We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Eng.Tamer Nassar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Ranked #44 of 207 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Cairo,Ey
1 review
“Eng.Tamer Nassar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Sophisticated resort on the shores of the Red Sea ... Albeit Beach hotel itself is about the beauty of crossing the Red Sea water ... Car parking is very far from the rooms ... Hotel Front members were on Almstyoy and that was the same reception venue tight .. The room was good , spacious and clean and that the sources of electricity needed to maintenance ... There Receiving every room , but there are channels for Central shower does not meet all the desires ... Swimming pools and beautiful Aqua park was of limited duration ( hours twice a day only) .. The entertainment team were Dodian and much Strive for a variety of presentations and different every day ... The worst of the hotel Hotaam without taste and nonrenewable degree which Trgmk the non - access to the restaurant and that was a vast area of ​​the restaurant itself is very ... Inter Net Wireless service are all important receiver does not reach any transmissions to the rooms .

Room Tip: Exquisite experience
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TEKOOO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    628
    431
    130
    65
    63
See reviews for
566
377
44
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

I visited TTC Sunny Beach Hotel at the end of September. All the staff at the Hotel were amazing - pool attendants, gardeners, bar & restaurant staff, reception, resident taxi drivers, cleaners, the fabulous Guest Relations team and the amazing Animation team. I can only thank them all for making my stay so enjoyable. I chose this area of Egypt because I wanted to scuba dive and make my stay very active with other experiences intermingled and I was not disappointed. As a lone traveller I was very well looked after by the staff, many bidding me farewell in the morning when I embarked on an activity and greeting me in the afternoon when I returned to find out if I had enjoyed my experience.The cleaning staff regularly left food treats in the room which was emmaculately cleaned and spacious and made fabulous sculptures with towels ! For the size of Hotel there were very few guests due to some Countries stopping flights to Egypt during troubles in neighbouring areas at that time.This did not stop the Animation team providing a great range of activities to the holidaymakers throughout the day and well into the night. Their own show in the evenings schedule of entertainment was great. This is the first time I had travelled alone and was made extremely welcome so would be delighted to return here as a guest in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kath P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basildon england
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

well back now for 4 days and I miss you so much..
Although I am no stranger to 3 corners hotels, I wanted to try this as it was fairly new. I am so glad I did.
It was great. The guest relation team of Evia Cynitha and Georges that's a great team thanks for the support and your happy smiles. you really helped to make our holiday .
Chef Gaaffa thanks for looking after me at lunch times...
To the general manager thanks for the get together drink.
To the housekeeping manager thanks for a really clean room, please say thanks to our room attendant (5206).

We enjoyed the food both Terry and I had plenty to eat.
The pools were clean and well looked after.
Thanks to Mike in the animation team he worked really hard everyday.
see you next year.
Lorraine and Terry

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank snapon69_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

were there for 3 days only..however enjoyed every bit of the time.Rooms and bathrooms though could do with a makeover/improvement.food was acceptable and at times good.Far away from any activity either in hurgada or in El-gouna.A bus takes you once to these destinations for a charge.All in all quite enjoyed the stay

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KakoliSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo Governorate, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Great team hospitality, good food , all the time animation activities, high clean standards& nice place.
My family enjoy it very much specially kids was exited about activities there
The only thing to be better is bathroom design

I recommend this hotel for best vacation

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Attiazeidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

I have just came back and I really enjoyed it very much
The Receiptionest are very polite and helpful
The food was not bad but it need to be more tasteful
The Animation team is one of the best teams ever been "escpecially mike, he is a georgous person"
The hotel shows and activites are very nice and well organized
Only one disadvange regarding the F&B staff, they close the open buffet before its time as well does not make a fast trun over for food
As well for Egg/Omlet corner, the Chef called Ahmed is not nice at all with either the egyptians or the foreigners but he could be handled
All over, definetly me and my family will like to go back again and again

Room Tip: rooms at B4 building are of nice view and in an intermediate way between the sea, pool and restauran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank minaluvmaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dereham United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We moved from one hotel to this one part way through our holiday. And we are so pleased that we did. We cannot fault this hotel in anyway. The rooms are a good size and very clean. The food is good and the staff are amazing. On arrival we had such a warm welcome, bags taken to our room a kettle put in there straight away extra bed and pillows put in upon our request straight away. Guest relations especially Gerges, Eva and Cynthia are the most helpful and nothing was a problem. Ahmed hassan in the restaurant was amazing the best waiter ever, he was brilliant with our 2 yr old and was always bringing us drinks, the service from all the waiters was amazing. The animation team especially Mike, Ziko and Margot were amazing a real credit to the hotel. And Nouby in the shams restaurant was always so helpful. If you want to have an amazing holiday in an amazing country and in our opinion the best hotel in El Gouna then look no further , we cant fault it and we intend to go back next year. THANK YOU THREE CORNERS SUNNY BEACH HOTEL X X

Room Tip: In 5s near to the sea x
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank csaunders2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.9 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
8.6 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Plaza
Hilton Hurghada Plaza
#32 of 207 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort
7.9 mi away
Triton Empire Beach Resort
Triton Empire Beach Resort
#177 of 207 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 651 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#78 of 207 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#39 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#41 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#43 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its (gritty) sandy beach and its Junior Water Park, The Three Corners Sunny Beach is a perfect family hotel for young and old. From a central tower you can glide along the three toboggans into a first pool which brings you further, along an elegantly tortuous canal, to a second swimming pool where other water attractions are grouped, as an octopus, water mushrooms and geysers. All attractions are in shallow waters, the ideal spot for parents and children for common water fun. The large main swimming pool located in the middle of the hotel is surrounded by extended sun terraces, where, as usual in the Three Corners concept, the sun beds, umbrella's and towels are free of charge. All swimming pools are heated in the winter. A jetty crosses the coral reef for an easy access to the swimming and snorkeling area. The 303 rooms (standard and family) all have a terrace or balcony with sea, garden or pool view and appointed with individual AC, TV, Hair-dryer and safe-box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing