We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$105
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$83
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$500
$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of $253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
$179
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,412)
Filter reviews
2,412 results
Traveler rating
1,452
647
163
73
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,452
647
163
73
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdolce vita restaurantanimation teammohamed faroukspecial thanksshams restaurantolympic poolguest relationsfire showpeanuts barmain restaurantfakir showkids poolthe general manager mrel gounagreat holidaykids clubevening shows
Filter
Updating list...
727 - 732 of 2,412 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The resort is nice, the staff is friendly and helpfull, the food is horrible especially if you have young kids, there is hardly anything eatable for them, my daughter ended up having fries for the whole week, if they do meat they mix it with lots of spices and sauce which is not good for kids.
Around the pool is ok but every 5 minutes there is someone coming to bother you to try and sell you some activities like camel ride or diving or massages or safari, etc.....
Another downside is that the resort is full of russian, very loud and very rude, they spoil the whole athmosphere...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mirizmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

we were at this hotel from 13th till 21st december we hade really excellent holiday more than what we have expected the rooms were very clean every day we got a new decoration with the towels the swimming pools were so clean and were heated ,the staff was very friendly and helpful ,there were many beautiful gardens . the food was also very good and well cooked
finally we thank all people who made our holiday more special
we will come back

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tim189541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

we staid at this hotel from 18th August till 25th August ,everything was fantastic the staff was realy frindly , the room was big and very Cline , the service was excellent , the food was very delicious and everyday you have a different kind of food (Italian , Greek , Turkish) , the swimming pools heated and were very Cline , the garden was very beautiful and maintained , thank you very much and we recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Wonderful resort ! The complete staff was amazing, they did all to make this for us a great holiday! The rooms were clean and comfortable(free safe in the room, little frige, free water daily, nice bathroom, terras), the food was great, a lot of variation(special themed evenings). Greet (dutchspeaking host) is amazing! The animation team was very professional ! Always something to do or an interesting trip to make. Beautiful garden, mini golf, bars, restaurants, pools, beach etc. Perfect place to come with children , also perfect when you can't walk very good, like me. TCC is a well maintained resort and still improving , worth 5 stars ! I'm sure I'll go back very very soon ! Thank you guys for a wonderful week ! Mimi and Dimitri (room 3010)

Room Tip: If you have probs with stairs , ask for a room down stairs, I'm sure they'll give you one !
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mieke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We were the only English people at this hotel and arrived at a very quiet time so this could have been quite an awkward holiday. Not so however. We were made to feel so welcome and had a lot of fun.Without exception, everyone we had contact with, from gardeners, cleaners, kitchen staff to management were polite and approachable.
The hotel grounds were immaculate and the food and drinks available to us were plentiful and nice. Couldn't really ask for more.
We got on with some staff particularly well and they were a lot of fun. What was nice is that they all wanted to practice and learn English, sometimes with hilarious results. Special thanks to those who made our stay that little bit more special, Gerges, guest relations. Hassen, Habib, Adam, and Ahmad, the front of house food and bar staff. Mahmoud, who served us so nicely throughout our stay in the restaurant and Mustaffa who worked the breakfast grill who was always a pleasure to talk to.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveandlaura5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews