We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveler rating
1,095
270
161
100
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,095
270
161
100
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teamfishmain poolmain restaurantsuper hotelnice holidayparadise islandspecial thankswater gymmini discotwo weeksred flagevening showshouse keepingboat tripvisited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

It's good place and very good view fantastic aqua park and amazing animation team with the best one moudy they make very hard work and moudy makes everyone happy and smiling we have a great time with him so thank you so much moudy for everything...

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Roma s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel.
Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

Its the best time in the hotel and we enjoy with the anmation team we love thim so much we like the show time with the team we love the music in the night and aqua gym and zomba and we like the aqua park and thanks for all

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel.
Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

The best things in this hotel is the aqua park and animation team
About the animation team they are very active and funny and we like to join them and all activities and dance
Thanks for Tito and marina and Julia and mody sharokhan.
Very good disco and best dj
Sure we back again if we have chance

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Yazan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel.
Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Having travelled to various locations in Egypt on many occasions over the past 11 years, i have to say that this is the worst hotel i have stayed in with particular reference to customer service. The buffet food in the main restaurant,was at best very basic, rarely topped up during mealtimes, never served hot and repetitive.
This hotel is geared up to cater for the Egyptian and Ukrainian clientele, definitely not for the Western Europeans.
I appreciate that our stay at the hotel was during Ramadan, but that is no excuse for the poor quality of service received from some of the departments.
There is room for a lot of improvement which a clean sweep of management would rectify.
On the positive side,the staff were generally helpful, particularly Abdullah on reception (he should be promoted to General Manager), Marina the Customer Relations girl and Yasser, the "do everything at all times" waiter in the "BONAPETIT" speciality restaurant on the ground floor. This guy deserves a gold medal for his dedication and permanent smile.
However, the hotel is too top heavy with management, none of whom can make any decisions to improve customer service.
Cleanliness is well down on the priority list in the public areas, kitchens and dining areas.
Availability of drinks was always and issue, alcoholic and soft drinks alike as well as drinking water.

Room Tip: All rooms have a pool or sea view. Very basic facilities. Lack of toiletries. Milk is never provided for the tea and coffee.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank V8Shiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time and posting review about Hawaii Le Jardin Resort.
We are sorry to hear that your holiday experience was not as you expected it to be. The feedback from our guests is very important for us and helps us to understand where we are performing to a high standard and the areas where we are in need for improvement.
Please be advised your comments have been passed to the management team and will be reviewed accordingly.
We do hope that despite your comments we will have the pleasure to welcome you once again in the near future to show you our improvements.
Best regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

When we want to go to hotel we was don't know about this hotel but when we come here we just get happy from the first moments because they is very good and the view looks very great and they have good animation team .. mouldy is the best in this hotel helps everyone jokes with everyone I just want tell him you are the best thank you

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank fireballblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salesmgr2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel.
Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews