We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, small place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aqua Marina - CLOSED

Aqua Marina
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Seating
Description: Eat,drink,relax,enjoy,have fun,meet friends and enjoy the breathtaking Red Sea view....that is what Aqua Marina Restaurant is all about.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good, small place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2012

Wife & I had breakfast there, due to their advertised special. Food was very good, and service was fast. Prices were about the same as other places on the beach...perhaps a few pounds less. I would eat there again.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pocestnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“When Havens :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2011

walking on the beach, brunch time looking for coffee and food, the smell of GOOD coffee woke me up, just enough to look at the breath taking view of the Light House, Mashraba area. The view is what any one will dream to open there eyes to every day.

First with the coffee and, some Gorgonzola pasta and then the chees cake and another coffee. no one was going any wear any time soon. but then again why would we the havens had smiled up on us

  • Visited May 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank alex j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“always tasty!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2011

very nice place. My favorit pizza with great music! Will visit soon ;) thank you

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ekaterina Kluchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, great company - what more could you want?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2011

I just got back from a week in Dahab - I heard about the creperie from a friend so had to visit. Great menu - the pizzas, crepes and fresh pasta are all made from scratch here. I didn't try the pasta - but the pizza and crepe were yummy. Sharon, Tiki and the others are all very friendly and make everyone feel at home!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JoRogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uppsala, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice staff and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2011

The food was very good and the staff as well. The location is also great!! Hope to visit Aqua Marina again soon!!

  • Visited March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Saga O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Marina also viewed

Dahab, South Sinai
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing