We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay in El Gouna”
other travelers have booked this property
Actual View - vue actuelle
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Actual View - vue actuelle
Spacious Master Bedroom with a marble Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Actual View - vue actuelle
Spacious Master Bedroom with a marble Ensuite
Designer Lounge & Dining
Plenty of space to chill out in the evenings
2nd Bedroom
Cable LCD TV and DVD
AC -  Climatisation
Marble Ensuite
Williams designer dining table
Spacious Kitchen
How about a stroll around the Marina?
Promenade in front of apartment
Sunset - couche de soleil
Moods Beach
Aerial View of El Gouna - The Venice of Egypt
Take a Promenade downstairs on the new Marina
Breakfast in one of the Cafes in the Marina?
Exterior of the apartment
Moods Cafe - Enjoy a cocktail at sunset?
Spend a day at one of the nearby pools on the Marina
Sleep all day at one of the nearby pools on the Marina
Club88 Beach & Pool Bar
Club88 Beach & Pool Bar
Sunset on the Marina
Picturesque
Flying in El Gouna
Dolphin watching
Jet flying
Marina view
Luxor Temple only 3hrs by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
El Gouna, Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Dariuusz
Lodz, Poland
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in El Gouna”
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in November 2012

Excellent location, a few steps to the beach, amazing view of the marina and Mangroovy Beach.
Apartment is large and cozy, very well, full equipped.
Easy contact with the owners, who are very helpful.
Absolutely recommend this vacation rental.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Reviewed December 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed September 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed June 1, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Egypt
Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed July 28, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Woodland2...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fantastic, Modern, Spacious Apartment with everything you could possibly need”
Reviewed March 6, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

After 2 previous vists to El Gouna as staying in the TCOV I decided to sample an apartment to really test my previous experiences of El Gouna as a safe place for a single woman to travel alone.

From my initial e-mail to the owner via TA to handing the key back at the end of my stay the transaction went very smoothly and I did not have any worries that my booking/payment/airport transfers or service in resort would be any different than booking through an ABTA Agent. My keys were with the taxi driver at the airport who drove me to the apartment door and helped with my luggage.

The apartment is situated in the New Marina and has stunning views of the piazza and luxury yachts in a very quiet spot away from the main marina but only a 15 min walk to restaurants, shops and bars. I used my feet, tuk tuk's and taxis to get around which can be called from the internal phone system in EG and cost very litte.

The apartment was very well appointed with all the listed items with large beds and huge walk in showers with excellent water pressure (a concern in other accomodation I have stayed in). Large modern sofas and dining table along with flat screen TV and IPod docking station gave an overall luxurious feel befitting of the location.

My overall impressions of ElGouna get better everytime I visit - do not go there expecting a traditional egyptian experience but do go there is you love good weather, great food and cafe culture, plenty of activities and more importantly a safe relaxed environment from the moment you get there!

I would highly reccomend this accomodation to anyone who doesn't mind trading being in the middle of the cafe/nighlife culture of Downtown or AbuTig Marina for a luxurious quiet and safe place to stay whilst having access to everything with a little forward planning in terms of transportation.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Luxurious setting and apartment
Liked least: Distance to nearest Bar :)
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing