03/2014 this was our second time and I must say it was just as enjoyable as last time. The staff are fantastic can not do enough for you.
Food is absolutely fantastic, If you do go try the Italian it is fantastic well done to all the staff and Management.

Rooms are fantastic very clean and the water is hot when you want it to be. Will be going back again as we both enjoyed the rest.

Room Tip: If you wish to pay extra then you can have a pool view room. But not really needed as its not for th...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrumpyDerek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
2.8 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 30 in Makadi Bay
892 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
10.1 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#46 of 222 in Hurghada
2,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Iberotel Makadi Beach
Iberotel Makadi Beach
#3 of 30 in Makadi Bay
1,319 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#2 of 222 in Hurghada
1,358 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)

Address: Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada 84521, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#3 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#7 Business Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: $151 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Sensimar Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing