We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Place , We Enjoyed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
Ranked #75 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place , We Enjoyed”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

What a nice Hotel , we had a nice holiday , staff very helpful and food very nice , complimentary breakfast , lunch , dinner and alcohol all the day, This is what they call it ( All inclusive ) , i spent only two nights and it was nice experience , Pools are amazing , lunch at the restaurant next to the beach was extremely awesome .

Appreciate the fruit platter every day , Great Service

-Housekeeping are doing an excellent Job , Room were almost new hehehehe
-Reception were great as well as the restaurants , Pool , Bars team

for sure i will come back

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KMICHAEL111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    608
    228
    122
    79
    108
See reviews for
385
300
76
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Overall stay was cool
My son enjoyed the pool/water slides
the room was not bad
the food quality is very good
and as usual the Egyptian staff always friendly, always greeted with smile everywhere :)
As the hotel was fully occupied and it was a public holiday in egypt, the staff was doing a great job really

Room Tip: try to get a lower floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

A very nice hotel,.still it needs some refreshingThe stuff was very helpful and polite, especially the chief manager Abdaila Zakaria and Mena Morris Tamer.My special thanks to them. ,The luggage was delivered on the arrival and departure.We had a very nice time though the weather was rather windy as it was February.
Our room was on the 2 floor .It was spacious with a view to the swimming pool and the sea.
.At the beginning of our stay there was no animation which was promised to be {for the children.} There is no children's club.,
There were some problems with internet,but I hope that in the nearest future they will be solved.
On the whole, we had a great time!,

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nelly519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Feb 15 2013 Hurghada is a building site, rubble and rubbish line the road from the airport along with the odd dead dog. It feels like 50% of the buildings are unfinished ruins.The Hotel is tired and badly managed.aimed at the mass cheep Russian market . Briefly.. the bungalows balconies face a 3 story block of the hotel, 100 yards away ,not open sea as implied in the photo. The beach was being built at 6 in the morning using plastic crates and sand brought in . Both the sea and the pools were so cold no on swam in them all week.No hot water for 2 days in room having chased up 3 times.Music.. 8 tracks from the 80's repeated on a loop so loud at breakfast lunch and dinner could not hear each other speak, when asked to turn down, told the Russians liked it, same on beach except no beach restaurant. Food boring and repetitive with one specialty a night.It took over 1 hr. for the hopper to leave the airport and on checkout we were told it had to be 1.30 for a 5.15 flight because other passengers were catching an earlier flight. only 2 pick ups both on our flight . thy lied.over 3 hour wait at airport. In Hotel.; no entertainment ; no free hotel shuttle;No ice creams.Not ten mins from center. rubbish on beach. windy all week. We really did not enjoy the experience.

Room Tip: other hotels must be better
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

the place was fantastic and loved every minute, the waiters the Taxi people (Tibo) were excellant and looked after us every minute we were there and treated us very well, they loved the fact they had someone English to talk to and share a laugh with.
the Russians are rude and dont smile but we went there for us and not them and didnt interact with them so we had fun.
yes the Hotel is being done up and needs a lick of paint but dont get all the awful reviews so guess the complaints are peoploe wanting to complain, if youre English you need to go

Room Tip: stay in the Bungalows, if you want 5 star then pay 5 star prices.go and dont be put off by the fact...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Had the most fantastic time, arrived to a warm greeting and found the bungalow very clean , luggage delivered to the room and drinks on arrival. Bar staff, chefs , managers, taxi drivers , cleaners all fantastic service was amazing such lovely people , entertainment team happy and funny if said no to an activitey had no problem with that, laughed so much. pool area very clean and beach beautiful. Trip out fantastic can not fault it, in answer to some points made on here(nearly did not go having read some) Outside the hotel looks like a building site, no they are building simple! My husband and I were the only english people there the hotel is catered for for the russian who I have to say i am afraid are not very smiley and could be rude , spoke to the staff in a manner that even not understanding their langauge was not acceptable , however I went on holiday with my husband NOT with them so not a problem ! Would like to see more varierty in the restaurant food very samey every night and the hotel is in need of a little updating which in fact they have begun, so all in all excellent would recommed to anyone and everyone. Fantastic Go !!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Booandangel27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Excellent hotel and staff that cannot do enough for you. The food was good and varied so even if someone was fussy they could find something to eat. The sushi restaurant was out of this world. The chef cooked all the fish meat veggies in front of you. Tip with £1, we only spent £12 for the week on tips but really worth it. New management took over and the general manager was seen every day asking people for feedback. Massive screen for sport, they are refurbishing sea bungalows

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Roz1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
18.1 mi away
Coral Beach Resort
Coral Beach Resort
#68 of 222 in Hurghada
1,362 reviews
6.5 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
9.6 mi away
MinaMark Beach Resort
MinaMark Beach Resort
#84 of 222 in Hurghada
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort
10.3 mi away
SUNRISE Holidays Resort
SUNRISE Holidays Resort
#61 of 222 in Hurghada
4,353 reviews
12.1 mi away
Continental Hotel Hurghada
Continental Hotel Hurghada
#67 of 222 in Hurghada
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada

Property: Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
Address: Km 12, Ahyaa Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#43 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#59 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#62 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#67 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada 4*
Number of rooms: 434
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Bungalows Resort Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Panorama Hotel Hurghada
Hurghada Panorama Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing