We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
432
205
54
19
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
205
54
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamswim up barsea viewcozy placehouse keepingenjoyed our stayspecial thanksnice hotelmega funnice beachrestaurant stafffront officespent nightsheated poolbig thanksfamily roomprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 714 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

I was here with my family at the end of March. It is nice hotel. Food is very good. Everything is good. It has good heated pool, but the beach is not so good. In march there were a lot of jellyfish. The view from the rooms is wonderful. Animation is very friendly and very good.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Amira T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selma N, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2016

Mrs. Amira T,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Bellevue Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Booked garden room was upgraded to a dual aspect lagoon view room with terrace. My My partner and I wanted a quiet break and have been to El Gouna 10 times before but this is the first visit to the Belle Vue Beach . Rooms a little dated very clean. Kettle was a welcome addition .Beautiful heated pools (3) lots of comfy sunbeds always available, private beach with shallow red sea stretching out for a very long way. Mostly German guests .Food was OK not fantastic but always reasonable choice . Dine around is always a good way to check out other restaurants in el gouna. The hotel books then gives you a voucher toward the bill. All staff make you feel very special from gardeners through to the manager. Wish we had booked 2 weeks!

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChrisF47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selma N, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2016

Dear Chris,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Bellevue Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Very nice hotel I mean not so expensive, but it has everything that you need for good vocation. Food in restaurant is normal. It is 4 stars hotel and food is very nice( for Egypt I mean). Hotel has good location. It is not so big hotel, but for me it is plus. Animation team is wonderful. A lot of activities during the day. Thanks for Tom,Milla and Lyuba.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
Thank Mishel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selma N, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Bellevue Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016

It has a very special view,the wifi was good.
Breakfast is ok
The room was clean .I like the roses idea .
The room was on lagoon ,was so relaxing,and safe .rooms r far from recapation ,but it was ok
If u r lazy to walk ,or wearing hight hills , u can call golf car.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank soha2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selma N, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards
Winta Tesfatsion
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016

The beach could have been better established and its services could be better
Overall experience is v.good stuff were really friendly and helpful all except one of the security guards was a bit rude and tried to flirt with me and a couple of friends

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mounak568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selma N, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will certainly follow up on your comments.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards
Bellevue Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews