We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
El Gouna
Post
Inbox
Search

“Came here December all was”
Review of Ceviche Tapas Bar

Ceviche Tapas Bar
Ranked #42 of 98 Restaurants in El Gouna
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here December all was good spoke with the staff, however I came here with a friend in Jan and the staff member decided to take a picture and send to my wife as well as calling her on Facebook, how to loose customers, I won’t be back as there are plenty of places to go, a real shame as food is ok

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank brucew10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 101 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

Been here before , it’s in El gouna so expect a big bill. But to be fair the bill was ok , I always have the steak with a few tapas dishes , that fact I return mean I trust this place

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank brucew10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

Delicious food and so amazing to have denier with friends there was really good Nachos to start from the house and we looking for world to be back again

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank R9129UCmohameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Super nice waiter and really good food for reasonable prices. Definitely try the chicken fajita!! We have been here 3 times during our stay, and every single time we have enjoyed the food, the atmosphere and the great hospitality.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

I really cant rate this place , worse food we have ever had . We ordered tapas as we wanted something light but oh dear!
Once we ordered we looked around and realised that the majority of the food was going to be put in the microwave but hoped fingers crossed that it was just being reheated .
Potato brava came with tomato ketchup in a bowl !
Tortilla was an uncooked omelette with a few potatoes
Everything was just awful
A Spanish cook book would help

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank China11janet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ceviche Tapas Bar also viewed

 

Been to Ceviche Tapas Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing