We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,226)
Filter reviews
2,226 results
Traveler rating
1,324
398
192
122
190
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,324
398
192
122
190
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hour bar hotel rep beach bar aqua park fire show fish quad biking great holiday main restaurant cleaned every day every evening cleaned daily family holiday italian restaurant second home nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,226 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at the hotel on 10th June 2019, after the taxi driver drove past the hotel as it looked like a building site !!!!, thinking it was closed. After driving into the building site we walked into a foyer welcomed by a 10ft Popeye, please some one tell me the relevance of this ????. We checked in and our cases were taken. We then went on hunt the cases with no directions from check in. We walked through some very unclean corridors with some very wobbly floor tiles !!!!. Eventually found our cases outside our room. Now the room !!!!, well this was a very tired tatty room that seriously needed some work !!!. Very mouldy shower tiles !!!. Very basic with bad lighting. So we went to sleep and woke up the next day to make a complaint about the room. We did get moved a few days in but to a room of the same standard. They wanted to charge us for a better room which we didn’t do. We then sent a complaint email to teletext holiday which they ignored !!!. Even when we returned and made a complaint this was brushed away as they blamed the tour operators in Egypt. What a joke of a holiday and travel agent. I don’t advise anyone to use TELETEXT HOLIDAYS to book a holiday
!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank matthewpE7904QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is really nice we stayed in the rooms with the swimming pool directly outside the room you can step from your balcony directly into the pool that leads up to the main pools. Room was good. The only quibble I had with this hotel was the dinner I couldn’t eat much, I didn’t like the food all I ate was oranges melon bread eggs and chips. I was really hungry after this holiday. The hotel complex is good considering the price. They have there own beach which is nice. I would go back again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdallashazly, Front Office Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Our Guest,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada

We are very pleased to have welcomed you as our guest and see from your comment that you had good holiday with us

So, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada to spend your past holiday.

The Hotel Teamwork would like to thank you for your valued feedback you have provided us with great motivation in us strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

We are looking forward to host you more and more time again at our resort

Best Regards
Mahmoud Gamal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back after a fortnight at this hotel. Each and every staff member was friendly and approachable at all times. There was plenty of food choice, with something for everyone, with welcoming staff each time we walked in and out of the restaurants. The beach was a great place to relax, especially with the beach restaurant and ice cream booth so close by. Thank you to the Reception team especially Ahmed and Mahmoud on the front desk for extending our checkout time, as we were being picked up later on in the day. The lifeguards were always there to ensure safety and were very friendly towards the guests. We became friends particularly with Ali and Abdal!
Hope to return here again, however would like to be in the requested deluxe room with a sea view near the beach rather than where we were, which was above the animation entertainment area. This had it’s pros and cons, so we could watch the entertainment from the room, however was pretty noisy until early hours of the morning as guests were still hanging around.
Thank you to all the staff for making us feel welcome during our stay. See you again soon.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank sahina_akbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdallashazly, Front Office Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Our Guest,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada

We are very pleased to have welcomed you as our guest and see from your comment that you had good holiday with us

So, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada to spend your past holiday.

The Hotel Teamwork would like to thank you for your valued feedback you have provided us with great motivation in us strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

We are looking forward to host you more and more time again at our resort

Best Regards
Mahmoud Gamal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went here for a week all inc. was not disappointed. Room was great with plenty of space and cleaned daily. Food was varied and everything we had we enjoyed. Was not repetitive like some places. Beach was right there with plenty of sunbeds. All the staff are great and for all the reasons above we have already booked to go back in Feb 20..

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdallashazly, Front Office Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Our Guest,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada

We are very pleased to have welcomed you as our guest and see from your comment that you had good holiday with us

So, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada to spend your past holiday.

The Hotel Teamwork would like to thank you for your valued feedback you have provided us with great motivation in us strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

We are looking forward to host you more and more time again at our resort

Best Regards
Mahmoud Gamal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Here, let me describe it 3 words.
BEST. TRIP. EVER.
The people are nice, the shows are great,and they have waterslides which we already know is amazing! Sadly, I'm leaving soon which isn't so great because this place feels alive it makes any sense.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bobuildshouses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdallashazly, Front Office Manager at Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Our Guest,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada

We are very pleased to have welcomed you as our guest and see from your comment that you had good holiday with us

So, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada to spend your past holiday.

The Hotel Teamwork would like to thank you for your valued feedback you have provided us with great motivation in us strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

We are looking forward to host you more and more time again at our resort

Best Regards
Mahmoud Gamal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews