We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hotel, Great Location”
Review of Bella Vista

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Vista
Ranked #112 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Farnwort
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good Hotel, Great Location”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

In the absence of opportunity to rate this hotel as GOOD in the overall rating, I am taking the opportunity to do so in my review instead. We have just returned from Egypt after staying at this hotel for a week and would say that we really did enjoy it, but it does have some good and bad points. As stated by others, the location itself is very good for many local amenities including shops, bars, buses etcetera, but be very wary of pick-pockets when venturing out onto the main street. We had three attempts made from pick pockets in just a week, so be very careful where you keep your wallets and a tight grip of handbags. Of course the latter is nothing to do with the hotels, but I think very worthy of a mention. The hotel is in pretty good condition and the walking areas in its grounds quite pretty and very pleasant. We were in room 259, and whilst we found our room to be of a decent size, comfortable, and with a lovely view of some of the gardens, pool and the sea from the balcony; it did however suffer from being in close proximity of a hotel alley way which the staff and workmen came clattering through, with god knows what, at ridiculously early times in the morning, which was quite annoying when you are still trying to sleep. Also we could hear sounds from the adjoining disco but this was not all that loud, and less annoying than that of the alley Our room was kept spotlessly clean with our pillow slips, sheets and towels changed every day, but despite tipping the room attendants every other day to encourage good service, the last two mornings the room attendants left our duvets folded up at the bottom of the beds for us to make the beds ourselves, so we did not leave a tip on the last day. The room had adequate amenities but there was no tea and/or coffee facilities in there, nor was there a clock radio. We have stayed in hotels with no in-room tea/coffee facilities before, but never one that does not supply a clock! The overall cleanliness of the hotel we also found to be very good, and we saw windows being cleaned all the time and the pool and garden areas being well attended to, though some of the sun loungers could have been kept a lot cleaner, and some of the tiles in and around the pool features were cracked. Although the hotel beach is quite small, it is good to be able to walk straight into the sea which is lovely and warm once in it, and the views are very picturesque. Whilst we enjoyed a lot of the food that was on offer, we did find some of the choices were a little unusual, and would say not very accommodating to the British palate, but unlike some other reviewers, we did not suffer any ill effects from any of the food we ate there. To be fair, this hotel does not seem to get many English tourists there , so if you are English and reading this review, you may wish to consider this point. Also, I think that the hotel caters more towards the all inclusive clientele, as we encountered several problems trying to pay for drinks etcetera as we had them as opposed to charging them to our room. We never do all inclusive so we did find this quite an annoyance. As others have said, some of the staff are quite rude in their manner or attitude, but we found most of them to be very good and polite. Even the attendants on the beach area seem to be watching their area more than is obvious, as when I had a minor accident in the sea and went to the pool shower with my partner to attend to it my self, an attendant must have seen me hobbling over the beach and appeared quickly to attend to my wounds, sitting me down on a chair, cleaning my wounds and applying liberal amounts of iodine. Although this is not the type of holiday that we would normally choose, (we were booked to re-visit Luxor which got cancelled due to the current climate in Egypt), if we were to do it again, we probably would use this hotel again as ultimately we did find more good than bad, and really became quite comfortable there. Also, for those who have children with them, the children staying there seemed to be enjoying themselves very much.

Room Tip: Try to avoid the side with that alley way, but if you don't mind that then 259 and vicinity was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PartnersFarnworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    197
    105
    32
    30
See reviews for
133
174
49
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a week during August. The location is really nice, there's a burger king, mcdonalds and a KFC close by. The view is outside of the window is beautiful. However, the customer service is absolutely AWFUL here. The bartenders are straight up rude, especially the one in the dining hall. The food that comes in the all inclusive package is once again, inedible. I tried to eat there 2 times and I've gotten a stomach ache everytime, in fact, anyone I've asked, had gotten constant stomach aches.

Basically all in all it's a shady place, with awful customer service, food and drinks. I will definitely never come again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Egor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

As a premise, I would just like to clarify that this is constructive criticism. I didn't come here just to give away unnecessary critiques.

Like most of the reviews here say, the Bella Vista has definitely a good location, close to shops, bars, discos and a supermarket, right across the street, which is very convenient to buy your water supply for your stay.
The staff is nice and very helpful, although the people from the beauty salon and the tour agencies in the hotel cause you much of the stress you're trying to avoid while on vacation. If you say you're going to think about it, they will come back to you every single day (even if you're trying to take a nap on the beach) to try and convince you to book a trip with them. It's really annoying.
The hotel looks good with lots of green and a nice pool, but the beach space is too small unfortunately and you are forced to wake up early if you want to find a place right in front of the beach. The sun lounges aren't very clean and quite a few were broken.
We've probably seen around 10 cats around the hotel and most of them defecated in the sand, where everybody, including little kids, walked around bare foot. Also, they like laying on the sun lounges so you never know if they leave 'something' on there.
Overall, the Bella Vista lacks of hygiene, especially at the Sultana restaurant. If they were to take special care of the cleanliness of the kitchen people probably wouldn't get sick from the food, like the three of us did (my husband, daughter and I). It was our second time in Egypt and the second time that we got sick from the hotel food. Not what you want in holidays. Hence, I'd recommend a half-pension or just breakfast included. The La Luna Italian restaurant of the hotel has really good food and not expensive. Next time, if we ever to go back to Bella Vista, we would have breakfast there and lunch/dinner at La Luna or Red Sea Fish restaurants right inside the hotel.
We got a large and lovely room in front of the street. It was a bit noisy, because Egyptians apparently love to use the claxon, but we managed to sleep anyways. The only thing was that the A/C is right up the beds so you get cool air all night; my husband got a sore a stiff neck from it.
Wi-Fi isn't free. It's 5$ or 5Euro per day and you can only use it with one device at a time, so if you first use it on your computer, you have to log out and then sign in with your phone or tablet. Not ideal.
The Caribbean bar is lovely. We went there three times to get cocktails (which are delicious and cheap!) and we even got one for free from the barman. The people there are really nice.
One last thing, if you ever want to do the glass boat with the Aqua Center agency next to the Caribbean bar, DO NOT do it! It's called 'Islam Glass Boat', you'll see it from the beach. We payed 5Euro each and it was horrible. The boat is old, rusty, they don't have any life jackets just in case and our two guides were kids. After only 5 minutes on the boat, in the middle of the sea (undoubtedly amazing) the engine broke and we were stuck there for 15 minutes, until luckily a fishers boat passed by and took us back to the beach. Also, you can hardly see anything through the glass. It's tiny, covered in algae and very old.

All in all, we had a good time thanks to the weather and the excursions that we did. Would we go back to Bella Vista? Maybe, but we doubt it. A 5* would be safer.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Stella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweden
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Every trip starts with the booking and the guys at this hotel where fast to answer our emails and they also did their very best to meet our wishes and requests and they succeded! Thanks guys for this! The hotel is located in the most lively part of Hurghada and that is partly why we selected it since we have good experiences from its neighbouring hotel Aqua Fun where the circus is "outside" but you could quickly get "inside" to regain your breath.

The only thing that was a bit different this time, compared to Aqua Fun and other hotels in Egypt, was the massive sounds from the disco "next door" that kept coming our way until early morning. I know that this probably is nothing to blame the hotel for but it might be good to take this into consideration if you are about to book this hotel.

We had no AI so we only had the breakfast but it was okey with a good variety of what you would expect to find on a breakfast table. We had most of our "on site" lunches/dinners at the Coconut Bar where we had delicious burgers, sallads and of course drinks & beer but most of the time we ate outside the hotel.

The rooms where nice and tidy and the beds where very good the only thing that was a bit of a dissapointment was the AC that could have been a bit more "powerful" however we did not complain about it so we did not give the guys a chance to fix this.

The pool was clean and surprisingly warm for beeing this time of the year and the beach was quite nice and even if it sometimes was a bit crowded we didn't feel it that way. The sea with the "micro reefs" is really nice and even after 20 trips to Egypt and hundreds of dives in the Red Sea we found it quite nice. But to the see the real reefs you have to go on a boat trip and then I could recommend Omar Sharif (Ahmed) who arranges snorklingtrips from the local jetty.

All in all this hotel delivered what we had expected perhaps we had lowered our expectations after visiting the 5 star hotels Sentido Reef Oasis Senses and Hilton Waterfall, in Sharm el Sheikh, but to be honest I don't think so.

I could recommend a visit to this hotel if you are looking for an "average +" hotel and I have stayed at hotels in Egypt that has been rated higher than Bella Vista that despite this has deilvered far below what we experienced this week.

So Bella Vista, thank you for a pleasant week and we will probably be back in the future!

Room Tip: We had 359 and 360, facing the pool and the sea, on the northern side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is one of the smaller more intimate hotels in Hurghada.
It has its own, small private beach. To have space for more beach loungers, the hotel also has some floating pontoons anchored to the jetty and a steel deck with wooden planks above the pool restaurant.
The Russian tourists prefer the beach, while the Scandinavian and German tourists can be found upstairs on the deck.

If you are a cat lover, the ground floor and first floor rooms are visited by the hotel cats (the cats climb the bougainvillea to the first floor rooms).
The higher up rooms (2nd floor upwards) do not have feline visitors.

Take care with the window, it consists of two sliding windows, and if you close the one window, it automatically moves the other part open. This is a problem because of the mosquito, who will then enter your room through that gap you don't know about, so always check that the windows are both really closed.
If you get a room where the door to the corridor doesn't fit perfectly and you can see the corridor lights when the door is closed, stuff some toilet paper into the gaps each night before switching on your light or you will attract all the mosquito from the corridor (the corridors are open to the outside).
If you don't, prepare yourself for a midnight mosquito hunting session with a towel, I counted (and swatted) 20 of those blood suckers during the first night before I finally spotted the open window and the gap at the top the door.
Afterwards, there were just one or two in the bathroom now and again, but they are easy to spot on the white tiles.
The hotel did spray big white clouds of insecticide in the garden at 17:40 every day, so close your windows before that time.

The hotel cats are tame and used to petting by the tourists.
They congregate around the omelette/crêpe station (breakfast) and barbecue grill (dinner) in front of the restaurant.
Judging by the a surprising battery of 6 ready-to-go air transport cages (all in the same cat size) piled up under the stairs next to the reception, the hotel staff will probably also help you if you want to adopt one of their kittens.

The food is so and so, a bit boring and geared towards a Russian palate.

At breakfast they have one sort of cheese and beef sausage, toast and buns.
They also have loads of sweet pastries, but they seem to make repeat appearances every day and most are quite stale.
As hot food they have hot, mashed up fava beans (which seems to a standard Egyptian breakfast staple), freshly deep-fried falafels (those are excellent), and always some kind of vegetable (the carved decoration pumpkin from dinner sometimes appears the next morning as diced steamed pumpkin, or mashed potatoes made from real potatoes).

They also have several breakfast cereals, plain yoghurt and fresh fruits salad (mainly diced up Galia melons, with some apple slivers).

Their jams are poor, I suggest you simply buy a pot of jam or marmalade for 10 L.E. in the Abu Ashara food store across the road and bring your own.
The toast (you make it yourself in a small toast oven) and the Lurpak packed butter portions are ok, though it does get a boring after a few days.
If you want some cheddar cheese, both the Abu Ashara across the road or the Spinneys in the Senzo Mall have it, at around 140 L.E. per kg.

The juices are some sort of artificial-tasting sugary water, again, the Abu Ashara has good fruit juices, I recommend the Juhaya Pure line which has no added sugar and contains 100% fruit at 10 L.E. per 1 litre tetra pak (their mango-peach mix juice is delicious).

Dinner always has rice, a fish dish (avoid the grilled mackerels), a beef dish (the goulash was a highlight) and a poultry dish (chicken, duck or turkey).
Changing vegetables as side dishes.
The salad bar got a bit boring after the first few days.

The desserts are nothing special, although the many cakes look quite stunning, they are just the same sponge base with different toppings. Their baklava is quite nice though, but they make it with peanuts, not walnuts, and some days they also put in coconut.
They always have fresh dates and oranges, and as a third fruit either bananas or slices of Galia melon.

The waiters love nothing more than clearing the tables, no matter whether you have finished or not. Should it happen to you, next to the door there is a wooden buffet where you can get new cutlery.

Officially, dinner is from 7pm to 10pm, but they already let people in at 6:45.

There is a hair dryer in the bathroom, and free beach towels at their kiosk on the beach.
On TV they have some Arab movie channels like MBC2 and Fox Movies that have non-stop films in the English original with Arab subtitles. They also have the English-language news channels BBC world and France24.
They also have German ZDF, RTL and RTL II, some Russian channels, a Dutch one and a Polish one, as well as several Arab channels.
The TV is a 24" (I think) LCD flat screen.

The room boy wipes the floor of the room and balcony and changes the sheet and pillow case every day, though he does not change the duvet cover (he does however also change the duvet cover if you ask him to).
The towels (2 hand towels and two larger ones) are a bit grey and frayed. If you want nicer towels you have come to the right country, Egyptian cotton is renowned throughout the world.
Just pop over to the Cleopatra Bazaar across the road (about 50m away) and get some for around 30 L.E. (= Egyptian Pounds, around 3€). The bazaar in the name is misleading, it is a store on several levels with fixed prices, so no need for the elsewhere always present over-inflated prices which you then have to haggle down.
Or you can take the Senzo shuttle bus from the bus stop in front of the Cleopatra Bazaar to the Senzo Mall. The bus comes along at roughly half-hour intervals.

If you want some Egyptian clothing as a souvenir, the Cleopatra bazaar has a lot of embroidered kaftans (but they are a polyester mix!) on its top floor, ranging from 65 L.E. to 85 L.E.

Should you happen to be somewhere between bus stops when the Senzo bus comes along, simply raise your hand, the driver will stop and let you get on. A one-way trip costs 2.50 L.E.
These are 4 small, clean buses that make continuous rounds between the northern tip of Hurghada (the El Dahar district with the fruit and vegetable market), Sheraton Road which is where the Bella Vista is (the bus stop is opposite the Bella Vista, in front of the Abu Ashara/Cleopatra Bazaar shops), the very nice esplanade on Villages Road (with the Grand and Siva Grand hotels, and the German school), and the Senzo Mall at the southern most point of its trip.

In the Senzo Mall there is a Spinneys hypermarket where you can buy food or plain thick, uni Egyptian cotton towels for around 25 L.E.

You can also use the Senzo bus to take you from the hotel north to the fruit and vegetable market in El Dahar, as long as you pay your 2.50€ fare to the driver (you get a numbered, printed ticket in return) he doesn't care where you get on or off, so this isn't a dedicated shuttle bus. Interspersed between the stands of the fruit&vegetable market you will find butchers and shops selling living poultry and rabbits.

The hotel is located right in the Sekala district of Hurghada, with shops and restaurants all around.
The "La Luna" Italian restaurant right next to the hotel actually belongs to the hotel has excellent Panna Cotta at 18 L.E., but for their pizza uses a very strange-tasting cheese.

There is a Costa Coffee about 100m up the road (around 25 L.E. for a very large cappuccino) on the other side of the road, the Abu Ashara food store (250g McVitie's digestive biscuits 15 L.E., Egyptian 1.5 litre deep well water 2.25 L.E., Italian fizzy Fonte Linda mineral water 1.5 litre 10.25 L.E., 2 rolls of toilet paper 1.90 L.E., a Dove soap 5.50 L.E.) and about 300m up the road a Metro (not to be confounded with a European Metro cash&carry market, it's a just a small, nice food store that also has ready-cooked food).

If you need a SIM card with a data package, there is a Vodafone desk in the Cleopatra bazaar building, right next to the Abu Ashara cashier's desk, where you can buy a Vodafone SIM (I think the SIM costs around 20 LE) and book a data package (25 LE for 1.2 GB, 50 LE for 3 GB, 100 LE for 7 GB, 150 LE for 7 GB).

There is also a Burger King about 200m up the road, and 400m away a McDonalds.

About 500m up the road there is a very good restaurant called Gad with Egyptian food frequented by locals. I saw the crowd of locals waiting for their take-away shaorma and kebab, and got curious. They have a nice restaurant on the first floor, with English-speaking waiters and a bi-lingual menu. I can recommend the combined kebab (barbecued beef) and kofta (minced meat grilled on a barbecue) plate with rice for 40 L.E. The lentil soup is 6 L.E.They also have a Turkish coffee at 8 L.E. There is a service charge of 12% added to the bill, but seems to be standard in Hurghada from what I have seen, all restaurants I ate in had it.
But bring along some time, the service in the restaurant is a bit slow, plan at least 1.5 hours for a meal. The customers upstairs are about half locals, half tourists.

If you need wifi and don't want to pay the 4€ daily fee to the hotel, there are many coffee shops along Sheraton Road that have "free wifi" stickers. A Turkish coffee will set you back between 3 L.E. (in the coffee shop located in the ground floor of a round building about 400m up the road, there is only one, you can't miss it), and 8 L.E. in one of the coffee shops on the beach side of the road. Always ask for the price before-hand, the waiters love to charge tourists fantasy prices!

You can get Egyptian pounds from an ATM (there is even one in the lobby of the hotel), or by changing bank notes (Euros or US dollars preferred) in one of the exchange bureaus or one of the many banks along Sheraton Road.
The exchange rate is slightly better in the exchange bureaus, I used the one on the ground floor of the round building 400m up the road.
In the bank you need your passport and they make a copy of it (as does the reception when you check in, by the way).

The salesmen of the shops are quite intrusive and in your face, simply ignore them.
I got quite sick of their repeated, slurred "Whereyoufrom" and God only knows what they were saying in Russian, which is the first language they use when trying to stop you on the pavement and get you into their shop.
The prices they first quote are about double of what you end up when haggling, and even then you overpay. If you don't like haggling, stick to fixed price stores like the Cleopatra bazaar (where you are left to shop in peace) or the Spinneys in the Senzo Mall, which also has a small souvenir section.

There a loads of imitation designer (Prada, Gucci, Lacoste, Longchamps, Burberry and so on) bags and articles in those shops, whatever the salesmen may claim, they are NOT leather. Nor are the crocodile or snakeskin real, most are not even leather.

Interesting are the small carpet stores in the side streets of the Sheraton Road, one even has a guy weaving a carpet in front of your eyes on the pavement, but - again - unless you are an expert haggler you will overpay.

There are also some stands with craftsmen pretending to make brass plates and candle sticks and decorating brass horses and camels.
Be very careful there, brass does NOT shine as golden as those plates, they seem to be normal metal plated with a golden substance (and you will be far away when that plating flakes off).
Although they do have some real brass objects (that are not so shiny and golden!) interspersed between their wares, only buy something if you are sure to recognise real brass.

The hotel has its own white camel, Oscar, which appears every day with its keeper around 10:30 on the beach, so you can get a souvenir photo of yourself camel riding (I didn't ask how much a ride costs).
The camel is quite tame and used to being petted. From what I saw, he also doesn't object to people slipping him a fresh date or two ;-)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank All_across_Europe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The bella vista has one of the best locations in Hurghada. It's a simple but clean hotel. We had a room on the right side, with pool and sea view. It was a basic room but it was clean and quiet.
Food was mostly the same every day so if we were to go back it would be on breakfast only. There are plenty of nice restaurants nearby.
The best thing about the bella vista is the diving school on the beach. Voodoo Divers is most certainly one of the best diveclubs in Hurghada.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank huygenstim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maribor, Slovenia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The hotel has an excelent location, in the city centre, beach is next to it so you would have think it is great solution to have a relaxing holiday. What they don't tell you: the mosk is next to it, disco Africa is inside of the hotel, AC machinery is next to the rooms kitchen is in the ground flor so you do smell your food before you get to the dinner. Above all staff is strange, rooms are old and not clean. I can imagine only for to five rooms in first row are ok. If i would come back, i would not visit it again.

Room Tip: Left side of the hotel is horrible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
3.4 mi away
Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park
0.4 mi away
Sun & Sea Hotel
Sun & Sea Hotel
#170 of 222 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
0.3 mi away
Swiss Wellness Spa & Resort
Swiss Wellness Spa & Resort
#176 of 222 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Bel Air Azur Resort
Bel Air Azur Resort
#82 of 222 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Pacha Resort
Le Pacha Resort
#121 of 222 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
0.3 mi away
MinaMark Beach Resort
MinaMark Beach Resort
#87 of 222 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Vista

Property: Bella Vista
Address: Sheraton Rd, Hurghada 11511, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#90 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Bella Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Vista Hurghada
Bella Vista Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing