We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull house in wonderfull Dahab”
other traveler has booked this property
Front of Resisence Arabesque only a couple of minutes walk to the beah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Resisence Arabesque only a couple of minutes walk to the beah
High standard of design and Islamic features throughout. Beautiful outside terrace areas. Full size date palms and exotic plants.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Front of Resisence Arabesque only a couple of minutes walk to the beah
High standard of design and Islamic features throughout.
Beautiful outside terrace areas. Full size date palms and exotic plants.
Master bedroom in Villa Arabesque
Ensuite bathroom in master bedroom in Villa Arabesque
Triple bedroom in Villa Arabesque
Double bedroom in Villa Arabesque
Large family bathroom with bathtub in Villa Arabesque
Plenty of storage throughout property
Open plan dining area leading to terrace and garden in Villa Arabesque
Large open plan modern kitchen in Villa Arabesque
Twin bedroom in Garden Apartment Arabesque
Large open plan living area in Garden Apartment Arabesque
Handmade Islamic flooring
Large stairwell with octagonal dome leading to first floor in Villa Arabesque
Outside terrace with garden views and hammock
enjoy your breakfast outside all year round!
Balcony of master bedroom
Winter views from the roof terrace of Residence Arabesque - no clouds in summer!
Garden residents at Residence Arabesque (we also have two tortoises walking around!)
Residence Arabesque Map of Dahab - we are only a couple of minutes walk from Dahab Bay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dahab, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Marleneke...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderfull house in wonderfull Dahab”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is hugh and fantastic
The garden is very well kept
The kitchen is aswom
The beds are good
All bedrooms have aircon
We had a wonderfull time in this wonderfull house

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khutson50
Charleston
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonder of wonders”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

I stayed here last summer for two weeks and was so happy to be there. The Garden Apartent was perfect on every way. It has a fully stocked kitchen, fantastic shower and beautiful back garden. Tucked down a side street close to all the action, you have a real sense of serenity and peace. Sophie has made this a real vacation getaway. I will definitely return!!

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janequinc...
wincanton
1 review
“Excellent acommodation in an interesting area”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

My extended family consisting of four adults and five children stayed in the Residence Arabesque last October. The House was very comfortable and all our needs were met. It was very good to have Bron on site as she was most helpful and kind. We would love to go there again.
Jane Quincey.

Date of stay: October 2013
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateNLind...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dahab's most beautiful villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I have been travelling to Dahab for almost 10 years now and Residence Arabesque is by far the most beautiful villa I have ever seen in the area. I was lucky enough to stay there last month while I was in Dahab. Every detail inside and out seems to have been carefully selected, from the gorgeous floor tiles to the stunning dome ceilings, to the cute cupboard door handles in the bathroom. Not only is it extremely pleasing to the eye but its also a very practical villa. There is a huge kitchen with everything you need for cooking including oils and spices. The beds are extremely comfortable and while there is a/c in the bedrooms the domed ceilings keep the rooms really cool, so if you’re not a fan of a/c you don’t have to sleep all night with it on. There is bags of space, a lovely outside terrace, a living area and a gorgeous huge kitchen table for meals. The house is really ideal for families with children however a group of friends would get on really well there too. There’s also a smaller apartment next door, if you’re just one or two people coming. To top everything off, the villa is in a really ideal location. There’s a small shop at the end of the street, and the bay with the bars, restaurants and beautiful Red Sea is just a couple of minutes stroll away. Bron, who lives just next door and looks after the villa, is really helpful and full of useful local knowledge and the guys at Villa Arabesque can help you book diving and other local excursions too. I don’t have a bad word to say about this place. I really enjoyed my time at the Villa and would recommend it to anyone coming to Dahab.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfy beds, the gorgeous patio, the location, the great kitchen and and and, there's too many things!
Liked least: I can't think of one bad thing to say about this villa.
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helene K
Føllenslev, Vestsjalland, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our own pink Palace... Fantastic”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The house worked perfect in every way. Our own pink palace… Tastefully decorated and certainly up to the most expensive modern standards. The house has plenty of space,so even though we were many, it never felt crowded.
It was obvious to see that the owners had spent a lot of time, thoughts and energy on whatever (literally) might come up.
We LOVED the 2 cats living on the property. They are so well behaved. Nice. It's SUCH a good idea to have them to keep all the other millions of cats away.
We wouldn't hesitate booking it again, and :) have already told so many people about it...

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is VERY beautiful inside and outside
Liked least: Not really anything, to be honest.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daichuang...
Sibu, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergey_49...
Москва
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing