We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hurghada
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,499)
Filter reviews
2,500 results
Traveler rating
1,550
414
203
131
202
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,550
414
203
131
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hour bar hotel rep aqua park beach bar fire show great holiday quad biking kite surfing fish main restaurant cleaned every day every evening second home cleaned daily family holiday italian restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,500 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came to Hurghada with my friends. Take a shower on the sea, eat the best food, thanks for cooking chefs. Cocktail was good, but taste not delicious. Beach clean, piers reconstructed and look amazing! Thanks animation team for anniversary and entertainment at the evening!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank S3243DO_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best animation team in Hurghada ;) average rooms, food 7 of 10 , what else.......lovely weather as for winter, bar 24/7 alcohol so so, great place to start your diving or kite surfing adventure, a lot of kisses for Julia

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pawel45678p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is the good time in the hotel at evinig shows every night was the different games what you can enjoy. Food was good in the restaurant all people is help full and friendly. Rooms was nice and clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kasdo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Second visit to this hotel.
Food is very good, alway can find something to eat
Staff are very friendly and always helpful.
Room is a good size, has a shower and a bath, and has a sea view. The room is cleaned daily and is alway a good job.
It has three bar one by the main pool, beach bar, and the main bar which is 24 hour. They have a good selection of drinks.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Martyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sameeh R, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear, Martyn L,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for providing us with your feedback.

It was a great pleasure to read through your comments and to hear that you had a nice stay with us while enjoying Our Hotel Facilities,

Thank you once again for staying with us and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon on your next trip to Hurghada.

Best Regads
Mena Morris
Asst.FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On a positive side staff are friendly rooms are kept clean, food good lots of choice, trips readily available, we went on a few the pirates 111 was great, 1001 nights show was great.

Bad points main pools unheated in the week we were here we only saw 2 brave people go in me being one let's just say if you go into the sea at home that's how cold it was. The beach area OK very windy this time of year unless you go out 200 yards, there are kite surfers in the water right on the beach front which is great to watch but could be dangerous for swimmers.
We told by other guests that 90 including carers disabled children would arrive some with disabilities and some with mental health issues, the daytime was never an issue but at night the only bar (Irish bar) was taken over the carers with no regard to other guests let the children take over, they were asked by team members to control them we could see even though we couldnt here what was said that the carers had disregard to others guests and carried on regardless, most other guests couldn't get to the bar easily or watch the show so in turn left, this is poor mangerment from the hotel.

We thank the staff for their hard work, but as for returning as we will be coming back to Egypt we will not be returning to this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank julietK4094GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews