We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
Ranked #2 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
nunthorpe
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Our two week stay was excellent.

The staff at this hotel really make your stay special. Thank you to Mr Hani and Mr Fouquet for looking after us so well. The staff in Ossiano were fantastic, our table was ready every day and our order memorised! They also has such patience when trying to understand mums attempts at speaking in Arabic! Thank you to Moamen for surprising dad with a birthday cake, very kind, and for recommending snorkelling and diving trips for me. I had a fantastic time.

The reef directly outside this hotel really made my holiday. If like me you had never tried snorkelling and had always been scared of the sea, this is the most amazing place to learn. At the bottom of the steps you can stand up, so you can build your confidence. Swim to the left and you can swim between two reefs which is very pretty. We also did two snorkelling trips and a diving trip however it was the fish directly outside the hotel that were most impressive for me. I saw a blue spotted ray, several masked pufferfish, a very large cream and yellow pufferfish (1 metre away from the steps!) a royal gramma, Royal angel fish, Striped butterfly fish, Crown butterfly fish, Sergeant major, Cornet fish, Masked butterfly fish, Unicorn fish, Parrot fish, Sohal tangs and bird wrasse among many others. It's beautiful in there.

All restaurants were brilliant, particularly enjoyed the Italian, thank you Ibrahim for organising our bookings.

If you want a relaxing holiday in a stunning hotel with fantastic food and service and the red sea on your doorstep then this really is the place for you.

Laura and Matthew

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LJM-TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Laura and Matthew,
Thank you for your lovely review and your kind words about the hotel facilities and our team. We wish that you will choose to stay with us again whenever you look for another relaxing holiday in a stunning hotel.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,475
    603
    144
    32
    18
See reviews for
316
4,179
97
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,368)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Just returned from our second trip at this amazing hotel and already booked for next year carnt wait to spend our anniversarys with you all again.me my husband and sister and her husband have just spent a week from the 6th july to the 13th july and booked again for next year see you all on the 5th july 2013 met some lovely people and were spoilt from the moment we arrived thankyou Mr Hani Zariffa and all your amazing staff who work so hard all day in the blazing sun .Carlos is a star never ever had to ask for a drink hes amazing all staff are great fromthe young men who give out the towels to the young chap who cleans yr glases . spent time in the gym its greatall the lastest equiptment but wish they would leave the air con controller out so i could turn on myself only because i like to get up early go to the gym before its realy open i am very sad i know but the food is that great i need to work some off only a little gripe would love there to be more fans in the beach bar and more chairs outside with tables was lovely sitting near the beach listening to the little rum club who i wev all thought were great hope your still there next year it was just to hot to sit inside the beach bar and we realy missed carlos at night need a few more bar men at the night like carlos enjoyed the dj in the long bar too just a shame wasnt that busy in there and glad to see the none smokimg november was a nightmare with smoke everwhere you realy do listen to your guests which is why we will keep retuning because it just gets better and better . we all suffered from stomach upsets more on our last day and when we were home me less than everyone else but put it down to the heat wont put us off see you all next year
Kind Regards
Mr & Mrs Harris
Mr & Mrs Macdonald
Rooms 3108 & 3116

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank poemanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Harris,
dear Mr. & Mrs. Macdonald,
Thank you very much for your very kind review on tripadvisor. I am more than happy that your second stay with us has been another amazing experience for you and the entire team can't wait to see you all again next year.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

Our second time to this hotel a very warm welcome, and this continued during our two weeks there, great food great rooms, top quality service now looking at next year ,

Stayed June 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank Geoff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Geoff,
Many thanks for having spent your second holiday already in our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA. We look already forward to welcome you again next year.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I have returned from 1 week stay at Premier Le Reve and throughout the 7 days of staying within this resort I have nothing to complain about, however if I was to complain it would be the length of time I was there for - 1 week was short but sweet.

The staff were absolutely fantastic - so friendly and couldn't do enough for you or any other guest staying at the hotel. Carlos "very nice" made the day time round the pool very enjoyable and always made the time to see how you are and if there was anything further he could do. After the first day he remembered our drinks and was great at recommending different cocktails when asked.

It was my first time staying at an AI and was a little apprehensive in regards to the food and entertainment, however the range of food that was provided was far greater than anticipated and was absolutely fab. Once again, the service provided during every meal from the moment you step through the doors in the restaurant to you leaving you are totally looked after and ensured that everything was to your satisfaction. The entertainment, was limited, however whatever was provided was fanastic and great to watch. For me my most memorable nights were the entertainment provided by the Little Rum Club (absolutely amazing performers) along the beach with the orange moon reflecting off the water and people listening to fabulous acoustic entertainment whilst sipping on refreshing Sangria. As well as this night, the gala evening was lovely. The staffs presentation of the room and themselves was absolutely superb and the entertainment by the pool bar was enjoyable - great way to end the holiday.

Rooms were spacious - we stayed in a limited sea view room and we could view the sea and enjoy the morning and evenings on our balcony. Our cleaner was very friendly and ensured that we were happy with the cleanliness of the room.

Since stepping foot off the plane back in the UK I have nothing to say but positive comments to all my friends and family and highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Working within the travel industry, I can honestly say that Premier Le Reve has excelled itself and would like to take this opportunity in thanking everyone for the fabulous service and experince you have given me.

Hopefully will return shortly, many thanks

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Trudy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Trudy,
Thanks a lot for your encouraging posting on tripadvisor. We are happy that we were able to make your first all inclusive experience a positive one. It is really kind of your to recommend our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA to your family and friends. We hope that you will return in the very near future.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We have just returned from our 5th visit and found the standards and service to be excellent as always.
It is so nice to be greeted so warmly and remembered by everyone.
Mr Fouquay even remembered which room i would like from 6 months ago i find that really amazing!
Thank you to you all for making our holiday so special from beginning to end.
You all work so hard and nothing is ever to much trouble evening moving the furniture to accomodate our party of five!
Special thanks to Mr Moamen for your company and great sense of humour.Thank you for looking after us so well,finding my camera before i even knew i had lost it and arranging a cake at midnight on our last night for my husbands bithday.
We are already looking forward to our next trip.
Thank you all.
Marie and Brian

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BRM81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Brian & Marie,
Thank you so much for having taken the efforts to write already your third review about our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA and moreover thank you for having stayed with us already for the 5th time. It has been once again our pleasure to host you and we can't wait to welcome you back to your second home.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Lothian, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

This was our second visit to the PLR we stayed for 7 nights on the 15th June. The staff remembered us from Sept last year! We had a nice warm welcome on our return, wow!
Melad, the barman around the salt water pool was excellent as usual and kept us hydrated all day long, Aslam in the Lobby bar, kept our glasses full and always had a smile, the staff seem so sincere and happy. The food was 1st class - all piping hot, fantastic choice, table service was the best we have experienced yet. The Management are first class, any challenges you have, they will sort them out quickly and are genuinely interested to make sure you have a holiday to remember.

I write this while staying at the Premier Romance wishing I booked the PLR instead!
read my review.

we are looking forward to our return sometime soon

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Pans_Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 16, 2012
Dear valuable guests,
Thank you so much for having selected our Premier Le Reve & SPA already for the second time. It is pleasing to read that you received a warm welcoem upon arrival.
I wish you now a great stay in our siter hotel Premier Romance and we wish to see you very soon here again.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zalaegerszeg, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

i will start at the beginning we stayed here 29th june till 13th july and did not want to leave we have been to egypt 8 times now tried many hotels but this one out shone them all.when you arrive at the airport ignore people waving boards at you turn left pop under the barrier there is bank tellers booths at the back get your visa`s from them quicker cheeper you will get out the airport much quicker on arrival at the hotel the managment team is there to meet you polite and so helpfull the resturant stays open till 12.30pm so no need to go hungary there is a complimentry bottle of whisky in your room free so if you are a vodka drinker they will swap it we had a deluxe room sea/pool view people say not worth upgrading but i totally disagree we had free access to the excecutive lounge which i spent loads of time in and free laundry 1 bag free per each week of stay and free access to sky pool which was fab sauna juccussi and fresh juice our fridge in our room was stock full all the time any thing we needed we just asked the pools are fabulous and plenty of sun beds the beach a bit windy but sea crystal clear and so warm beautifull fish we saw tiger fish puffer fish and many more hire a bike and ride the prom fab ride take a camera its 7.50 for 2 bikes per hour the a la carte resturants we tried them all the manderin was our favourite but seafood was great aswell please dont change the chefs the food is out of this world we were trying to find faults but we couldnt the gala nights are on every thursday everybody dresses up its lovely the staff and management should be very proud of a top hotel if you want shops get a limo from reception to the senso mall cost £15.00 and he will wait 2 hours for you there is every shop to please everyone including a chemist if you get bad tummy buy antinal it will cost you £1.00 per pack 10 egyptian and you have mac donolds there they do a free shuttle to the marina so you can go out and do thing`s like we did we cant mention all the staff as i would be filling the page up to sum it all up YOU ARE ALL FANTASTIC WE WILL BE BACK please dont read negitive comments people moaned about the food making them ill but they spent all day drinking alcohol dehydrating in very hot sun all self inflicted

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lessoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this review, July 16, 2012
Dear guests,
Firstly, we would like to thank you for your stay in our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA and for posting such a lovely comment. It is a pleasure for us to read that we out shone all the other hotel you previously stayed in in Egypt. I am really happy that you enjoyed the comfort of a Deluxe upgrade with its extra benefits and privileges.
The entire team looks forward to your next visit with us.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
2.8 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 30 in Makadi Bay
859 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
3.7 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 222 in Hurghada
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
10.4 mi away
Steigenberger Al Dau Beach Hotel
6.5 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)

Property: Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
Address: Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada 84521, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#3 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#7 Business Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Sensimar Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing