We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sultana beach is very terrible resort please don't go”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sultana Beach Resort
Ranked #207 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I have been to sultana beach in 27 of October with my family I booked two rooms 126 and 130 the service was so so bad
The rooms is not clean at all no room service , bathroom not clean no towalet pepar , even when we want go to the beach no towels clean when we asking for the management for comblen nobody help , I went to torest station I explan the case ,
I hope if you go to hurghada never go to this bad resort , cose you spend your mony and you will never get eny satisfaction .

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
9  Thank Magdi62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tatiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Armani555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alyona I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: الاجنحه العلويه افضل
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank richy343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ближе к бассейну, на втором этаже
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tarkhanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank svetikber18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
10.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9.4 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#31 of 222 in Hurghada
2,652 reviews
2.4 mi away
Empire Inn
Empire Inn
#191 of 222 in Hurghada
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Golden Rose Hotel
Golden Rose Hotel
#153 of 222 in Hurghada
120 reviews
14.8 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 222 in Hurghada
1,450 reviews
20.4 mi away
SUNRISE Select Royal Makadi Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sultana Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sultana Beach Resort

Address: El Ahyaa Rd., El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#135 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
Hotel Class:3 star — Sultana Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sultana Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sultana Beach Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing