We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
411
326
122
63
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
326
122
63
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water bungalow upstairs bar garden bungalow animation team every hour great holiday free shuttle boat little repetitive little tired in places zeytouna beach kids pool pool staff bars and restaurants restaurant staff beach bar meal times no hassle
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 989 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2017

First time in Egypt, travelled in October with my 89 yr old father who requires the use of his wheelchair at times. Couldn't have been happier with our choice, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We had a lovely water bungalow that had steps directly into the lagoon. Atef, our housekeeper, could not do enough to ensure my father was comfortable and had all that he needed. The private beach is fabulous and reached by a short boat ride across the lagoon, Barkhet and Mahmoud would assist my father on and off, they were so kind and helpful. All the dining staff were great, making you feel so welcome, especially Fahd who took extra special care of us. At reception, Ahmed welcomed us and through out our stay checked to see if there was anything we needed and gave us a lovely farewell. My father and I can't thank everyone enough and the biggest compliment we can give is that we have already booked to return the end of April next year. My dad will be 90 yrs of age, but I have no concerns, I know he will be taken great care of again (don't forget that party Ahmed ! )

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaelgouna, Front Office Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear Guest, ( Kim C )
Thank you for choosing Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna to spend your holiday.
The Hotel Teamwork would like to thank you for your valued feedback you have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.
Once again thank you for your interest and hope to welcome you soon at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna.
Best Regards

Ahmed Shawky
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

Amazing holiday with the family at this hotel a few hiccups at the beginning but not hotels fault. Did their utmost to upgrade to sea view bungalows which were beautiful. Staff exceptional porters, Ahmed on reception desk, mido and tito the animation team and thanks to the chefs who catered for our every vegetarian diets (we were made dishes in our arrival) and last but not least our very own one in a million Ahmed on bar what an honest and true human being. We will definitely be returning in 2018 oh my days I hear them say not her again joking apart I would highly recommend all the staff as friendly, honest and lastly adopted us as their friends

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SaraY294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anass141, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear Ms.Sarah,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

thank you very much for your fabulous comment belong to our resort

we are looking forward to host you and your family once time again at our resort

Best Regards
Ahmed Hemdan
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

its very nice place to spend your time, nice animation team , and special thanks to
ELGABRY for his efforts that is made my holiday more nice and relax , nice location and view, many thanks for every one

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank _hamed_mohsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anass141, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear Mr.Ahmed,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

It gives us a pleasure to thank you for your nice comment belong to our resort

hope to see you again at our Resort

Best Regards
Ahmed Hemdan
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Excellent food and care by the staff.It was such a wonderful time for all the family and friends. the week long at this hotel went very quickly, the weather was good, the food was five starts in four stars hotel. the staff, as usual, are excellent and can not do enough. I am grateful for my wonderful time there.

Room tip: Excellent location, food and staff care.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear Customer (Mag S)

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

We would like to thank you for you nice comment belong to our resort

it is so nice to hear from your side that you had a good time with us

so we are looking forward to host you once time again at our resort


Best Regards
Ahmed Hemdan
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely holiday fantastic staff friendly and can't do enough for you . animation team Mido and piko good fun and can't do enough to make your holiday a pleasure x and thanks for all of you .and for 300 animation team and we will come back in our lovely hotel again panorama bungalow resort el Gouna xxx

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank suzannejx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Mrs. Suzannejx,

Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Thank you so much for your lovely comment belong to our resort

it is so nice to hear from your side that you will visit us again and we will waiting you to make your coming holiday enjoyable on as usual

Best Regards
Ahmed Hemdan
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews