We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hurghada
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,837)
Filter reviews
1,837 results
Traveler rating
1,042
268
192
134
201
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,042
268
192
134
201
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park animation team nice holiday big thanks night shows el gouna family holiday mini disco life guards hotel grounds kids club cleaned every day egyptian pounds special thanks lobby bar maro pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,837 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All services is very good and timely bounded and the aqua park section the most joyful one .
Great thanks for all staff and for all service providers and I wish I could come again and again more times.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank FaridaAidaa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2018, Owner at Hawaii Riviera Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing Hawaii for a great vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and the time it took to describe your experience.
Please note that your feedback has been sent to the administration
We hope to see you soon in our hotel
Friendly greetings,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We Express our gratitude!you have a cozy.beatiful!we were very glad to visit you!the hotel is wonderful!there are words!very clean,tidy!tasty breakfast!it was nice to get to know the hotel,relax!we will come soon,see you soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ramy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2018, Manager at Hawaii Riviera Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing Hawaii for a great vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and the time it took to describe your experience.
Please note that your feedback has been sent to the administration
We hope to see you soon in our hotel
Friendly greetings,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All memories from here only pozitive and pleasure. I miss this place all my heat. Peacock here is very beautiful.Rrstourants tasty and have a many different kitchen, even international. Fish and sea food is tasty. Wifi working 24hours its a big pluse

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sissii11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2018, Manager at Hawaii Riviera Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing Hawaii for a great vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and the time it took to describe your experience.
Please note that your feedback has been sent to the administration
We hope to see you soon in our hotel
Friendly greetings,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here in hawaii riviera we was so happy and we hope. To come here again because hawaii riviera havr good ftiend and have very nice staf and very good animation team and greatst managers and hawaii every thing is very good

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fbghggggbghgvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

hawaii riviera aqua park its a nice place to have fun and relax and every thing in hawaii riviera aqua park hhave good swimming pools and good room service and good resturants and good animation and good vacation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kokoko14555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews