We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Quality holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sensimar Premier Le Reve

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sensimar Premier Le Reve
Ranked #2 of 208 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Douglas, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great value for money, friendly and attentive staff. Reda serviced our room daily to a high standard.
Saied provided a top quality service at breakfast and dinner.
Nasr worked tirelessly to keep the outside amenities spotless,
Awad provided a friendly and efficient welcome service on reception.
The Thomson rep, Gabriel was a credit to the tour company.
Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much that you have taken some of your precious time to post this charming nice review. It is a pleasure to read it and we are very proud to receive your respected compliments. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel.The whole Premier Le Reve team looks already forward to welcome you again in the near future in our hotel.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,639
    489
    124
    30
    17
See reviews for
247
3,397
81
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,153)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
uk
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

myself & wife went on 18th - 25th nov. left kids a home for a week of R&R. from the moment we arrived we felt like VIPS .
the pool team put the towels on the sunbeds for you
the barmen are always coming around asking you for drinks / cleaning your sunglasses
live music in the afternoons by the pool bar
wifi works very well around the pool & hotel .helps stay in contact with kids back home
buffet restaurant ,lots of choice .currys / steak , all very nice. they had a man checking the food temps , which is very nice to see.
the la a carte restaurants where fabulous
the rooms are large and spacious very comfortable
all in all its the staff that make this a great couples hotel , they can never do enough for you
the management also walk around the hotel asking guests how there stays are
& last but not least the Thomson rep gabrielle ,always checking on us daily .ive never seen a rep
walking around all day every day .making sure all is ok . & ive had my fair share of holidays
so get out there and enjoy it . the people of Egypt need all our help at the moment .
its total safe
enjoy

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank barny69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your very charming review on TripAdvisor. It has been a delight to read your comment about the Hotel & Staff as well as the lovely words you have said about the Food & rooms. It was our pleasure to welcome you and the entire team looks already forward to welcome you again in Premier Le Reve .
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hednesford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

Returned to PLR from 8th to 22nd November to celebrate both our birthdays, on arrival we had an upgrade (as repeat guests) with a VIP pass to the Executive Lounge, additional a lá carte meal, free entry to Skypool and no extra charge for keeping room on when the sad day came we had to come home :-(
Our thanks to every member of staff from room cleaners to management and to name just a few - Ibraham (Ibo), Fouquet, Abdoo on the beach, Mohamed and Shabaan in the Seafood/Beach restaurant, Maher and Samir in the main restaurant - lovely people all of you!
We were made to feel like Royalty especially on our birthdays with extra special touches from flowers/specially laid table to singing happy birthday in Arabic.
Rooms spotless and meticulously cleaned, food superb (also need to mention the breakfast chef who cooks perfect poached eggs), desserts sublime. Our favourite restaurant was the Italian who served us the most scrumptious fillet steak.
The hotel was not full due to recent months of unrest particularly in Cairo but Hurghada very safe place to visit so, if anyone reading this is thinking about going to PLR GO!! You will love it as we did.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
The Premier Le Reve Team thanks you very much for these wonderful compliments. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations and your “2nd visit as superb as 1st !!” in our hotel, We wish you a lovely time back at home and are looking forward to welcoming you for the Third Time in Premier Le Reve.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent UK
Level Contributor
77 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stayed here for ten days at the beginning of November and had a totally relaxing time. The hotel is spotlessly clean and has great facilities. All the staff are first class and want to please their guests more than anything.

The Italian and Fish restaurants are great and the service is first class. We found the food in the main buffet restaurant was a little bland for our taste and it was not always as hot as it could have been however Sayed was a delightful waiter.

We upgraded our room and thought it worth every penny. We loved being on the ground floor and just two minutes walk to the beach from our terrace. The Executive Lounge and terrace were an added bonus.

Room Tip: Upgrade if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your encouraging review and your truly warm words about our services and facilities. It makes us really happy that you had a totally relaxing time in Premier Le Reve Hotel. The entire team looks already forward to welcome you home again in the near future to meet your expectations again.
Best Regards
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

For a holiday that has everything this hotel is for you.All the staff are amazing from your drinks to your sunglasses being cleaned all done with a smile.For excellent advise for your beauty treatments you have Marco that will sit and explain your every desire to Nancy who delivers an excellent service and you will feel a million dollars.The bedroom was very comfortable and immaculate the service impeccable.The food is top class and so hard to resist.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,
Many thanks for writing such a nice review about your stay at Premier Le Reve Hotel. It is great to read that we were already able to leave a good impression during your stay . On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your return visit in the near future at Premier Le Reve.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

This is my first visit to Egypt and how lucky do I feel on the choice of hotel. I cannot praise the staff enough - Gabriel, the Thompson Rep, has treated us like old friends and has been kindness itself. We were not too sure about having any treatments but thank goodness Marco introduced himself and gently persuaded us to have a massage, pedicure and manicure. The girls at the Spa have made our holiday - especially Nancy, thank you. The food has been exceptional and the rooms have been perfect, yes one happy holiday which will be repeated.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Janet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Ms, Janet, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your holiday review on trip advisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel . See You Once Again . Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh "
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

We are staying at Premier Le Reve currently and well what can I say ... If your thinking of coming definitely don't hesitate it's absolutely fantastic !!!!
From arriving on Friday 22 Nov nothing is too much trouble, great friendly staff always smiling, helpful, and going out of their way to make the stay even more better than it already is. My fella and I decided to treat ourselves and have a pedicure at the hotel spa, Marco the spa guy is a great guy, he recommended this to us and he was absolutely right we have never had such a good pedicure really relaxing so much that we have booked a facial too .... Totally spoilt ..well we are worth it : ) so thanks to Marco for your recommendations. So we are having a fab time here in a great hotel with excellent staff and services, and to say last but not least met a lovely couple who made our holiday more of a pleasure thanks to Michelle and Jim ... See you here again next year
From happy holidaymakers
Michelle and Graham from Grimsby,England

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shellgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,
The Premier Le Reve Team thanks you very much for these wonderful compliments. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Your Stay In Our Hotel and very pleased that we could meet & exceeded your expectations and proud of your comments. Thank you once more for having been our guests. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in next year in our hotel.
Best regards
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh "
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
1.7 mi away
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
2.8 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 27 in Makadi Bay
5.0 of 5 stars 567 reviews
2.0 mi away
SUNRISE Select Royal Makadi Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 208 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 stars 1,122 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
10.4 mi away
Steigenberger Al Dau Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sensimar Premier Le Reve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sensimar Premier Le Reve

Property: Sensimar Premier Le Reve
Address: Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada 84521, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#3 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#7 Business Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sensimar Premier Le Reve 5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Sensimar Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sensimar Premier Le Reve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing