We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hurghada
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,361)
Filter reviews
2,367 results
Traveler rating
1,449
394
197
128
199
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,449
394
197
128
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hour bar hotel rep beach bar aqua park fire show great holiday quad biking fish main restaurant cleaned every day second home cleaned daily family holiday italian restaurant nice beach couldn't do enough
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,367 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

First time in Egypt great experience staff were very friendly have to give Haitham Esmat a big shout very friendly bartender always smiling and got along very well .

Also props to the animation team while we were there didn’t get to know them till near the end of the holiday but lovely group big shout to browny , Malek , jumbo and Luka very lovely people and welcoming great company and very enthusiastic just wanted people to join in and have a great time again always smiling and made me laugh .

The main restaurant amazing always changing food for lunch and dinner and the service very friendly

Overall great time at the panorama aquapark gonna come back next year with more people !!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank P293VAjamest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited here in October 2019 and although extremely hot it was a nice holiday with friends
Arrived by 8pm easy check in and taken to room. Lovely and clean room with a nice view of the pools and sea. Air con and fridge in room worked perfectly thank god as it was extremely hot.
So much food choice in restaurant and the drinks were flowing, 3 bars to choose from, beach, pool and Irish pub. The Irish pub is desperately in need of renovation and air con especially in the summer months. Also full of mosquitoes in there and on the balcony. Bar man kerolos lovely and friendly.
I personally did not think much of the animation team, in fact none of them spoke to me or my friends during the whole holiday until Moo started towards the end of the 2 weeks.
My room was cleaned daily, towels changed and sheets and bottles of water provided daily. Lovely man and friendly.
There is a guy on the beach Mo with a camel such a lovely guy and very friendly and polite, often sat with me and my friends chatting. Great deals with him so please do trust him, he has a stable with horses too.
Hotel far from down town taxi averaged 70 to 100 Egyptian pound one way.
Hotel pharmacy a complete rip off and extortionate prices. My salbutamol inhaler was 200 Egyptian pound in there but outside the hotel it was 35 Egyptian pound. So that’s a guide to how much extra they charge.
I found the staff very friendly from the reception, restaurant and room service. All deserving of tips.
Night time entertainment needs a bit of a review but if you are with a good group you can have a lot of fun.
Pools cleaned daily, you can change you beach towel daily too.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sparky1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A great experience with perfect hospitality and great value for money and animation team and special thanks for Mr.Omar from reservation team as he is very helpful nice to visit it and enjoy the best weather ever.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 145mahmoudb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful area with very kind staff!! The grounds are very well kept, clean, so very pretty. The food offered was a wide variety and very good. Rooms were clean and close to the activities. I really enjoyed the interactions with the staff, especially Pamela! She was very friendly, helpful, and super fun!! I would stay at Panorama resorts again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jenna4president
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sameeh R, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jenna4president,

It is great to hear from you after your recent visit to our hotel and thank you for rating us so positively.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room facilities, the pool, the beach and our culinary offer as well. Thank you for your compliments to our friendly & helpful staff which we will gladly share with the entire team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon during your next visit to Hurghada.

Best Regards
Mena Morris
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time at this resort in Hurghada. Everything was beautiful. Pamela was very nice and friendly and helped us with all of the information we needed. We hope to come back and see her again soon.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 249alysonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sameeh R, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 249alysonw,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was very relaxing and that you enjoyed the various facilities and services of the hotel.
On behalf of the entire hotel team it would be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Hurghada.

Best Regards
Mena Morris
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews