We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A little oasis...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
Veszprem, Hungary
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A little oasis...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We spent a week here in july, 2012. It was a beautiful, the staff was helpful, the food was really good, and plentiful. And the lagoons... fascinating. The rooms was quite big, and clean. The air condition was a bit noisy, but i think this is something that you can live with when you are in such a nice environment. The pools are big and also clean but sometimes crowdy. You can find bars, restaurants and even shops. However if you want to go shopping, go to the "city center", it is about 300m from the hotel, and much cheaper. The Peanut Bar in the hotel was always the end of the night with some cocktails...
There are some really nice trips, you can go to Mahmya, which is gorgeous. Also you have to try the the thematic dinner-parties.
So if you want to go to Egypt to have some rest, i think El Gouna is the place. No littering, nice lagoons everywhere, and everyone is kind (especially the surf instructor).

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Attila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    86
    29
    9
    6
See reviews for
64
104
10
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brasschaat, Belgium
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

We stayed in this hotel from the 16th of august until the 25th.
The room was okay, clean. But the air conditioning couldn't beat the heat.
We had a problem with the fact that the hotel was an all-inclusive
but still charge customers for drinks and snacks out of the minibar.
The food during our staying was poor, and the restaurant was crowded, loud, and dirty.
Although it was all inclusive, we went out eating for dinner a lot.

About the excursions, we did a lot of them, but we didn't book them in the hotel.
If you walk to "down town" there's a little shop where you can book a lot of excursions.
They are less expensive than the ones you can book at the hotel.
They come to pick you up at the entrance of your hotel and bring you afterwards.

If this hotel has Belgian owners, I'm still a little embarrassed to be Belgian.
Luckily the weather was great.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Rihana inn hotel was really beautiful. Excellent food. The room was always cleaned. They have 3 swimming pools (one for children, one for water sports and one is just quiet and relaxing pool). The animation team is doing really good work, every day was different water sports (water polo, volleyball etc) and every evening they were playing something in the rihana theatre. John is doing in animation team really good work, he have the greatest morning music and plays water polo and is always in good mood. Workers in the hotel are always happy and help you, if you are lost (because the hotel is so big) or if you have some questions about something. Amr in the peanuts bar is the most greatest and happiest guy, he always help you and work really fast. The sea is very near to the hotel, the bus takes every hour people on and drives there about 5 minutes. It is really good hotel, with a great staff. I had there very good vacation and I will visit this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eliisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Just arrived back from another cracking stay at Rihana. Heated pools are always clean and oversoon by excellent pool boys all the time they are open. As for the Entertainment team, Theyare all bonkers and all the better for it.If its not Marina playing mother hen to her tribe and then doing aerobics in the main pool then its Lamu trying to get all of us to play waterpolo far too soon after lunch and its great to see the energy levels from all the guests go down, the more and more enthusiastic he gets. The eveing shows are well done, even if John has got two left feet even without his sprained ankle. The marina of Abu Tig is only a short walk or a madcap TUK_TUK ride away, and there are several goods restaurants to choose from. Dont forget the dine around system then you can have a differnt meal a couple of times a week, it works with all the hotels and there seem to be about 30 restaurants on the list. If that is too far then the centre is all of 3 to 5 minutes from the hotel reception. If some one can find a more balanced holiday, especially when you look at the prices, please let me konw, the challenge is there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank slyons63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maastricht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

We had a great time at Three Corners Rihana resort hotel.
They welcomed us very friendly and fixed us a nice room with a wonderfull view !

The food was very great and the service also!

Animation was wonderfull every night!!
Hero has every night good shows and dance moves, he kept us busy and made us laugh !
He completed us vacation !

Next vacation is also booked and of course RIHANA again !!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aldina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
135 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Excellent place to enjoy a quiet week in the sun. Great with kids thanks to the 3 (heated) swimming pools. Also the hotel is a resort seperated from the outside world, which takes care of shop owners trying to sell too enthousiasticly. The shops within the resort are easy going and not priced too expensive (if you bargain normally). Also the resort does not allow Russians, which is good for the overall atmosphere at the resort.

The city of El Gouna is quiet but friendly. From the resort you can take all kinds of diving and snorkling trips for reasonable prices.

So, in short: a great place to enjoy a very relaxing week

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IwanBanens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Fourth time at Rihana and still no bad experinces what so ever. Excellent staff, service, cleaning, food... What more could you ask for?! Perfect distance to down town if you have needs for some shopping.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PeterFogel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 724 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#13 of 18 in El Gouna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Resort
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Rihana Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Inn

Property: Three Corners Rihana Inn
Address: El Gouna Resort, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#12 Family Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
3 Corners Rihana Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing