We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,258)
Filter reviews
2,259 results
Traveler rating
1,350
402
193
123
191
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,350
402
193
123
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hour bar hotel rep beach bar aqua park fire show fish quad biking great holiday main restaurant cleaned every day every evening cleaned daily family holiday italian restaurant nice beach second home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,259 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We love this hotel, our room has perfect view, food is delicious every time you choose something ( love fresh pasta). Animation group work perfectly. All the staff was friendly and try you help - specially Amin. We have few problem but always was solved quite quickly. The sea is shallow, so you have to go more far. So I can recommend this hotel. We really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Michaela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives:

- The check-in went very smoothly and the reception/reservation staff were very friendly and cheerful, special thanks to Mr. Omar Samy and Mr. Emad Kamel; they were very helpful and professional

- The rooms are big, clean and comfortable

- The food the most of times were good and has many varieties

- Life guard per each pool

Negatives:

- The beach/restaurant staff need to be more friendly with the guests

- The quality of the soft drinks is below low

- Many guests use the pools with their cotton clothes which made us didn't use the pools completely during our stay

Overall, the hotel is a valuable choice for your money and you will get very satisfied of the facilities you will get for what you pay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BeshoyNagib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It's my first time in panorama and I loved this place so much and everything here is very good food is very delicious and the view of our room is very good and I liked the drinks on the beach and.the pool is very good and clear

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hebashshhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Value for money absolutely spot on. Ignore the terrible reviews, listen to the good. Family friendly, beautiful place and the staff work none stop- place is clean and the drinks are as food as you would expect for the price you pay. If you want 5 star go and pay 5 star prices. We will definitely return

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 296beckih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Panorama hotel is very good and i like the place very much and the food is good here and the animation have a lot of activities good for the guest and the beach is very good here and the drinks so thank you panorama.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mostapha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews