We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“The people make the hotel unigue.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Ranked #47 of 208 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Łódź, Lodz, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The people make the hotel unigue.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Three Corners Sunny Beach may be the place of your life if you respect and like people who work for you. All of them are funny, witty, helpful and caring, they make each day full of laughs and fun, no matter if they are the hotel staff or outside services (spa, massages, etc).
The hotel is good, clean, comfortable if you enjoy the sun, beach and swimming pools. The only sad thing is that the reef is dead, so snorkelling is not possible.
I wish to say special thanks to the animation team, and to Momo, the DJ: Thanks again, for making my holidays Sway:), it was a pleasure to meet you, good luck in whatever you are doing.
Elisabeth

Room Tip: Try to avoid the buildings on the right, they are close to the building site. All rooms are the same...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elżbieta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    616
    424
    128
    65
    60
See reviews for
557
366
43
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We have just come back from spending a week at Three Corners and cannot praise the staff at the hotel enough especially Emad the waiter who was excellent and looked after us well. Despite being the only Brits it seemed amongst mainly Russians Polish we had a great time. All the entertainment was in English and you did not have to endure about five translations everytime they made an announcement. The annimation team were really friendly and put on some good shows. The reception staff were always helpful and courtious. The rooms were cleaned daily by a lovely man who sorry we cannot remember his name our room was 9508 big thank you to him as he was always cheerful and made a lovely thoughtful arrangement with the towels and flowers which was a lovely touch to our first day there. The pools were kept spotlessly cleaned and the gardnes are really lovely. If you ladies like to be pampered go and see Mimo he has a shop at the end of the row of shops and will ensure you are well loooked after. Overall we had a fabulous time at the hotel, one thing we were really glad of is the signs that you can get when you go for your beach towels that say 'do not disturb' this stops the continual disturbance to your sunbathing from touts trying to get you to buy trips etc.. having said that there are some good ones to be had at reasonable prices just dont forget to haggle

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank helenpaterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

We spent a lovely week in February 2013 at TTC Sunny Beach in Hurghada, and although as a British couple we were in the minority, this suited us perfectly! We had a warm welcome on arrival from Eva, and this continued with the rest of the staff throughout our stay. A special thank you to Ahmad & Mostafa in the Soleil Bar, who do fantastic cocktails & made us feel very welcome and were great to chat with. The food throughout the week was very good - always a good choice, and our room was very comfortable and clean (it was always a nice surprise to see what 'towel sculpture' the cleaner created (in corridor 9100), and whenever we saw him, we were greeted by a wide smile). We mainly used the beach area, which suited us, although we didn't really go swimming from the beach as it was too shallow for a long way out. We also have to mention that the guy on the beach helping with the sunlounger mattresses was always very friendly and helpful. The hotel has 2 main pools, one great for adults wanting to do lengths, and the kids pool with slides and huge bucket waterfall/climbing frame looked fantastic!! We would recommend for families or anyone just wanting to get away for a chillout. There is the normal resort located tour options, but we didn't take any of these up, and the resort is not really within walking distance of other shops or stores - but that suited us for our week away.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TrevandJane1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

we have stayed one amazing week in this fantastic hotel,the staff is lovely and very helpful the guest relation Mr/Georges is amazing he listens to all your needs and he was coming every day to us to ask if everything is ok or we need something,the room was always clean with very beautiful decoration with towels on the bed ,the animation team is very good especially Momo, the food is very good and variant ,the gardens are very beautiful and well maintained. finally we would like to thank everyone there especially Georges and sure we will come back ,we will recomend this hotel to everyone

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jean1566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

I spent 2 wonderful days at this resort, and felt like home from the very first second on. The staff is just amazing : Gerges and Eva from the Guest Service Center make always sure that you nothing miss during your stay. What ever you need ,just ask them.Here also a big thank to Mr. Yasser, RDM and Mr. Ayman the HM. The restaurant team: Mahmoud, Ismail. Ragab, the Executive Chef Medhed ,they go every step for you, to make you feel comfortable. The buffet offers a wide range of food, something for every taste. I had a spacious room, sea view, very clean , bathroom with sapcious shower. Here I also have to thank the HK supervisor Demian ( I hope this is right) ,who is just perfect in what he is doing.All in all, I have never met so much lovely people at one place, and hope to see you all again soon.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jud254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

This is the 10th. time within 14 months for me & my family, each one better than the previous.
I invite all the people to spent their holidays at this hotel.they have a great staff( e.g. Mr. Yasser ,Mr. Mohmed amin, Mr. Ismail&Mr.Ragab.....atc), the food was very good,but shisha not good &too expensive. every thing was excellent

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KHALEDELSHERIF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Staff are very nice, see view, nice food, new entertainment every day, sunny weater, water play and shisha with resonable Price
Bring your Kis and Frinds they will love it
I enjoyed the the three days myself my kids and my friends this is my second time in less than on year

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank hazem2443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.9 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
13.4 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Triton Empire Hotel
Triton Empire Hotel
#68 of 208 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 734 reviews
7.9 mi away
Triton Empire Beach Resort
Triton Empire Beach Resort
#48 of 208 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 660 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#82 of 208 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#39 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#43 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#44 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its (gritty) sandy beach and its Junior Water Park, The Three Corners Sunny Beach is a perfect family hotel for young and old. From a central tower you can glide along the three toboggans into a first pool which brings you further, along an elegantly tortuous canal, to a second swimming pool where other water attractions are grouped, as an octopus, water mushrooms and geysers. All attractions are in shallow waters, the ideal spot for parents and children for common water fun. The large main swimming pool located in the middle of the hotel is surrounded by extended sun terraces, where, as usual in the Three Corners concept, the sun beds, umbrella's and towels are free of charge. All swimming pools are heated in the winter. A jetty crosses the coral reef for an easy access to the swimming and snorkeling area. The 303 rooms (standard and family) all have a terrace or balcony with sea, garden or pool view and appointed with individual AC, TV, Hair-dryer and safe-box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing