We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Sun rise by pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun rise by pool
Front of villa front of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Sun rise by pool
Front of villa
front of villa
Laundry room and guest toilet
Pool
Pool and bar area
Living
Living
Living
Bedroom 1
Pool and lagoon
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
El Gouna, Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarwanKar...
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fully/nicely equipped villa
Big pool and nice outdoor space that can accommodate 25-30 people
the place was clean and tidy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thank you Marwan, I look forward to welcoming you in Elgouna again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neldars
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Outstanding - pet-friendly and awesome for a large family.”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Amazing location overlooking 2 seawater lagoons and beach at the doorstep as well as a heated pool. Owner was very accommodating for all our needs, professional and friendly. We’ll definitely visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balimoon
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Lovely relaxing stay”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Booking and communication was easy and efficient. Both the owner and agent were great to deal with, they even tried to source us a DVD player as the villa didn’t have one, unfortunately it wasn’t compatible with the TV. The water heater broke in the downstairs shower, no messing around, engineers were called that day and replaced immediately, again, great service and super efficient.

The villa has everything you need, was very clean and lovely location. Both the pool and gardening guys were lovely.

My only criticism is that the pool furniture needs replacing, it didn’t detract from our holiday but it has seen better days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Thank you for your review.
I am in the process of changing the outdoor furniture and hope to welcome you again in elgouna. Best regards sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed E
2 reviews
“Unforgettable vacation”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice villa high privacy well decorated amazing view
Hope to come again.
Recommend any person searching for privacy and relax stay to come here.
Only need one more AC in the living area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you Ahmed, and I am very please you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada B
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed there as a family for 4 amazing nights ,everything was great the villa is so comfortable whatever u need u will find it there , its 6 mins from the Marina and downtown,the pool was clean and the view is so relaxing .
Also the hostility

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you Nada, I look forward to welcoming you again at my villa sometime soon.
Regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doniaseba...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to go”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place is clean and comfy
Look exactly like the photos
Great stay for family and friends
I would like to go there again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Thank you Donia, we look forward to seeing you again. Regards Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GounaVete...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A great villa choice for El Gouna destination”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As a seasoned renter at El Gouna we were going with high expectations.

We arrived to find the villa exactly as described. Minor maintenance required (ie. light bulbs not working in one bedroom) but all items reported to the care taker were promptly dealt with either same day or by the following day. The pool area was just fantastic, the pool itself was thoroughly cleaned every morning, the view was the stuff that dreams are made of (just remember to collect all your belongings and place them indoors over night as winds can pick up quickly and carry things off a fair distance).

We will definitely add this to our list of places worth re-booking.

Thank you Sally & Helena for your professionalism and attention to details.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and surrounding area
Liked least: the 4th bedroom was not up to standard with the rest of the villa (but in all fairness it's usually not available as part of the booking for that reason but we needed the space)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Thank you Ramy for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon in elgouna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing